Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

NIP+FAB

NIP+FAB Glycolic Body Exfoliate Cream 200ml

Стандартная цена
€16,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€16,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Подарите своему телу ту же заботу, что и своему лицу. Крем для тела с гликолевой кислотой который отшелушивает омертвевшие клетки кожи благодаря формуле с 1,5% гликолевой кислотой. В то время как дополнительное отшелушивание делает кожу более гладкой и более гладкой по тону и текстуре, масло сладкого миндаля обеспечивает ее увлажнение и здоровье.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Гликолевая кислота - -Помогает удалить омертвевшие клетки кожи, делая цвет лица более ярким и свежим.
  • Грейпфрутовое масло - Помогает разгладить кожу.
  • Экстракт цветков опунции - Помогает улучшить тон и текстуру кожи
  • Масло сладкого миндаля - Растительное масло, богатое жирными кислотами, которые питают кожу, разглаживают, смягчают и увлажняют ее.
  • масло ши - Успокаивающий увлажняющий крем, который гарантирует, что кожа не повреждается в процессе отшелушивания.
  • Глицерин - Как и гиалуроновая кислота, глицерин является увлажнителем, который притягивает влагу к коже, обеспечивая ее увлажнение.

Способ применения: Мягко помассируйте все тело круговыми движениями до полного впитывания. 

СОВЕТ: Этот лосьон предлагает отличное решение для тех, кто страдает фолликулярным кератозом. Это состояние вызвано накоплением кератина в порах и проявляется в виде крошечных красных бугорков и сухих шероховатых пятен на коже. Лучший способ справиться с этим — использовать химические эксфолианты (например, гликолевую кислоту) в сочетании с увлажнением.

Кислоты отшелушивают отложения кератина и омертвевшие клетки кожи, которые накапливаются в порах, уменьшая появление бугорков.

Для достижения наилучших результатов используйте после скраба для тела Glycolic Fix. Скраб удаляет омертвевшую кожу, гарантируя, что вы нанесете увлажняющий крем на отшелушивающую и гладкую основу. 

Состав: Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Stearic Acid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Parfum (Fragrance), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Gently massage onto the entire body with circular movements until completely absorbed.

TIP:This lotion offers a great solution for those suffering with Keratosis Pilaris. This condition is caused by a build-up of keratin in the pores, and manifests as tiny red bumps and dry, rough patches on the skin. The best way to tackle it is with chemical exfoliants (such as glycolic acid) combined with hydration.

Состав

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Stearic Acid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Parfum (Fragrance), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

    NIP+FAB Glycolic Body Exfoliate Cream 200ml

Seems you are not at the right place

NIP+FAB Glycolic Body Cream 200ml

€16,90

Give your body the same love that you give your face with Glycolic Fix Body Cream that sloughs away dead skin cells thanks to the 1.5% glycolic acid formula. While the added exfoliation means skin is smoother and more refined in tone and texture, sweet almond oil ensures it’s also hydrated and healthy.

Main active ingredients:

  • Glycolic acid - -Helps to remove dead skin cells, revealing a brighter, fresher complexion.
  • Grapefruit oil - Helps to smooth the skin.
  • Prickly pear flower extract - Helps to improve skin tone and texture
  • Sweet almond oil - A plant oil packed with skin-nourishing fatty acids to smooth, soften and hydrate.
  • Shea butter - A soothing moisturiser that ensures skin is not harmed in the exfoliation process.
  • Glycerin - Like hyaluronic acid, glycerin is a humectant that attracts moisture to the skin ensuring it stays hydrated.

How to use: Gently massage onto the entire body with circular movements until completely absorbed. 

TIP: This lotion offers a great solution for those suffering with Keratosis Pilaris. This condition is caused by a build-up of keratin in the pores, and manifests as tiny red bumps and dry, rough patches on the skin. The best way to tackle it is with chemical exfoliants (such as glycolic acid) combined with hydration.

Acids exfoliate the keratin build-up and dead skin cells that accumulate in the pores, reducing the appearance of bumps.

For best results, use after Glycolic Fix Body Scrub. The scrub sloughs away dead skin, ensuring you are applying your moisturiser to an exfoliated and smooth base. 

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Stearic Acid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Parfum (Fragrance), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.