Isntree Hyaluronic Acid Moist Cream

€15,92 €19,90

Крем для глубокого увлажнения кожи с гиалуроновой кислотой IsNtree Hyaluronic Acid Moist Cream эффективно наполняет кожу влагой, обладает ревитализирующим действием, питает и устраняет чувство стянутости.

Прекрасно подходит для склонной к сухости кожи, проводит питательные и увлажняющие компоненты на глубокие слои эпидермиса, борется с шелушениями и сухостью. 

Крем образует на поверхности кожи защитную оболочку, которая предотвращает испарение влаги способствует её удержанию в коже, сохраняя кожу увлажнённой на долгое время.

Главные функции крема:

  • Поддерживает оптимальный уровень влаги;
  • Укрепляет защитный барьер;
  • Интенсивно питает кожу;
  • Проводит влагу на глубокие слои эпидермиса.

Основу крема составляет комплекс из 5-ти видов гиалуроновой кислоты, каждый из которых играет определённую роль:

1. Hyaluronic Acid - низкомолекулярная; поддерживает уровень увлажнения на самых глубоких слоях эпидермиса. 

2. Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid - среднемолекулярная; позволяет всем активным компонентам средства проникать глубоко в эпидермис, повышает эффективность их действия. 

3. Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate - среднемолекулярная; связывает все молекулы влаги между собой и  создаёт защитный слой, препятствующий испарению активных  веществ. 

4. Sodium Hyaluronate - крупномолекулярная; укрепляет защитные функции кожи и удерживает влагу. 

5. Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer - крупномолекулярная; усиливает абсорбирующую способность кожи и препятствует дегидратации.

Основные действующие компоненты:
 

Масло семян сафлора - эффективно питает клетки эпидермиса и смягчает кожу, оказывает антиоксидантное дейтсвие, помогает в борьбе с первыми признаками старения и куперозом.

Масло абрикосовой косточки — ускоряет процессы регенерации, увлажняет, смягчает и тонизирует кожу, обладает омолаживающим и противовоспалительным действием. Активизирует синтез волокон коллагена и эластина, повышая упругость кожи. 

Аргановое масло - на 80% состоящее из ненасыщенных жирных кислот способствует обновлению и омоложению кожи, делая ее упругой и мягкой. Содержит  большое количество витамина Е, за счёт чего защищает клетки от вредного воздействия свободных радикалов.

Подходит для нормальной и сухой кожи.

Весь состав средства имеет степень безопасности 1-2 уровня EWG (Экологическая рабочая группа).

Способ применения:  Нанесите необходимое количество крема завершающим этапом ухода.

Ingredients: Water Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclohesasikovane, Butyrospermum Parka (Shea) Butter Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose D stearate. Cetyl Alcohol,Glyceryl Stearate Betaine, Behenyl Alcohol Pentylene Glycol Sodium Hyaluronate,Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel OLArgania Spinosa Kernel Oil,Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Ol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Edipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Pteris Multifida Extract Beta Glucan, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Caprylate.Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylpropanediol, Fructooligosaccharides, Raffinose, Ceramide NP, Hydroxypropytrimonium Hyaluronate.Panthenol Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Polyglycery-10 Laurate, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Cholesterol, Folic Acid Butylene Glycol Hydraxyacetophenone, Ascortyl ProPAHyaluronate, Polyquatemium-51, Tromethamine Ammonium Aaryloykdimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ethylherylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol Disodium EDTA,

Seems you are not at the right place

Isntree Hyaluronic Acid Moist Cream 100ml

€23,95

IsNtree Hyaluronic Acid Moist Cream deeply moisturizes the skin with hyaluronic acid, effectively fills the skin with moisture, has a revitalizing effect, nourishes and eliminates the feeling of tightness.

Perfectly suited for dry skin, it conducts nourishing and moisturizing components to the deep layers of the epidermis, fights peeling and dryness.

The cream forms a protective shell on the surface of the skin, which prevents the evaporation of moisture and contributes to its retention in the skin, keeping the skin moisturized for a long time.

The main functions of the cream:

  1. Maintains an optimal level of moisture;
  2. Strengthens the protective barrier;
  3. Intensively nourishes the skin;
  4. Carries moisture to the deep layers of the epidermis.

The basis of the cream is a complex of 10 types of hyaluronic acid, each of which plays a specific role:

  1. Hyaluronic Acid - low molecular weight; maintains the level of moisture in the deepest layers of the epidermis.
  2. Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate - medium molecular weight; allows all active components of the product to penetrate deep into the epidermis, increases the effectiveness of their action.
  3. Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer - large molecular weight; strengthens the protective functions of the skin and retains moisture.
  4. Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate is a relatively new species that acts on the surface of the skin and creates a moisture barrier. Protects against the aggressive effects of running water, maintains an optimal level of moisture.
  5. Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate - an ester of dimethylsilanol and hyaluronic acid, moisturizes the skin and increases the level of hydration.
  6. Potassium Hyaluronate - potassium salt of hyaluronic acid, conditions the skin and maintains a smooth texture.
  7. Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate retains moisture better, stays on the surface of the skin longer, forming a moisture-retaining barrier.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Safflower seed oil effectively nourishes the cells of the epidermis and softens the skin, has an antioxidant effect, helps in the fight against the first signs of aging and rosacea.
  • Apricot kernel oil accelerates regeneration processes, moisturizes, softens and tones the skin, has a rejuvenating and anti-inflammatory effect. Activates the synthesis of collagen and elastin fibers, increasing skin elasticity.
  • Argan oil, composed of 80% unsaturated fatty acids, helps to renew and rejuvenate the skin, making it supple and soft. Contains a large amount of vitamin E, due to which it protects cells from the harmful effects of free radicals

Suitable for normal and dry skin.

The entire composition of the product has a degree of safety of 1-2 levels of EWG (Environmental Working Group).

How to use: take the required amount of cream and apply it on the face, allowing it to absorb well.

Ingredients: Water Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclohesasikovane, Butyrospermum Parka (Shea) Butter Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose D stearate. Cetyl Alcohol,Glyceryl Stearate Betaine, Behenyl Alcohol Pentylene Glycol Sodium Hyaluronate,Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel OLArgania Spinosa Kernel Oil,Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Ol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Edipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Pteris Multifida Extract Beta Glucan, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Caprylate.Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylpropanediol, Fructooligosaccharides, Raffinose, Ceramide NP, Hydroxypropytrimonium Hyaluronate.Panthenol Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Polyglycery-10 Laurate, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Cholesterol, Folic Acid Butylene Glycol Hydraxyacetophenone, Ascortyl ProPAHyaluronate, Polyquatemium-51, Tromethamine Ammonium Aaryloykdimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ethylherylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol Disodium EDTA,