Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream 70ml

€34,50

Ультраувлажняющий охлаждающий гель-крем Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream активно насыщает клетки влагой, в кратчайшие сроки избавляет от сухости, стянутости и шелушений. Оказывает мгновенное успокаивающее действие, снимает зуд и красноту, способствует заживлению мелких высыпаний и воспалений.

Основной активный компонент:

  • Комплекс из 10 видов разномолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты, который работает на всех слоях эпидермиса, проникает глубоко в ткани. Интенсивно увлажняет, поддерживает на оптимальном уровне показатель NMF, формирует на поверхности защитный барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги и дающий пролонгированное увлажняющее действие. Эффективно борется с обезвоженностью кожи.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Церамиды NP укрепляют клетки и защищают их от повреждений, предотвращают испарение влаги и способствуют длительному увлажнению, поддерживают оптимальный гидролипидный баланс.
  • Глицерил глюкозид активно стимулирует производство белка аквапорин, который обеспечивает передвижение воды через клеточные мембраны, а также регулирует равномерное распределение влаги в клетках эпидермиса.
  • Комплекс ксилитолов (Xylityl Glucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol) устраняет обезвоженность и сухость, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажнённости.
  • Масло лаванды обладает антисептическими, заживляющими свойствами, успокаивает кожу, помогает бороться с воспалениями и шелушениями.
  • Масло красной сосны помогает сохранить молодость и сияние, так как является мощным антиоксидантом. Хорошо увлажняет, повышает упругость и эластичность.
  • Минеральная вода интенсивно увлажняет, устраняет сухость, ускоряет обновляющие процессы и повышает абсорбирующую способность кожи.
  • Масло семян макадамии смягчает и интенсивно питает, мгновенно впитывается, легко распределяясь по коже. Способствует восстановлению кожных покровов, является антиоксидантом.

Продукт обладает лёгкой гелевой консистенцией, не оставляет липкости и снижает температуру кожи на 4 градуса в первые секунды после нанесения.

Подходит для нормальной и комбинированной кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество крема завершающим этапом ухода.

Состав: Purified Water*, Glycerin*, Diglycerin, Trehalose, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vinyl Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, Bergamot Oil, Lavender Oil, Red Pine Leaf Oil, Orange Peel Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate (1521ppb)*, Mineral Water, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (62ppb)*, Xylityl Glucoside, Xylitol, Hyaluronic Acid ( 3.5 ppb)*, macadamia seed oil, olive oil, jojoba seed oil, grape seed oil, chinensis extract, caprylyl methicone, isoamyl laurate, acrylate / C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, ammonium acryloyl dimethyl Taurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Dimethicol, Adenosine, Citric Acid, Cetearyl Olive, Sorbitan Olive, Sodium Phytate , Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycan *, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate (212 ppb) *, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer ( 101 ppb)*, glyceryl glucoside, butylene glycol, ethylhexyl glycerin*, methyldiisopropylpropionamide, anhydroxylitol, sodium acetylated hyaluronate (10.2ppb)*, dipropylene glycol, sucrose Palmitate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate (1ppb)*, Choleth-24, Glyceryl Caprylate, Potassium Hyaluronate (0.2ppb)*, Magnesium Chloride, Tetradecylaminobuty Roylvalylaminobutyric ureatrifluoroacetate, Ceramide NP, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream 70ml

Regular price
€27,60 EUR
Regular price
€34,50 EUR
Sale price
€27,60 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ultra-moisturizing cooling gel-cream Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream actively saturates the cells with moisture, in the shortest possible time relieves dryness, tightness and peeling. It has an instant soothing effect, relieves itching and redness, promotes the healing of small rashes and inflammations.

Main active ingredient:

  • Complex of 10 types of multimolecular hyaluronic acid, which works on all layers of the epidermis, penetrates deep into the tissues. Intensively moisturizes, maintains the NMF index at an optimal level, forms a protective barrier on the surface that prevents the evaporation of moisture and gives a prolonged moisturizing effect. Effectively fights dehydration of the skin.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Ceramides NP strengthen cells and protect them from damage, prevent moisture evaporation and promote long-term hydration, maintain optimal hydrolipidic balance.
  • Glyceryl glucoside actively stimulates the production of the aquaporin protein, which ensures the movement of water through cell membranes, and also regulates the uniform distribution of moisture in the cells of the epidermis.
  • Xylitol complex (Xylytyl Glucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol) eliminates dehydration and dryness, maintains an optimal level of moisture.
  • Lavender oil has antiseptic, healing properties, soothes the skin, helps fight inflammation and flaking.
  • Red Pine Oil helps maintain youthfulness and radiance as it is a powerful antioxidant. Well moisturizes, improves firmness and elasticity.
  • Mineral water intensively moisturizes, eliminates dryness, accelerates renewal processes and increases the absorption capacity of the skin.
  • Macadamia seed oil softens and intensely nourishes, instantly absorbed, easily distributed over the skin. Promotes the restoration of the skin, is an antioxidant.

The product has a light gel consistency, does not leave stickiness and reduces skin temperature by 4 degrees in the first seconds after application.

Suitable for normal and combination skin.

How to use: Apply the required amount of cream as the final step of skin care.

Ingredients: Purified Water*, Glycerin*, Diglycerin, Trehalose, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vinyl Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, Bergamot Oil, Lavender Oil, Red Pine Leaf Oil, Orange Peel Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate (1521ppb)*, Mineral Water, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (62ppb)*, Xylityl Glucoside, Xylitol, Hyaluronic Acid ( 3.5 ppb)*, macadamia seed oil, olive oil, jojoba seed oil, grape seed oil, chinensis extract, caprylyl methicone, isoamyl laurate, acrylate / C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, ammonium acryloyl dimethyl Taurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Dimethicol, Adenosine, Citric Acid, Cetearyl Olive, Sorbitan Olive, Sodium Phytate , Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycan *, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate (212 ppb) *, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer ( 101 ppb)*, glyceryl glucoside, butylene glycol, ethylhexyl glycerin*, methyldiisopropylpropionamide, anhydroxylitol, sodium acetylated hyaluronate (10.2ppb)*, dipropylene glycol, sucrose Palmitate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate (1ppb)*, Choleth-24, Glyceryl Caprylate, Potassium Hyaluronate (0.2ppb)*, Magnesium Chloride, Tetradecylaminobuty Roylvalylaminobutyric ureatrifluoroacetate, Ceramide NP, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool

  • Hurry, only 3 items left in stock!
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream 70ml
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Gel Cream 70ml