Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalyron Peeling Gel 150ml

Стандартная цена
€18,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€18,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Увлажняющий пилинг-гель Missha Super Aqua для чистой и здоровой кожи. Натуральный комплекс, входящий в состав средства, эффективно удаляет излишки кожного сала и ороговевшие клетки, нормализует жировой баланс, предотвращает появление черных точек. Пилинг отлично выравнивает тон, убирает покраснения, осветляет пигментацию и постакне.

В результате пилинга улучшается проницаемость кожи. Это значит, что после использования пилинга все ухаживающие средства глубже проникают в эпидермис и эффективнее впитываются кожей. 

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • 10 видов гиалуроновой кислоты кислоты работают как в глубоких слоях эпидермиса, так и на поверхности, увлажняя и укрепляя влагоудерживающий барьер, препятствующий сухости и обезвоживанию. Гиалуроновая кислота поддерживает упругость и молодость кожи, уменьшает выраженность морщин.
  • Экстракт плодов апельсина мягко отшелушивает, оказывает антиоксидантное и противовоспалительное действие, увлажняет.
  • Бетаин увлажняет, оказывает цитопротекторное действие, защищая клеточные мембраны, а также препятствует испарению влаги.
  • Целлюлоза является абразивом, мягко отшелушивает и впитывает загрязнения и ороговевшие частички кожи, удаляет излишки кожного сала, делает кожу чистой и матовой.
  • Соевый глицин подтягивает и укрепляет, ускоряет заживление и смягчает благодаря содержанию жирных кислот.

Подходит для нормальной, комбинированной и сухой кожи. 

Способ применения: После умывания промокните лицо полотенцем и нанесите небольшое количество пилинга. Распределите средство по коже, избегая области глаз и губ. Аккуратно массируйте кожу, пока средство не начнет скатываться. Смойте остатки продукта теплой водой и увлажните кожу тоником.

Рекомендуется использовать 1-2 раза в неделю в зависимости от состояния кожи.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Cellulose, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, C12-14 Pareth-12, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Betaine, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Disodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Propanediol, Octanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate

  • Торопись, осталось только 1 шт.!
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalyron Peeling Gel 150ml
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalyron Peeling Gel 150ml

Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalyron Peeling Gel 150ml

€18,90

– Sold Out

Missha Super Aqua Peeling Gel is a moisturizing peeling roll for clear and healthy skin. The natural complex included in the product effectively removes excess skin sebum and keratinized cells, normalizes the fat balance, and prevents the appearance of black spots. Peeling perfectly evens out the tone, removes redness, brightens pigmentation and post-acne.

As a result of peeling, skin permeability improves. This means that after using the peeling roll, all care products penetrate deeper into the epidermis and are more effectively absorbed by the skin. 

Main active ingredients:

  • 10 types of hyaluronic acid work both in the deep layers of the epidermis and on the surface, moisturizing and strengthening the moisture-retaining barrier that prevents dryness and dehydration. Hyaluronic acid maintains the elasticity and youthfulness of the skin, reduces the severity of wrinkles.
  • Orange fruit extract gently exfoliates, has an antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effect, moisturizes.
  • Betaine moisturizes, has a cytoprotective effect, protecting cell membranes, and also prevents the evaporation of moisture.
  • Cellulose is an abrasive, gently exfoliates and absorbs impurities and dead skin particles, removes excess sebum, makes the skin clean and matte.
  • Soy glycine tightens and firms, accelerates healing and softens thanks to its fatty acid content.

Suitable for normal, combination and dry skin. 

How to use: After washing, pat your face dry with a towel and apply a small amount of peeling. Spread the product over the skin, avoiding the area of ​​the eyes and lips. Gently massage the skin until the product begins to roll. Rinse off the remaining product with warm water and moisturize the skin with toner.

It is recommended to use 1-2 times a week depending on the condition of the skin.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cellulose, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, C12-14 Pareth-12, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Betaine, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Disodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil, Propanediol, Octanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate