Seems you are not at the right place

Aromatica Comforting Calendula Decoction Пенка для умывания с экстрактом цветков календулы 150ml

€19,90

– Распроданный

Нежная пенка очищает и эффективно устраняет омертвевшие клетки кожи, одновременно успокаивая её, насыщая покровы влагой и питательными веществами. Уникальный состав продукта на 98,8% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов и на 11,4% состоит из органических ингредиентов.

Растительные ингредиенты придают муссу успокаивающие, увлажняющие, противовоспалительные свойства. Календула и алоэ поддерживают здоровую микрофлору кожи, восстанавливают мягкость огрубевшей кожи, снимают покраснения, отеки и шелушения.

Регулярное использование пенки позволяет снизить чувствительность кожи, снизить риск возникновения воспалений, обострения прыщей и обезвоживания.

Способ применения: Нажмите на помпу 2-3 раза, нанесите полученную пену на лицо, аккуратно помассируйте, затем смойте водой.

Состав: Aqua, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, butylene glycol, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium cocoamphoacetate, sodium chloride, citric acid, pentylene glycol, glyceryl caprylate, sodium glycolate, sodium gluconate, glycerin, calendula officinalis flower extract, maltodextrin, pulsatilla koreana extract, usnea barbata extract, zanthoxylum piperitum fruit extract

Seems you are not at the right place

Aromatica Comforting Calendula Decoction Cleansing Mousse 150ml

€19,90

Gentle foam cleanses and effectively eliminates dead skin cells, while soothing the skin, saturating its cover with moisture and nutrients. The unique composition of the product contains 98.8% natural ingredients and 11.4% consists of organic ingredients

Herbal ingredients give the mousse soothing, moisturizing, anti-inflammatory qualities. Calendula and aloe support a healthy skin microflora, restore the softness of rough skin, relieve redness, swelling and peeling.

Regular use of the foam can reduce skin sensitivity, reduce the risk of inflammation, exacerbation of acne and dehydration.

How to use: Press the pump 2-3 times, apply the resulting foam on the face, gently massage, then rinse with water.

Ingredients: Aqua, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, butylene glycol, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium cocoamphoacetate, sodium chloride, citric acid, pentylene glycol, glyceryl caprylate, sodium glycolate, sodium gluconate, glycerin, calendula officinalis flower extract, maltodextrin, pulsatilla koreana extract, usnea barbata extract, zanthoxylum piperitum fruit extract