Seems you are not at the right place

Q+A Vitamin C Увлажняющий крем для глаз с витамином С 15мл

€5,95

Q + A Vitamin C Eye Cream это питательный крем для глаз с 96,5% натуральной формулой, который эффективно осветляет и наполняет энергией кожу под глазами.

Мощная смесь антиоксидантов, витамина С, экстракта вишни и гликогена гармонично воздействует на нежную кожу, обеспечивая необходимое количество влаги и антиоксидантов. Этот крем сводит к минимуму появление тонких линий и морщин. Без жестокости и для веганов.

Основные активные ингридиенты:

  • Витамин С. Этот мощный антивозрастной комплекс осветляет, выравнивает тон кожи и помогает увеличить выработку коллагена, что приводит к уменьшению количества тонких линий и морщин.
  • Гликоген. Гликоген, извлеченный из зерен кукурузы, может удерживать воду в течение длительного периода времени, что делает его отличным увлажняющим ингредиентом длительного действия. Он заряжает клетки кожи энергией, может уменьшить появление тонких линий и морщин и значительно увеличивает влажность верхних и нижних слоев кожи.
  • Экстракт вишни ацеролы. Вишня - это фрукт с впечатляющим набором витаминов A, B, C и D, помогает освежить кожу, придавая ей более здоровый и молодой вид. Она также обладает успокаивающими свойствами и идеально подходит для нежной области под глазами.

Способ применения: Аккуратно нанесите на область под глазами и массируйте кожу безымянным пальцем. Используйте утром и вечером.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, C14-22 Alcohols, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rhus Verniciflua (Japanese Sumac) Peel Cera, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Volcanic Soil, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Glycogen, Hyaluronic Acid, Malpighia Emarginata (Acerola Cherry) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Amylopectin, O-Cymen-5-ol, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glucose, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Citric Acid.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Q+A

Q+A Vitamin C Moisturizing Eye Cream 15ml

Regular price
€4,46 EUR
Regular price
€5,95 EUR
Sale price
€4,46 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Q + A Vitamin C Eye Cream is a nourishing eye cream with a 96.5% natural formula which effectively brightens and energises your undereye skin.

The potent blend of antioxidant Vitamin C, Cherry Extract and Glycogen works harmoniously to reinvigorate delicate skin, delivering an essential hit of moisture and antioxidants. This cream minimises the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Cruelty-free & vegan-friendly.

Main active ingredients:

  • Vitamin C This anti-ageing powerhouse brightens, evens skin tone, and helps to boost the production of collagen, resulting in fewer fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Glycogen Extracted from the kernels of corn, Glycogen can hold water for long periods of time making it an excellent long-lasting moisturising ingredient. It energises skin cells, can reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and significantly increases moisture in the upper and lower levels of the skin.
  • Acerola Cherry Extract A fruit with an impressive line up of vitamins A, B, C and D, Cherry helps to refresh your skin for a healthier, youthful complexion. It also has skin calming benefits, perfect for the delicate under eye area.
How to use

Delicately apply to the under-eye area and massage into the skin using your ring finger. Use morning and night.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, C14-22 Alcohols, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rhus Verniciflua (Japanese Sumac) Peel Cera, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Volcanic Soil, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Glycogen, Hyaluronic Acid, Malpighia Emarginata (Acerola Cherry) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Amylopectin, O-Cymen-5-ol, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glucose, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Citric Acid.

  • Hurry, only 7 items left in stock!
Q+A Vitamin C Moisturizing Eye Cream 15ml