Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 4

SOME BY MI

Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Sheet Mask 22g

Стандартная цена
€2,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€2,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Интенсивная восстанавливающая маска с ретинолом активизирует внутренние процессы обновления, тем самым разглаживая, смягчая и повышая эластичность кожи, уменьшая проявления морщин, пигментации и других возрастных изменений.

Средство выравнивает рельеф, смягчает огрубевшие участки, сужает расширенные поры, при этом не вызывая раздражения и покраснения – гипоаллергенная формула подходит для чувствительной кожи.

Эффективность маске придает сочетание 3-х мощных средств с омолаживающим действием: в составе есть ретинол, ретиналь и бакучиол. Ретинол и ретиналь — это формы витамина А, улучшающие текстуру кожи.

Ультратонкая тканевая основа из микрофибры плотно прилегает к коже, позволяя активным веществам продукта проникать глубоко в эпидермис. Запатентованная технология доставки липосом предотвращает раздражение и повреждение рогового слоя.

Основной действующий компонент:

  • Витамин А стимулирует обновление клеток, что укрепляет, подтягивает и подтягивает, разглаживает морщины, осветляет пигментные пятна и нормализует выделение кожного сала, предотвращая появление жирного блеска. Бакучиол — аналог ретиноидов на растительной основе, действует намного мягче и подходит для чувствительной кожи. Бакучиол омолаживает, а также стабилизирует ретинол, усиливая его действие.

Дополнительные активные ингредиенты:

  • 10 видов гиалуроновой кислоты имеют разную молекулярную массу, благодаря чему работают в эпидермисе и на его поверхности: связывают влагу и образуют влагоудерживающий барьер, за счет чего устраняют сухость и чувство стянутости, сохраняют эластичность и упругость.
  • Комплекс Truecica (экстракт центеллы азиатской, азиатикозид, мадекассозид, мадекассиновая кислота и азиатиковая кислота) устраняет покраснение и раздражение, смягчает, способствует заживлению и укрепляет защитный барьер, а также укрепляет стенки сосудов, предотвращая появление сосудистых звездочек.
  • Пантенол (витамин В5) ускоряет заживление, успокаивает и снимает раздражение, восстанавливает целостность эпидермиса.
  • Экстракт листьев чайного дерева оказывает антисептическое и антибактериальное действие, помогает при лечении угревой сыпи, снимает воспаление и снижает избыточную выработку кожного сала.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

После умывания лица подготовьте кожу с помощью тонера, а затем нанесите маску на лицо. Оставьте на 15-20 минут, затем аккуратно снимите. Не смывайте. Оставшуюся сыворотку вбейте в кожу до полного впитывания.

Состав

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Niacinamide, Dicaprylyl Ether, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trehalose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Betaine, Squalane, Tocopherol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glucose, Glutathione, Panthenol, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Saccharomyces Ferment, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Retinol (10 ppb), Retinal, Madecassoside, Bakuchiol, Asiaticoside, Dextrin, Madecassic Acid, BHA, BHT, Ceramide NP, Sucrose Distearate, Asiatic Acid, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Propylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin

    Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Sheet Mask 22g
    Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Sheet Mask 22g
    Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Sheet Mask 22g

Seems you are not at the right place

Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Sheet Mask 22g

€2,90

– Sold Out

Some By Mi Retinol Intense Reactivating Mask activates internal renewal processes, thereby smoothing, softening and improving skin elasticity, reducing the appearance of wrinkles, pigmentation and other age-related changes.

The tool smoothes the relief, softens rough areas, reduces enlarged pores, while not causing irritation and redness - the hypoallergenic formula is suitable for sensitive skin.

The effectiveness of the mask gives a combination of 3 powerful assets with anti-aging action: the composition contains retinol, retinal and bakuchiol. Retinol and retinal are forms of vitamin A proven to improve skin texture.

Vitamin A stimulates cell renewal, which strengthens, tightens and tightens, smoothes wrinkles, brightens age spots and normalizes sebum secretion, preventing oily sheen. Bakuchiol is a plant-based analogue of retinoids, which acts much softer and is suitable for sensitive skin. Bakuchiol rejuvenates and also stabilizes retinol, enhancing its action.

The ultra-thin microfiber fabric base adheres tightly to the skin, allowing the actives of the product to penetrate deep into the epidermis. The patented liposome asset delivery technology prevents irritation and damage to the stratum corneum.

Additional active ingredients:

  • 10 types of hyaluronic acid have different molecular weights, due to which they work in the epidermis and on its surface: they bind moisture and form a moisture-retaining barrier, due to which they eliminate dryness and a feeling of tightness, maintain elasticity and firmness.
  • Centella complex (Centella asiatica extract, asiaticoside, madecassoside, madecassic acid and asiatic acid) eliminates redness and irritation, softens, promotes healing and strengthens the protective barrier, and also strengthens the walls of blood vessels, preventing the appearance of spider veins.
  • Panthenol (vitamin B5) accelerates healing, soothes and relieves irritation, restores the integrity of the epidermis.
  • Tea tree leaf extract has an antiseptic and antibacterial effect, helps in the treatment of acne, relieves inflammation and reduces excessive production of sebum.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: After washing the face, refine your skin texture with toner, and then place the mask sheet on the face. Leave on for 15-20 minutes, then remove gently. Do not rinse. Pat the remaining serum into the skin until fully absorbed.

Ingredients: Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Niacinamide, Dicaprylyl Ether, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Trehalose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Betaine, Squalane, Tocopherol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethylsilanol Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glucose, Glutathione, Panthenol, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Saccharomyces Ferment, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Dimethylsilanol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Retinol (10 ppb), Retinal, Madecassoside, Bakuchiol, Asiaticoside, Dextrin, Madecassic Acid, BHA, BHT, Ceramide NP, Sucrose Distearate, Asiatic Acid, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Propylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin