Seems you are not at the right place

Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair Toner 150ml

€19,90

Тонер Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair для глубокого увлажнения и интенсивной сухости и обезвоживания нормализует гидро-липидный баланс, смягчает и устраняет шелушение.

Усиливает защитные свойства эпидермиса и нейтрализует разрушительное действие внешних факторов, сохраняет молодость и чистоту кожи. Обладает выраженным успокаивающим действием, снимает зуд и покраснение. Благоприятно влияет на проявления розацеа, уменьшая проницаемость тканей и выраженность сосудистой сети.

Консистенция легкой кремообразной эссенции мгновенно устраняет сухость, питает и возвращает естественное сияние.

Основные активные компоненты:

  • Д-пантенол обладает выраженным успокаивающим действием (в 24 раза выше, чем у обычного пантенола), нормализует процесс липогенеза, что позволяет клеткам поддерживать необходимый уровень влаги и защищает от обезвоживания.
  • Комплекс пробиотиков поддерживает нормальную микрофлору, а также способствует осветлению пигментации и выравниванию тона. Увлажняет, устраняет покраснения, регулирует выработку меланина в эпидермисе, мягко отшелушивает ороговевший слой и ускоряет процессы регенерации.
  • Бета-ситостерол имеет сходную с липидами кожи структуру, благодаря чему эффективно восстанавливает липидную мантию и оказывает выраженное подтягивающее действие. Нейтрализует агрессивное воздействие внешних факторов, снижая проницаемость и чувствительность тканей. Обладает антибактериальной и противогрибковой активностью. Блокирует разрушение коллагеновых волокон и стимулирует обновление клеток.

Дополнительные активные компоненты:

  • Бета-глюкан оказывает иммуномодулирующее, антиоксидантное действие, защищая и восстанавливая поврежденную кожу, препятствует преждевременному старению.
  • Керамиды укрепляют клетки и защищают от повреждений, препятствуют испарению влаги и способствуют длительному увлажнению, поддерживают оптимальный гидро-липидный баланс.
  • Экстракт банана обладает антиоксидантными и противовоспалительными свойствами, кондиционирует и улучшает текстуру.
  • Розовая вода успокаивает раздраженную кожу и снимает воспаления, интенсивно увлажняет и удерживает влагу, придавая тонус и естественное сияние.
  • Экстракт груши – богатый источник витаминов, мгновенно устраняет недостаток влаги и сохраняет кожу увлажненной.
  • Экстракт сливы эффективно защищает от ультрафиолета и агрессивных факторов внешней среды, стимулирует выработку коллагена, повышает эластичность, упругость и увлажненность.
  • Экстракт дыни насыщает полезными микроэлементами, устраняет сухость и шелушение, снимает чувство стянутости.

Подходит для сухой, чувствительной и нормальной кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество тонера на чистую кожу ватным диском или ладонями.

Состав: Purified Water, Propanediol, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol (10,000 ppm), Betaine, C12-14 Alkes-12, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerin Lide, Trehalose, Ceramide NP, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Idrogenated Lecithin, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Allantoin, Xylitol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damask Rose Water, Beta-Glucan, Sodium Citrate, Pyrus Communis Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Extract, Sorbitan Olivate, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Olive, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Hedera Helix Leaf/Stem Extract, Glucose, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Sitosterol (750ppb), Bifida Fermentation Lysate, Lactococcus Fermentation Lysate, Lactobacillus Fermentation Lysate, Phytosterol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

SOME BY MI

Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair Toner 150ml

Regular price
€19,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€19,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair Toner for deep hydration and intense dryness and dehydration. Normalizes the hydro-lipid balance, softens and eliminates peeling.

Strengthens the protective properties of the epidermis and neutralizes the destructive effect of external factors, keeps the skin youthful and clean. It has a pronounced soothing effect, relieves itching and redness. Favorably affects the manifestations of rosacea, reducing the permeability of tissues and the severity of the vascular network.

The consistency of a light creamy essence instantly eliminates dryness, nourishes and restores natural radiance.

Main active ingredients:

  • D-panthenol has a pronounced calming effect (24 times higher than regular panthenol), normalizes the process of lipogenesis, which allows the cells to maintain the required level of moisture and protects against dehydration.
  • Complex of probiotics maintains normal microflora, and also helps to lighten pigmentation and even out tone. Moisturizes, eliminates redness, regulates the production of melanin in the epidermis, gently exfoliates the stratum corneum and accelerates regeneration processes.
  • Beta-sitosterol has a structure similar to skin lipids, due to which it effectively restores the lipid mantle and has a pronounced firming effect. Neutralizes the aggressive effects of external factors, reducing the permeability and sensitivity of tissues. It has antibacterial and antifungal activity. Blocks the destruction of collagen fibers and stimulates cell renewal.
Additional active ingredients:
  • Beta-glucan has an immunomodulatory, antioxidant effect, protecting and restoring damaged skin, and prevents premature aging.
  • Ceramides strengthen cells and protect against damage, prevent moisture evaporation and promote long-term hydration, maintain optimal hydro-lipid balance.
  • Banana extract has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, conditions and improves texture.
  • Rose water soothes irritated skin and relieves inflammation, intensively moisturizes and retains moisture, giving tone and natural radiance.
  • Pear extract is a rich source of vitamins, instantly eliminates the lack of moisture and keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Plum extract effectively protects against ultraviolet radiation and aggressive environmental factors, stimulates the production of collagen, improves elasticity, firmness and moisture.
  • Melon extract nourishes with useful microelements, eliminates dryness and peeling, relieves the feeling of tightness.

Suitable for dry, sensitive and normal skin. 

How to use

Apply the required amount of toner to clean skin with a cotton pad or palms.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Propanediol, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol (10,000 ppm), Betaine, C12-14 Alkes-12, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerin Lide, Trehalose, Ceramide NP, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Idrogenated Lecithin, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Allantoin, Xylitol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damask Rose Water, Beta-Glucan, Sodium Citrate, Pyrus Communis Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Extract, Sorbitan Olivate, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Olive, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Hedera Helix Leaf/Stem Extract, Glucose, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Sitosterol (750ppb), Bifida Fermentation Lysate, Lactococcus Fermentation Lysate, Lactobacillus Fermentation Lysate, Phytosterol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate.

    Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair Toner 150ml
    Some By Mi Beta Panthenol Repair Toner 150ml