Seems you are not at the right place

Some By Mi Retinol Intense Advanced Triple Action Eye Cream 30ml

€25,90

В состав омолаживающего Retinol Intense Advanced Triple Action крема для глаз входят ретинол и ниацинамид, которые улучшают внешний вид темных кругов и тонких линий. Кроме того, пантенол увлажняет кожу под глазами. Эффективно укрепляет тургор, повышает эластичность и плотность тканей. Помогает устранить тусклый тон, делает менее заметными круги под глазами и способствует осветлению пигментации.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Ретинол и ретинальдегид cкомплекс: оказывает мощное омолаживающее действие, стимулирует синтез коллагена и эластина в клетках эпидермиса, эффективно повышает эластичность кожи, заполняет морщины и разглаживает их. Ускоряет процессы клеточного метаболизма, снижает выработку меланина, восстанавливает и оказывает антибактериальное действие. Также ретинальдегид отлично устраняет признаки усталости и тусклый тон, возвращает коже здоровый цвет и естественное сияние.
  • Ниацинамид: Увеличивает синтез керамидов, устраняет сухость, стянутость и шелушение. Замедляет доставку меланина в эпидермис, препятствует образованию пигментных пятен.
  • Пантенол: Стимулирует восстановление целостности кожи, снимает покраснение и раздражение, обладает ранозаживляющими свойствами.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота: проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса, активно увлажняет клетки, способствует удержанию влаги в коже. Образует защитный слой, препятствующий испарению влаги.
  • Центелла Азиатская: Повышает упругость и эластичность кожи, насыщает клетки дермы влагой. Образует защитный барьер, предохраняющий кожу от ультрафиолетового излучения и негативных факторов окружающей среды.
  • Ацетилгексапептид 8: Уникальный пептид против морщин, который доказал свою высокую эффективность против морщин на коже и является безопасной альтернативой ботулиническому токсину.
  • Коллаген: Повышает упругость и эластичность кожи, разглаживает мимические морщины, стимулирует синтез собственного коллагена в клетках, замедляет процессы старения кожи.

Способ применения: Аккуратно нанесите на область вокруг глаз, начиная с внутренних уголков, затем двигайтесь наружу, в качестве завершающего этапа вечернего ухода.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Ganoderma Lucidum (Mushroom) Stem Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Panthenol, BHT, Cyclopentasiloxane, Steareth-21, PEG-10 Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Steareth-2, Isohexadecane, Carbomer, Hydroxyacetophenone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Tromethamine, Palmitic Acid, Polyquaternium-51, Stearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Retinol(0.1%), Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycosyl Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Laureth-7, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Adenosine, Raffinose, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, BHA, Myristic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Disodium Phosphate, Caprylyl Glycol, Collagen, Madecassic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Asiaticoside, Sodium Palmitoyl Proline, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Asiatic Acid, Glutathione, Retinal, Madecassoside, Sodium Phosphate, Ferulic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Tetrahydropiperine, Phloretin, Arginine, Fragrance

Skip to product information
1 of 3

SOME BY MI

Some By Mi Retinol Intense Advanced Triple Action Eye Cream 30ml

Regular price
€25,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€25,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This anti-aging eye cream is formulated with Retinol and Niacinamide to improve the appearance of dark circles and fine lines. In addition, Panthenol offers hydration to the under-eye are. Effectively strengthens turgor, increases elasticity and tissue density. Helps eliminate dull tone, makes circles under the eyes less noticeable and helps to lighten pigmentation.

Main active ingredients:

  • Retinol and retinaldehyde complex: has a powerful anti-aging effect, stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastin in the cells of the epidermis, effectively improves skin elasticity, fills wrinkles and smoothes them. Accelerates the processes of cell metabolism, reduces the production of melanin, restores and has an antibacterial effect. Also, retinaldehyde perfectly eliminates signs of fatigue and dullness of tone, restores healthy color and natural radiance to the skin.
  • Niacinamide: Increases the synthesis of ceramides, eliminates dryness, tightness and flaking. Slows down the delivery of melanin to the epidermis, prevents the formation of age spots.
  • Panthenol: Stimulates the restoration of the integrity of the skin, relieves redness and irritation, and has wound healing properties.
  • Hyaluronic acid: Penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes the cells, helps to retain moisture in the skin. Forms a protective layer that prevents moisture from evaporating.
  • Truecica complex: Improves skin firmness and elasticity, saturates the cells of the dermis with moisture. Forms a protective barrier that protects the skin from ultraviolet radiation and negative environmental factors.
  • Acetyl Hexapeptide 8: Is a unique anti-wrinkle peptide proven to be highly effective against skin wrinkling and is a safe topical alternative to botulinum toxin.
  • Collagen: Improves skin firmness and elasticity, smoothes mimic wrinkles, stimulates the synthesis of its own collagen in cells, and slows down the processes of skin aging.
How to use

Gently apply on the eye area, starting from the inner corners before moving outwards as the final step of evening care.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Piper Methysticum Leaf/Root/Stem Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Artemisia Capillaris Extract, Ganoderma Lucidum (Mushroom) Stem Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Panthenol, BHT, Cyclopentasiloxane, Steareth-21, PEG-10 Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Steareth-2, Isohexadecane, Carbomer, Hydroxyacetophenone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Tromethamine, Palmitic Acid, Polyquaternium-51, Stearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Retinol(0.1%), Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycosyl Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Laureth-7, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Adenosine, Raffinose, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, BHA, Myristic Acid, Tranexamic Acid, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Disodium Phosphate, Caprylyl Glycol, Collagen, Madecassic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Asiaticoside, Sodium Palmitoyl Proline, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Asiatic Acid, Glutathione, Retinal, Madecassoside, Sodium Phosphate, Ferulic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Tetrahydropiperine, Phloretin, Arginine, Fragrance

  • Hurry, only 4 items left in stock!
Some By Mi Retinol Intense Advanced Triple Action Eye Cream 30ml
Some By Mi Retinol Intense Advanced Triple Action Eye Cream 30ml