Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Ampoule 47ml

€29,90

Ультраувлажняющая охлаждающая ампула Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron в кратчайшие сроки наполняет кожу влагой, избавляя от сухости, стянутости и шелушений. Стимулирует отток жидкости и обладает противоотёчным свойством. Оказывает выраженное успокаивающее действие, устраняет зуд, раздражения и способствует заживлению воспалений.

Основной активный компонент:

  • Комплекс из 10 видов разномолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты, который работает на всех слоях эпидермиса, проникает глубоко в ткани. Интенсивно увлажняет, поддерживает на оптимальном уровне показатель NMF, формирует на поверхности защитный барьер, препятствующий испарению влаги и дающий пролонгированное увлажняющее действие. Эффективно борется с обезвоженностью кожи.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Бета-глюкан обладает иммуномодулирующим, антиоксидантным действием, защищая и восстанавливая поврежденную кожу, предотвращает преждевременное старение.
  • Экстракт листьев артишока богат различными питательными веществами, оздоравливает и повышает иммунитет, укрепляет защитные функции и нейтрализует агрессивное воздействие внешних факторов. Способствует эффективному выводу лишней жидкости из организма за счёт чего снимает отёки и припухлости.
  • Экстракт овса восстанавливает повреждённый липидный барьер, устраняет сухость и предотвращает обезвоженность, интенсивно увлажняет и способствует удержанию влаги в клетках эпидермиса.
  • Экстракт бобов сои отлично питает и смягчает, поддерживает эластичность кожи, оказывает противовоспалительный и антиоксидантный эффект.
  • Экстракт зелёного чая прекрасно снимает раздражение, имеет антибактериальные свойства, делает упругой и эластичной кожу, разглаживает морщины, улучшает цвет лица.
  • Масло цветков ромашки обладает выраженным увлажняющим и тонизирующим действием. Отлично успокаивает кожу, снимает раздражения, устраняет сухость и шелушения.
  • Аденозин стимулирует синтез коллагена, повышает упругость и плотность, препятствует появлению морщин.

Сыворотка быстро впитывается, не оставляет липкости и снижает температуру кожи на 5 градусов в первые секунды после нанесения.

Подходит для сухой и обезвоженной кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество сыворотки на тонизированную кожу перед нанесением крема.

Состав: Water, Methylpropanediol, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Polyglycerin-3, Octyldodeceth-16, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Adenosine, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Carbomer, Disodium Edta, Tromethamine, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyquaternium-51, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Propanediol, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Tetrahydropiperine, Phloretin, Arginine

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Ampoule 47ml

Regular price
€23,92 EUR
Regular price
€29,90 EUR
Sale price
€23,92 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Ampoule is an ultra-moisturizing cooling ampoule that fills the skin with moisture in the shortest possible time, relieving dryness, tightness and peeling. Stimulates the outflow of fluid and has anti-edematous properties. It has a pronounced calming effect, eliminates itching, irritation and promotes the healing of inflammation.

Main active ingredients:

  • Complex of 10 types of multimolecular hyaluronic acid, which works on all layers of the epidermis, penetrates deep into the tissues. Intensively moisturizes, maintains the NMF index at an optimal level, forms a protective barrier on the surface that prevents the evaporation of moisture and gives a prolonged moisturizing effect. Effectively fights dehydration of the skin.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Beta-glucan has an immunomodulatory, antioxidant effect, protecting and restoring damaged skin, and prevents premature aging.
  • Artichoke leaf extract is rich in various nutrients, heals and improves immunity, strengthens protective functions and neutralizes the aggressive effects of external factors. Promotes the effective removal of excess fluid from the body, due to which it relieves swelling and swelling.
  • Oat extract restores the damaged lipid barrier, eliminates dryness and prevents dehydration, intensively moisturizes and helps retain moisture in the cells of the epidermis.
  • Soy bean extract perfectly nourishes and softens, maintains skin elasticity, has an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effect.
  • Green tea extract perfectly relieves irritation, has antibacterial properties, makes the skin firm and elastic, smoothes wrinkles, improves complexion.
  • Chamomile flower oil has a pronounced moisturizing and tonic effect. Perfectly soothes the skin, relieves irritation, eliminates dryness and flaking.
  • Adenosine stimulates collagen synthesis, increases elasticity and density, and prevents the appearance of wrinkles.

The serum is quickly absorbed, does not leave stickiness and reduces skin temperature by 5 degrees in the first seconds after application.

Suitable for dry and dehydrated skin.

How to use: After washing your face, apply a toner with a cotton pad to make your skin smooth. Take a couple drops of the ampoule into your hands and gently tap until completely absorbed into the skin.

Ingredients: Water, Methylpropanediol, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Polyglycerin-3, Octyldodeceth-16, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Adenosine, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Carbomer, Disodium Edta, Tromethamine, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyquaternium-51, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Propanediol, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Tetrahydropiperine, Phloretin, Arginine Please note that ingredients may change from time to time. You will find an updated list of ingredients on the package.

  • Hurry, only 4 items left in stock!
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Ampoule 47ml
Missha Super Aqua Ultra Hyalron Ampoule 47ml