Seems you are not at the right place

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Boosting Toner - Осветляющий тонер с центеллой 210мл

€25,90

– Распроданный

Тонер SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Boosting Toner успокаивает и увлажняет, бережно отшелушивает кожу, осветляя пигментацию и выравнивая тон. Уменьшает видимость следов от акне, устраняет тусклость и дарит здоровое сияние, не стягивая.

Продукт прекрасно подходит для борьбы с пигментными пятнами для чувствительной кожи. Удаляет омертвевшие частицы, поддерживает чистоту эпидермиса. Нейтральный уровень pH не нарушает естественный защитный слой. Водянистая текстура моментально впитывается и освежает.

Основной действующий компонент:

  • Экстракт центеллы азиатской (90%) успокаивает и смягчает кожу, снимает раздражение и покраснение, укрепляет естественный защитный барьер и придаёт эластичность, а также защищает стенки сосудов, препятствуя появлению сосудистой звёздочки.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • MadeWhite™ — комплекс, состоящий из мадекассосида, производного центеллы азиатской, и пентилен гликоля. Подавляет выработку фермента циклооксигеназы, регулирующего воспалительную реакцию, тем самым предотвращает воспаление и следы от акне.
  • SingGreen — комплекс из экстрактов папайи, яблока, винограда и сливы. Мягко отшелушивает, выравнивает тон и разглаживает.
  • Aquaxyl® — увлажняющий комплекс, состоящий из глюкозы и ксилита, он улучшает циркуляцию влаги в эпидермисе, повышает выработку собственной гиалуроновой кислоты, уменьшает видимость морщин и разглаживает.
  • Ниацинамид (витамин B3) выравнивает общий тон, улучшает цвет лица, стимулирует выработку коллагена, осветляет,  замедляет транспортировку меланина в эпидермис, укрепляет гидролипидную мантию.
  • Пантенол (витамин B5) ускоряет заживление микроповреждений, смягчает и успокаивает, снимает покраснение, улучшает барьерные функции эпидермиса и предотвращает образование пигментных пятен.
  • Аскорбиновая кислота — жирорастворимая форма витамина C, которая работает, как мощный антиоксидант и противовоспалительный агент, замедляет процесс старения, осветляет и повышает синтез коллагена.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Лосле очищения нанесите тонер на лицо с помощью ватного диска или ладоней.

Состав: Centella Asiatica Extract (90%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Betaine, Allantoin, Panthenol, Madecassoside, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Glucose, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin

Seems you are not at the right place

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Boosting Toner 210ml

€25,90

– Sold Out

SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Boosting Toner soothes and moisturizes, gently exfoliates the skin, lightening pigmentation and evening out tone. Reduces the appearance of acne marks, eliminates dullness and promotes a healthy glow without stripping.

The product is perfect for combating age spots for sensitive skin. Removes dead particles and keeps the epidermis clean. The neutral pH level does not disturb the natural protective layer. The watery texture is instantly absorbed and refreshing.

Main active ingredients:

  • Centella asiatica extract 90% soothes and softens the skin, relieves irritation and redness, strengthens the natural protective barrier and adds elasticity, and also protects the walls of blood vessels, preventing the appearance of spider veins.

Additional active ingredients:

  • MadeWhite™ is a complex consisting of madecassoside, a derivative of Centella Asiatica, and pentylene glycol. Suppresses the production of the enzyme cyclooxygenase, which regulates the inflammatory response, thereby preventing inflammation and acne marks.
  • SingGreen is a complex of papaya, apple, grape and plum extracts. Gently exfoliates, evens out tone and smoothes.
  • Aquaxyl® is a moisturizing complex consisting of glucose and xylitol, it improves moisture circulation in the epidermis, increases the production of its own hyaluronic acid, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and smoothes.
  • Niacinamide (vitamin B3) evens out the overall tone, improves complexion, stimulates collagen production, brightens, slows down the transport of melanin into the epidermis, and strengthens the hydrolipid mantle.
  • Panthenol (vitamin B5) accelerates the healing of microdamages, softens and soothes, relieves redness, improves the barrier functions of the epidermis and prevents the formation of age spots.
  • Ascorbic acid is a fat-soluble form of vitamin C that works as a powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory agent, slows the aging process, brightens and increases collagen synthesis.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: After cleansing, apply toner to your face with a cotton pad or palms.

Ingredients: Centella Asiatica Extract (90%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Betaine, Allantoin, Panthenol, Madecassoside, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Glucose, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin