Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Glycolic Acid Body Scrub 200ml

€16,90

Подарите своему телу ту же заботу, что и своему лицу. Скраб для тела Glycolic Fix, созданный для удаления омертвевших клеток кожи благодаря сочетанию белых шариков касторового дерева и 1,5% гликолевой кислоты. Использование как физического, так и химического отшелушивания делает кожу более яркой и ровной, и даже мелкие раздражающие неровности разглаживаются.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Гликолевая кислота - Это мощное химическое отшелушивающее средство растворяет омертвевшие клетки кожи, улучшает текстуру и тон кожи, стимулирует выработку коллагена и придает сияние.
  • масло ши - Успокаивающий увлажняющий крем, который гарантирует, что кожа не повреждается в процессе отшелушивания.
  • Белые касторовые бусы - Крошечные частицы, которые вручную разрушают омертвевшие клетки кожи и растворяются при втирании в кожу.

Способ применения: Нанесите на влажную очищенную кожу на несколько минут, затем массируйте круговыми движениями для отшелушивания. Тщательно промойте. Используйте 2-3 раза в неделю. 

СОВЕТ: Этот скраб предлагает отличное решение для тех, кто страдает фолликулярным кератозом. Это состояние вызвано накоплением кератина в порах и проявляется в виде крошечных красных бугорков и сухих шероховатых пятен на коже. Лучший способ справиться с этим — использовать химические эксфолианты (например, гликолевую кислоту) в сочетании с увлажнением. 

Для достижения наилучших результатов используйте крем для тела Glycolic Fix для увлажнения и лечения.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycolic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Trigleride, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Perlite, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Glycolic Body Scrub 200ml

€16,90

Give your body the same love that you give your face with Glycolic Fix Body Scrub, formulated to buff away dead skin cells thanks to the combination of white castor beads and 1.5% glycolic acid. Using both physical and chemical exfoliation means skin is brighter, more even and even those annoying small bumps will be smoothed.

Main active ingredients:

  • Glycolic acid - This powerful chemical exfoliator dissolves dead skin cells, refines skin texture and tone, stimulates collagen production and boosts luminosity
  • Shea butter - A soothing moisturiser that ensures skin is not harmed in the exfoliation process.
  • White castor beads - Tiny particles that manually break down dead skin cells and dissolve as they are rubbed into skin.

How to use: Apply onto damp cleansed skin for a few minutes before massaging in circular motion for exfoliating. Rinse  thoroughly. Use 2-3 times a week.

TIP: This scrub offers a great solution for those suffering with Keratosis Pilaris. This condition is caused by a build-up of keratin in the pores, and manifests as tiny red bumps and dry, rough patches on the skin. The best way to tackle it is with chemical exfoliants (such as glycolic acid) combined with hydration.

For best results, follow with Glycolic Fix Body Cream to hydrate and treat.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycolic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Trigleride, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Perlite, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.