Seems you are not at the right place

Jigott Goat Milk Brightening & Firming Cream 70ml

€9,50

Крем для лица содержит козье молоко. Крем активно увлажняет и питает кожу, способствует удалению пигмента и выравниванию тона кожи, способствует образованию на коже защитного слоя, предотвращает потерю влаги кожей лица.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Козье молоко, способное восстанавливать природный коллаген, уменьшающий признаки старения, омолаживающий кожу, эффективно питающий и возвращающий здоровый, чистый тон кожи.
  • Молочный протеин регенерирует кожу и стимулирует рост молодых клеток, оказывает противовоспалительное действие, осветляет кожу, укрепляет и увлажняет сухую кожу, убирает мелкие морщинки, способствует синтезу коллагена.
  • Ниацинамид является активным компонентом для мощной регенерации клеток кожи, относится к группе веществ, связывающих клетки, повышает эластичность кожи, значительно повышает функцию защитной оболочки, способствует устранению старения и повышает тонус и тургор кожи, стимулирует выработку церамидов и липидов в коже.

Способ применения: Нанесите небольшое количество крема на предварительно очищенную кожу и равномерно распределите легкими массажными движениями до полного впитывания.

Состав: Water, Mineral Oil, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate/PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Sorbitan sesquiplane, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Fragrance, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Adenosine, Goat Milk Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Seems you are not at the right place

Jigott Goat Milk Brightening & Firming Cream 70ml

€9,50

The facial cream contains goat's milk, actively moisturizes and nourishes your skin, helps to remove pigmentation and tone smoothing, promotes the creation of a protective barrier, smooths the skin tone, prevents loss of moisture in the skin of the face

Main active ingredients:

  • Goat's milk, able to restore natural collagen thereby reduces the signs of aging, rejuvenates the skin, effectively nourishing and restoring a healthy, clean tone
  • Milk protein renews the epidermis and stimulates the growth of young cells, has an anti-inflammatory effect, brightens the skin, strengthens and moisturizes dehydrated skin, eliminates fine wrinkles, promotes the synthesis of collagen
  • Niacinamide is an active component for a powerful cellular renewal of the skin, belongs to a group of cell-binding assets, improves skin elasticity, significantly increases the barrier function, helps remove age spots and improves skin tone and turgor, stimulates the production of cutaneous ceramides and lipids.

How to use: At the last step of basic skincare routine, apply a proper amount onto the face and neck. Gently pat onto skin for absorption.

Ingredients: Water, Mineral Oil, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate/PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Sorbitan sesquiplane, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Fragrance, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Adenosine, Goat Milk Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract