Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

Whamisa

Whamisa Organic Seeds Shampoo for Oily Scalp 510ml

Стандартная цена
€34,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€34,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Этот органический лечебный шампунь для кожи головы имеет рН 4,5, мягкий, не вызывающий раздражения уровень pH для защиты чувствительной кожи головы и волос. Созданный на основе органического экстракта ячменя в качестве основного ингредиента, он способствует здоровому росту волос и кожи головы. 

Смесь ферментированные семена: рис, овес, бобы мунг, имбирь, кунжут и черная фасоль обеспечивают заряд антиоксидантами и обогащают волосы, в то время как органический экстракт яблока помогает удалить излишки кожного сала, а ментол/мята перечная освежает и освежает кожу головы. Кроме того, он использует мягкое, неионогенное (менее пенистое и менее раздражающее) поверхностно-активное вещество, полученное из кокоса, вместо анионных и щелочных поверхностно-активных веществ, которые увеличивают трение между прядями волос, что приводит к повреждению и вьющимся волосам. Соль используется в качестве естественного загустителя, но ее основные минералы также помогают обезжиривать излишки жира в волосах и коже головы, облегчают зуд и другие проблемы с кожей головы, включая перхоть. 

Он смягчает, увлажняет, защищает и восстанавливает поврежденные волосы. Глюконолактон природного происхождения уравновешивает рН, близкий к естественным волосам и кислотности кожи головы, и мягко удаляет омертвевшие клетки кожи, грязь и наросты кожи головы, предотвращая появление перхоти и улучшая густоту волос на голове. Эта формула естественным образом смягчает, увлажняет, распутывает и придает блеск волосам.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество на влажные волосы, затем нанесите на корни и помассируйте кожу головы, затем тщательно смойте теплой водой. Для достижения наилучших результатов используйте увлажняющее средство или маску.

Состав: *Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract (66,11%), **Palm Kernel/Coco Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, *Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract (0,5%), * Citrus Junos Fruit Extract (0,5%), Acorus Gramineus Extract, Betaine, *Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Lactobacillus/Ginger Root Ferment Filtrate, *Allium Cepa (Onion)Bulb Extract, *Lactobacillus/Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Gluconolactone, ***Scutelleria Baicalensis Root Extract, ***Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, ***Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, **Menthol, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil. (*Certified Organically Grown, **Natural Origin, ***Naturally derived extract in preservative function)

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

<strong>&nbsp;</strong>Apply a quarter-sized amount onto wet hair and then work into your roots and massage into scalp, then thoroughly rinse with lukewarm water. For best results, follow with moisturizing treatment or mask.

Состав

*Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract (66,11%), **Palm Kernel/Coco Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, *Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract (0,5%), * Citrus Junos Fruit Extract (0,5%), Acorus Gramineus Extract, Betaine, *Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Lactobacillus/Ginger Root Ferment Filtrate, *Allium Cepa (Onion)Bulb Extract, *Lactobacillus/Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Gluconolactone, ***Scutelleria Baicalensis Root Extract, ***Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, ***Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, **Menthol, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil. (*Certified Organically Grown, **Natural Origin, ***Naturally derived extract in preservative function)

  • Торопись, осталось только 3 шт.!
Whamisa Organic Seeds Shampoo for Oily Scalp 510ml

Seems you are not at the right place

Whamisa Organic Seeds Shampoo for Oily Scalp 510ml

€26,30 €32,90

This organic scalp-friendly treatment shampoo has a pH of 4.5, a gentle, non-stripping level of pH for protecting sensitive scalp and hair. Formulated with organic barley extract as the main ingredient, it promotes healthy scalp and hair growth. 

A blend of fermented seeds: rice, oat, mung bean, ginger, sesame, and black bean, provide a boost of antioxidants and enriches hair, while organic apple extract helps remove excess oil, and menthol/peppermint leaves scalp cool and refreshed. Also, it uses a gentle, non-ionic (less foamy and less irritating) surfactant derived from coconut to replace anionic and alkaline surfactants that increase the friction between the hair strands that lead to damaged and frizzy hair. Salt is used as a natural thickening agent, but its essential minerals also help de-grease excess oils in hair and scalp, relieve itching and other scalp issues, including dandruff. 

It softens, hydrates, protects, and repairs damaged hair as well. A naturally-derived PHA, gluconolactone, balances the pH close to natural hair and scalp acidity and gently removes dead skin cells, debris, and scalp buildups to prevent dandruff and improve scalp hair density. This formula naturally softens, moisturizes, detangles, and adds shines to the hair.

How to use: Apply a quarter-sized amount onto wet hair and then work into your roots and massage into scalp, then thoroughly rinse with lukewarm water. For best results, follow with moisturizing treatment or mask.

Ingredients: *Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract (66,11%), **Palm Kernel/Coco Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, *Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract (0,5%), * Citrus Junos Fruit Extract (0,5%), Acorus Gramineus Extract, Betaine, *Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), *Lactobacillus/Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Lactobacillus/Ginger Root Ferment Filtrate, *Allium Cepa (Onion)Bulb Extract, *Lactobacillus/Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Ferment Filtrate (0,01%), Gluconolactone, ***Scutelleria Baicalensis Root Extract, ***Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, ***Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, **Menthol, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil. (*Certified Organically Grown, **Natural Origin, ***Naturally derived extract in preservative function)