Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Skin Essence 200ml

€29,90

Если вам необходимо за считанные минуты увлажнить кожу, придать ей здоровый вид и естественное сияние, то обратите внимание на Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Skin Essence (Эссенция в тонере) от всемирно известного бренда Missha.

Содержит 10 разновидностей гиалуроновой кислоты, которая не оставит сухости, шелушению и обезвоженности ни единого шанса.

Эффект увлажнения после использования продукта практически мгновенный и сохраняется в течение всего дня.

Тонер-эссенция не только качественно и глубоко увлажняет эпидермис, но и дополнительно стабилизирует водный баланс в клетках и поддерживает оптимальный уровень pH кожи.

Продукт способствует выведению токсинов из клеток, улучшению тонуса и текстуры кожи, укреплению сосудов, замедлению естественного процесса старения, повышению упругости и эластичности. Стойкий и заметный результат обеспечивается уже через неделю регулярного использования.

Способ применения:  Тонер-эссенция наносится ватным диском на предварительно очищенное лицо. Аккуратно помассируйте кожу по массажным линиям.

Кроме того, можно нанести тонер-эссенцию легкими похлопывающими движениями кончиками пальцев. При очень обезвоженной коже рекомендуется смочить в средстве ватные диски или специальные салфетки, нанести на кожу лица и оставить на 15-20 минут. После снимите ватные диски и кончиками пальцев взбейте остатки тоника.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Trehalose,Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil,Xylitylglucoside, Xylitol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, Betaine, C12-14 Pareth-12, Panthenol, Propanediol, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-51,Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ceramide NP, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans,Anhydroxylitol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sucrose Palmitate, Glucose, Glyceryl Caprylate,Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Polyglutamic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA

Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Skin Essence 200ml

€29,90

If you need to moisturize the skin in a matter of minutes, give it a healthy look and natural radiance, then pay attention to Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Skin Essence (Essence in Toner) from the world-famous brand Missha.

It contains 10 varieties of hyaluronic acid, which will not leave dryness, peeling and dehydration any chance.

The moisturizing effect after using the product is almost instantaneous and it lasts throughout the day.

Toner-essence not only qualitatively and deeply moisturizes the epidermis, but also additionally stabilizes the water balance in the cells and maintains the optimal pH level of the skin.

Product helps remove toxins from cells, improve skin tone and texture, strengthen blood vessels, slow down the natural aging process, increase firmness and elasticity. A stable and noticeable result is provided after a week of regular use.

How to use:  Toner-essence is applied with a cotton pad on a pre-cleansed face. Gently rub the skin along the massage lines.

In addition, you can apply toner-essence with light patting movements with your fingertips. For very dehydrated skin, it is recommended to soak cotton pads or special wipes in the product, apply to the skin of the face and leave for 15-20 minutes. After, remove the cotton pads and beat the rest of the tonic with your fingertips.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Trehalose,Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil,Xylitylglucoside, Xylitol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, Betaine, C12-14 Pareth-12, Panthenol, Propanediol, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-51,Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ceramide NP, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans,Anhydroxylitol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sucrose Palmitate, Glucose, Glyceryl Caprylate,Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Polyglutamic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA