Seems you are not at the right place

Frudia Blueberry Honey Overnight Mask - Увлажняющая ночная маска с черникой и мёдом 5мл

€0,90

Увлажняющая ночная маска с черникой и мёдом Frudia Blueberry Honey Overnight Mask всего за одну ночь насыщает кожу необходимыми питательными веществами, придаёт ей здоровый цвет и естественное сияние. Помогает в борьбе с сухостью и шелушениями, повышает упругость и эластичность кожи.

Ночная маска обладает успокаивающим действием, снимает раздражения, устраняет сухость и чувство стянутости, помогает поддерживает кожу в тонусе и укрепляет её защитные функции.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт черники — обладает антиоксидантными, смягчающими и омолаживающими свойствами. Нежно увлажняет кожу, снижает ее чувствительность, питает и освежает. Обладает осветляющим эффектом, выравнивает цвет лица. 
  • Экстракт мёда - питает кожу, повышает иммунитет, улучшает упругость и эластичность, придает лицу здоровое сияние и тонус. Самым главным его свойством является способность быстро нейтрализовывать сухость и обезвоженность кожи.
  • Масло фруктовых семян - оказывает мощное антиоксидантное и тонизирующее действие, защищает клетки кожи от вредного воздействия свободных радикалов, ускоряет регенерацию клеток кожи. Активно питает и увлажняет эпидермис, восстанавливая липидный барьер, улучшает цвет лица.
  • 3 вида гиалуроновой кислоты - создают на коже невидимый барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги, улучшают структуру кожи, способствуют регенерации клеток кожи, сокращают мелкие морщинки, делают кожу гладкой и нежной. 
  • Пантенол - стимулирует восстановление целостности кожных покровов, снимает покраснения и раздражение, обладает ранозаживляющими свойствами.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество маски завершающим этапом ухода за 10-15 минут до сна. Смойте утром остатки средства.

Состав: Water, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract Polyglyceryl 3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Diisostearyl Malate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Trehalose, Glyceryl Caprylate, Betaine, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Stearyl Alcohol, Tromethamine, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Carbomer, 1,2- Hexanediol, Myristyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Lauryl Alcohal, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponiflables, Disodium EDTA, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Leaf Extract, Honey Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tömato) Seed oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Chlorphenesin

Seems you are not at the right place

Frudia Blueberry Honey Overnight Mask 5ml

€0,90

Moisturizing night mask with blueberries and honey Frudia Blueberry Honey Overnight Mask saturates the skin with essential nutrients in just one night, giving it a healthy color and natural glow. Helps combat dryness and flaking, increases skin firmness and elasticity.

The night mask has a calming effect, relieves irritation, eliminates dryness and a feeling of tightness, helps maintain skin tone and strengthens its protective functions.

Main active ingredients: 

  • Blueberry extract - has antioxidant, softening and rejuvenating properties. Gently moisturizes the skin, reduces its sensitivity, nourishes and refreshes. Has a brightening effect and evens out the complexion.
  • Honey extract - nourishes the skin, improves immunity, improves firmness and elasticity, gives the face a healthy glow and tone. Its most important property is the ability to quickly neutralize dryness and dehydration of the skin.
  • Fruit seed oil - has a powerful antioxidant and tonic effect, protects skin cells from the harmful effects of free radicals, accelerates the regeneration of skin cells. Actively nourishes and moisturizes the epidermis, restoring the lipid barrier, improves complexion.
  • 3 types of hyaluronic acid - create an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture evaporation, improve skin structure, promote skin cell regeneration, reduce fine wrinkles, make the skin smooth and soft.
  • Panthenol - stimulates the restoration of the integrity of the skin, relieves redness and irritation, and has wound-healing properties.

How to use: Apply the mask as the final step of care 10-15 minutes before bedtime. Rinse off any remaining product in the morning.

Ingredients: Water, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract Polyglyceryl 3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Diisostearyl Malate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Trehalose, Glyceryl Caprylate, Betaine, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Stearyl Alcohol, Tromethamine, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Carbomer, 1,2- Hexanediol, Myristyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Lauryl Alcohal, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponiflables, Disodium EDTA, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Leaf Extract, Honey Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tömato) Seed oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Chlorphenesin