Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Mascure Hydro Hyaluronic Sheet Mask 28ml

Стандартная цена
€2,95 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€2,95 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Гиалуроновая кислота – об этом косметическом продукте знают все современные женщины. Сегодня с помощью этого чудо-компонента можно продлить молодость кожи, избавиться от морщин и даже скорректировать черты лица. Однако благодаря специалистам корейского бренда Missha сохранить молодость и ухоженность кожи можно с помощью эффективного косметического средства, а не инъекционных процедур.

Увлажняющая маска для лица на основе гиалуроновой кислоты надежно удерживает влагу внутри клеток эпидермиса, обеспечивая повышение упругости и эластичности кожи. Средство борется с морщинами, дряблостью и тусклым оттенком эпидермиса, гарантируя потрясающий эффект уже после первого применения маски.д:

Результат:

  • Качественное увлажнение. Способность притягивать и удерживать огромное количество воды (1 г гиалуроновой кислоты может удерживать 6 литров воды). Кроме того, он создает на поверхности кожи тонкую эластичную воздухопроницаемую пленку. Поэтому он интенсивно увлажняет и препятствует потере влаги.
  • Регенерация. Стимулирует заживление ран практически без образования рубцов. Снижает риск образования рубцов. Смягчает и разглаживает.
  • Заполнение морщин. Молекулы гиалуроновой кислоты, притягивая влагу, заполняют морщины. В результате они становятся менее заметными, а кожа выглядит более ровной, упругой и молодой.
  • Уход за проблемной кожей. Уменьшает воспаление.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите маску на очищенное лицо после использования тонера. Оставьте на 15-20 минут, затем аккуратно снимите с лица. Остатки сыворотки распределить по коже легкими массирующими движениями.

Состав: Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin , 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Glycerin , Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Hydrogenated Lecithin , Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate , Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Trehalose, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate , Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA.

  • Торопись, осталось только 1 шт.!
Missha Mascure Hydro Hyaluronic Sheet Mask 28ml

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Mascure Hydro Hyaluronic Sheet Mask 28ml

Regular price
€2,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€2,95 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hyaluronic acid – all modern women know about this cosmetic product. Today, with the help of this miracle component, you can prolong the youthfulness of the skin, get rid of wrinkles and even correct facial features. However, thanks to the specialists of the Korean brand Missha, it is possible to keep the skin young and well-groomed with the help of an effective cosmetic product, and not with injection procedures.

Moisturizing face mask is based on hyaluronic acid, which reliably retains moisture inside the cells of the epidermis, providing an increase in skin firmness and elasticity. The tool fights wrinkles, flabbiness and a dull shade of the epidermis, guaranteeing a stunning effect after the first application of the mask.

Effects:

  • Quality hydration. The ability to attract and retain a huge amount of water (1 g of hyaluronic acid can hold 6 liters of water). In addition, it creates a thin, elastic, breathable film on the surface of the skin. Therefore, it intensively moisturizes and prevents moisture loss.
  • Regeneration. Stimulates wound healing with virtually no scarring. Reduces the risk of scarring. Softens and smoothes.
  • Filling wrinkles. Molecules of hyaluronic acid, attracting moisture, fill wrinkles. As a result, they become less noticeable, and the skin looks more even, firmer and younger.
  • Problem skin care. Reduces inflammation.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Apply mask to cleansed face after using toner. Leave on for 15-20 minutes, then gently remove from face. Rub the remaining serum over the skin with light massage movements.

Ingredients: Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin , 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Glycerin , Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Hydrogenated Lecithin , Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate , Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Trehalose, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate , Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA.

  • Hurry, only 1 item left in stock!
Missha Mascure Hydro Hyaluronic Sheet Mask 28ml