Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

Q+A

Q+A Collagen Strengthening Укрепляющий крем для лица с коллагеном 50г

Стандартная цена
€15,50 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€15,50 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Для укрепления кожи лица, теряющей тонус и эластичность, специалисты Q+A советуют использовать коллагеновый крем для лица Collagen Face Cream with collagen. Содержащий пептид коллагена, масло какао и ши, гиалуроновую кислоту, растительные экстракты и другие биоактивные ингредиенты, он создан для удовлетворения потребностей зрелой кожи, которая требует интенсивного питания, увлажнения и регенерации.

Компоненты крема легко проникают в толщу эпидермиса и воздействуют на поверхность. Таким образом, продукт эффективно повышает эластичность и упругость кожи, стимулирует обмен веществ и регенерацию, защищает от потери влаги и замедляет старение. В результате ухода кожа становится гладкой, шелковистой и подтянутой.

Основные активные ингридиенты: 

  • Масло ши глубоко питает кожу, устраняет сухость и шелушение, восстанавливает и укрепляет защитный барьер, предотвращая потерю влаги.
  • Коллаген Трипептид-29 помогает сохранить эластичность кожи и овала лица, предотвращает появление возрастных изменений, стимулирует выработку коллагена.
  • Молочная кислота оказывает нежнейшее отшелушивающее действие, выравнивает тон кожи и устраняет следы гиперпигментации, а также способствует выравниванию рельефа.
  • Комплекс масел активно питает кожу лица, восстанавливает и укрепляет защитный барьер, предотвращает сухость и шелушение.
  • Экстракт алоэ оказывает смягчающее, увлажняющее и успокаивающее действие, регенерирует и снимает покраснения.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота глубоко увлажняет кожу, удерживая влагу внутри, предотвращает обезвоживание и сухость, а также помогает сохранить гладкость и эластичность кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество крема и аккуратно распределите по лицу. Дайте ему полностью впитаться.

Состав: Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sucrose Stearate, Tripeptide-29, Lactic Acid, Magnesium PCA, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid. 

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Apply the required amount of cream and gently spread over the face. Let it fully absorb.

Состав

Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sucrose Stearate, Tripeptide-29, Lactic Acid, Magnesium PCA, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Citric

    Q+A Collagen Strengthening Укрепляющий крем для лица с коллагеном 50г

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Q+A

Q+A Collagen Strengthening Face Cream 50g

Regular price
€15,50 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€15,50 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To strengthen facial skin that is losing tone and elasticity, Q + A experts advise using Collagen Face Cream with collagen. Formulated with collagen peptide, cocoa and shea butter, hyaluronic acid, botanical extracts and other bioactive ingredients, it is designed to meet the needs of mature skin that requires intense nourishment, hydration and regeneration.

The components of the cream easily penetrate into the thickness of the epidermis and act on the surface. Therefore, the product effectively increases the elasticity and firmness of the skin, stimulates metabolism and regeneration, protects against moisture loss and slows down aging. As a result of care, the skin becomes smooth, silky and toned.

Main active ingredients:

  • Shea butter deeply nourishes the skin, eliminates dryness and flaking, restores and strengthens the protective barrier, preventing moisture loss.
  • Collagen Tripeptide-29 helps to maintain the elasticity of the skin and facial contours, prevents the appearance of age-related changes, and stimulates the production of collagen.
  • Lactic acid has the most delicate exfoliating effect, evens out skin tone and eliminates traces of hyperpigmentation, and also helps to smooth the relief.
  • The complex of oils actively nourishes the skin of the face, restores and strengthens the protective barrier, prevents dryness and flaking.
  • Aloe extract has a softening, moisturizing and soothing effect, regenerates and relieves redness.
  • Hyaluronic acid deeply moisturizes the skin, retaining moisture inside, prevents dehydration and dryness, and also helps to maintain smoothness and elasticity of the skin.

How to use: Apply the required amount of cream and gently spread over the face. Let it fully absorb.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sucrose Stearate, Tripeptide-29, Lactic Acid, Magnesium PCA, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid. 
 

How to use

Apply the required amount of cream and gently spread over the face. Let it fully absorb.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sucrose Stearate, Tripeptide-29, Lactic Acid, Magnesium PCA, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Coconut Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Citric

  • Hurry, only 5 items left in stock!
Q+A Collagen Strengthening Face Cream 50g