Seems you are not at the right place

Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Moisturize Lotion 200ml

€23,90

– Распроданный

Лосьон для интенсивного увлажнения кожи с морской водой Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Lotion в кратчайшие сроки помогает справиться с сухостью и шелушением, восстанавливает оптимальный уровень влаги в клетках эпидермиса и оказывает успокаивающее действие. Мягкий и безопасный состав средства не провоцирует появление раздражений, подходит даже для чувствительной кожи.

Глубинная морская вода с острова Токто содержит 72 вида полезных минералов, макро- и микроэлементов, которые не только поддерживают здоровье кожи, но также глубоко увлажняют, укрепляют иммунитет эпидермиса и продлевают молодость.

Тройной комплекс гиалуроновой кислоты образует на поверхности эпидермиса барьер, который защищает от испарения влаги и поддерживает достаточный уровень увлажнения в коже.

Лёгкая текстура лосьона быстро впитывается, не оставляет липкости и жирности.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Глубинная морская вода способствует снижению потери влаги, стимуляции синтеза липидов в коже, активизирует все процессы, связанные с водой в эпидермисе. Тонизирует, усиливает эффект от других компонентов.
  • Комплекс из 3-х видов гиалуроновой кислоты создает на коже невидимый барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги, улучшает структуру кожи, способствует регенерации клеток кожи, сокращает мелкие морщинки, делает кожу гладкой и нежной. 
  • Пантенол стимулирует восстановление целостности кожных покровов, снимает покраснения и раздражение, обладает ранозаживляющими свойствами.
  • Экстракт центеллы азиатской обладает противовоспалительным и ранозаживляющим действием, способствует восстановлению барьерных свойств кожи и удержанию влаги, снижает чувствительность кожи, уменьшает отеки, оказывает сосудоукрепляющее действие и уменьшает купероз. 
  • Экстракт цветков ромашки помогает справиться с дерматитами, покраснениями и успокаивает. Ромашка смягчает кожу, регенерирует, помогает справиться с воспалительными процессами. 

Подходит для сухой, чувствительной и комбинированной кожи.

Способ применения: нанесите необходимое количество лосьона завершающим этапом ухода.

Состав: Purified Water, Glycerin, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, 1,2- Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sugarcane Extract, Sea Water, Glycine Soja Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Chamomile Flower Extract, Licorice Root Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/​Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Sodium Phytate, Panthenol, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Sodium Carboxymethyl Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer

Seems you are not at the right place

Round lab 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml

€23,90

Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Lotion for intensive moisturizing of the skin with sea water in the shortest possible time helps to cope with dryness and flaking, restores the optimal level of moisture in the cells of the epidermis and has a calming effect. The soft and safe composition of the product does not provoke the appearance of irritation, suitable even for sensitive skin.

Deep sea water from Dokdo Island contains 72 types of useful minerals, macro- and microelements, which not only maintain skin health, but also deeply moisturize, strengthen the epidermis immunity and prolong youth.

The triple complex of hyaluronic acid forms a barrier on the surface of the epidermis, which protects against moisture evaporation and maintains a sufficient level of hydration in the skin.

The light texture of the lotion is quickly absorbed, does not leave stickiness and greasy.

Main active ingredients:
  • Deep sea water helps to reduce moisture loss, stimulates lipid synthesis in the skin, and activates all processes associated with water in the epidermis. Tones, enhances the effect of other components.
  • A complex of 3 types of hyaluronic acid creates an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture evaporation, improves skin structure, promotes skin cell regeneration, reduces fine wrinkles, and makes skin smooth and tender.
  • Panthenol stimulates the restoration of the integrity of the skin, relieves redness and irritation, and has wound healing properties.
  • Centella asiatica extract has anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effects, helps to restore the barrier properties of the skin and retain moisture, reduces skin sensitivity, reduces swelling, has a vascular strengthening effect and reduces rosacea.
  • Chamomile flower extract helps to cope with dermatitis, redness and soothes. Chamomile softens the skin, regenerates, helps to cope with inflammatory processes.
Suitable for dry, sensitive and combination skin.

How to use:  Apply an appropriate amount to cleansed (and toned) skin. Pat into the skin until fully absorbed.

Ingredients: Purified Water, Glycerin, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, 1,2- Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Sugarcane Extract, Sea Water, Glycine Soja Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Chamomile Flower Extract, Licorice Root Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/​Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Sodium Phytate, Panthenol, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Sodium Carboxymethyl Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer