Seems you are not at the right place

Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum 50ml

€31,90

Увлажняющая сыворотка с берёзовым соком Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum предназначена для активно борьбы с обезвоженностью и сухостью, в кратчайшие сроки избавляет от шелушений и стянутости. Восстанавливает гидро-липидный баланс и нормализует работу сальных желёз.

Берёзовый сок (10,000ppm), входящий в состав средства, наполняет минералами, микроэлементами и аминокислотами, необходимыми для здоровья кожи. Повышает защитные функции и уплотняет, снижая чувствительность тканей. Обладает активным успокаивающим и противовоспалительным действием, снимает зуд и раздражения, ускоряет заживление воспаление. 

Сыворотка способствует образованию на поверхности эпидермиса барьера, который предотвращает дегидратацию и помогает удерживать в клетках оптимальный уровень влаги. Устраняет тусклость, улучшает цвет лица, тонизирует и возвращает естественное сияние.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Витамин С обладает выраженным антиоксидантным действием, эффективно защищает кожу от повреждений ультрафиолетовым излучением, инициирует выработку собственного коллагена, способствует повышению эластичности.
  • Экстракт артишока богат различными питательными веществами, оздоравливает и повышает иммунитет, укрепляет защитные функции и нейтрализует агрессивное воздействие внешних факторов. Способствует эффективному выводу лишней жидкости из организма за счёт чего снимает отёки и припухлости.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса, активно увлажняет клетки, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажнения. Образует защитный слой, который не дает влаге испариться.
  • Бета-глюкан обладает иммуномодулирующим, антиоксидантным действием, защищая и восстанавливая поврежденную кожу, предотвращает преждевременное старение. 

Подходит для сухой, комбинированной и обезвоженной кожи.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество сыворотки на тонизированную кожу. Завершите уход кремом или эмульсией.

Состав: Water, Methylpropanediol, Glycerine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglycerin-3, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Betula Alba Juice (10,000 ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Beta-glucan, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Pteris Multifida Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dipropylene Glycol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Fructooligosaccharides, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-51, Tromethamine, Tocopherol.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Round Lab

Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum 50ml

Regular price
€31,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€31,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moisturizing serum with birch sap Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum is designed to actively combat dehydration and dryness, in the shortest possible time relieves peeling and tightness. Restores hydro-lipid balance and normalizes the sebaceous glands.

Birch sap (10,000ppm), which is part of the product, fills with minerals, trace elements and amino acids necessary for healthy skin. Increases protective functions and tightens, reducing tissue sensitivity. It has an active soothing and anti-inflammatory effect, relieves itching and irritation, accelerates the healing of inflammation.

Serum contributes to the formation of a barrier on the surface of the epidermis, which prevents dehydration and helps to maintain an optimal level of moisture in the cells. Eliminates dullness, improves complexion, tones and restores natural radiance.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Vitamin C has a pronounced antioxidant effect, effectively protects the skin from damage by ultraviolet radiation, initiates the production of its own collagen, and improves elasticity.
  • Artichoke extract is rich in various nutrients, heals and improves immunity, strengthens protective functions and neutralizes the aggressive effects of external factors. Promotes the effective removal of excess fluid from the body, due to which it relieves swelling and swelling.
  • Hyaluronic acid penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes cells, and maintains an optimal level of moisture. Forms a protective layer that prevents moisture from evaporating.
  • Beta-glucan has an immunomodulatory, antioxidant effect, protecting and restoring damaged skin, and prevents premature aging.

Suitable for dry, combination and dehydrated skin.

How to use

Apply on face and neck after cleansing and toning. Use a small amount and gently pat with palms or fingers, avoiding eye area. Once absorbed, follow up with next skincare steps.

Ingredients

Water, Methylpropanediol, Glycerine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglycerin-3, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Betula Alba Juice (10,000 ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Beta-glucan, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Pteris Multifida Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dipropylene Glycol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Fructooligosaccharides, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-51, Tromethamine, Tocopherol.

  • Hurry, only 3 items left in stock!
Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum 50ml
Round Lab Birch Juice Moisturizing Serum 50ml