Seems you are not at the right place

Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Foam Cleanser 150ml

€16,90

Мягкая пенка для умывания с морской водой Round Lab1025 Dokdo Cleanser подходит для деликатного очищения сухой и чувствительной кожи. Нежно удаляет все загрязнения, не провоцирует появления сухости и стянутости, сохраняет кожу увлажнённой даже после умывания.

Слабокислотная пенка имеет нейтральный рН, мягко воздействует на поверхность кожи и защищает от агрессивного воздействия проточной воды. Пенка также оказывает обеззараживающее и успокаивающее действие, помогает в борьбе с воспалениями и краснотой.

Глубинная морская вода с острова Токто содержит 72 вида полезных минералов, макро- и микроэлементов, которые не только поддерживают здоровье кожи, но также глубоко увлажняют, укрепляют иммунитет эпидермиса и продлевают молодость.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Глубинная морская вода способствует снижению потери влаги, стимуляции синтеза липидов в коже, активизирует все процессы, связанные с водой в эпидермисе. Тонизирует, усиливает эффект от других компонентов.
  • Комплекс из 3-х видов гиалуроновой кислоты создает на коже невидимый барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги, улучшает структуру кожи, способствует регенерации клеток кожи, сокращает мелкие морщинки, делает кожу гладкой и нежной. 
  • Пантенол стимулирует восстановление целостности кожных покровов, снимает покраснения и раздражение, обладает ранозаживляющими свойствами.
  • Аллантоин смягчает, интенсивно увлажняет кожу, способствует сужению пор и нормализации выработки кожного сала, обладает противовоспалительными свойствами, успокаивает раздраженную кожу. 
  • Керамиды NP способствуют обновлению кожи, улучшают защитные и барьерные функции, нормализуют гидролипидный баланс, защищают от обезвоживания, обладают омолаживающим потенциалом.

Подходит для сухой и чувствительной кожи.

Способ применения: взбейте во влажных ладошках пенку и нанесите её на кожу, мягко помассируйте и смойте остатки средства.

Состав: Water, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Cocobetain, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Potassium Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Polyquaternium-67, Potassium Cocoate, Citric Acid, Fructooligosaccharides, Saccharide Hydrolysate, Disodium EDTA, Pullulan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Allantoin, Panthenol, Sea Water, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Matricaria Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Beta-Glucan, Phosphatidylcholine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide NP, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Serine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lysine, Alanine, Arginine, Threonine, Proline

Seems you are not at the right place

Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Foam Cleanser 150ml

€16,90

– Sold Out

Round Lab1025 Dokdo Cleanser Mild Seawater Foam Cleanser is suitable for gentle cleansing of dry and sensitive skin. Gently removes all impurities, does not provoke the appearance of dryness and tightness, keeps the skin moisturized even after washing.

The slightly acidic foam has a neutral pH, gently acts on the surface of the skin and protects against the aggressive effects of running water. The foam also has a disinfecting and soothing effect, helps in the fight against inflammation and redness.

Deep sea water from Dokdo Island contains 72 types of useful minerals, macro- and microelements, which not only maintain skin health, but also deeply moisturize, strengthen the epidermis immunity and prolong youth.

Main active ingredients:

  • Deep sea water helps to reduce moisture loss, stimulates lipid synthesis in the skin, and activates all processes associated with water in the epidermis. Tones, enhances the effect of other components.
  • A complex of 3 types of hyaluronic acid creates an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture evaporation, improves skin structure, promotes skin cell regeneration, reduces fine wrinkles, and makes skin smooth and tender.
  • Panthenol stimulates the restoration of the integrity of the skin, relieves redness and irritation, and has wound healing properties.
  • Allantoin softens, intensively moisturizes the skin, helps to narrow pores and normalize sebum production, has anti-inflammatory properties, and soothes irritated skin.
  • NP ceramides promote skin renewal, improve protective and barrier functions, normalize the hydro-lipid balance, protect against dehydration, and have a rejuvenating potential.

Suitable for dry, normal and sensitive skin.

How to use: Take an appropriate amount, bubbles out and gently massage the entire face. Wash it off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Cocobetain, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Potassium Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Polyquaternium-67, Potassium Cocoate, Citric Acid, Fructooligosaccharides, Saccharide Hydrolysate, Disodium EDTA, Pullulan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Allantoin, Panthenol, Sea Water, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Matricaria Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Beta-Glucan, Phosphatidylcholine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide NP, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Serine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lysine, Alanine, Arginine, Threonine, Proline