Seems you are not at the right place

Missha Bee Pollen Ampoule Тканевая маска для лица с экстрактом пчелиной пыльцы 27г

€4,90

Тканевая маска для лица Missha Bee Pollen Ampoule Mask – это экспресс-уход для интенсивного увлажнения и насыщения кожи витаминами и микроэлементами. Позволяет быстро привести в порядок очень сухую, обезвоженную, огрубевшую, раздраженную и чувствительную кожу. Напитывает влагой и оздоравливает кожу, подтягивает и подтягивает эпидермис, способствует осветлению пигментных пятен, успокаивает воспаления, выравнивает тон и оживляет цвет лица.

Мягкая ткань из бамбукового волокна, обладающая высокой влагоудерживающей способностью, обильно пропитана восстанавливающей эссенцией. Маска комфортно сидит на лице, не скатывается, не течет, обеспечивает плотное прилегание к коже.

За счет более длительного контакта с кожей активные натуральные компоненты маски глубже проникают в клетки кожи и эффективнее справляются с проблемами ухода, чем при нанесении классической сыворотки для лица.

Основной активный ингредиент: 

  • Пчелиная пыльца природного происхождения является богатейшим источником незаменимых аминокислот, углеводов, витаминов, макро- и микроэлементов.

Дополнительные активные ингредиенты:

  • Маточное молочко и экстракт прополиса увлажняют и питают кожу витаминами и микроэлементами, оказывают мощное антиоксидантное и омолаживающее действие.
  • Масло облепихи и экстракт какао осветляют пигментацию и способствуют регенерации кожи.
  • Пантенол (провитамин В5) и аллантоин смягчают эпидермис и уменьшают раздражение.
  • Эфирные масла дамасской розы, иланг-иланга, лаванды, бергамота, пеларгонии и растительные экстракты ромашки, эдельвейса и ройбуша активизируют процессы восстановления кожи, обеспечивают антисептическое и успокаивающее действие маски, снимают зуд и устраняют шелушение.

Способ применения: Используйте после очищения и тонизирования. Разверните маску и осторожно наложите на лицо, избегая попадания в глаза. Оставьте на 10-20 минут и снимите. Аккуратно вотрите оставшуюся эссенцию в кожу кончиками пальцев.

Состав: Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Pollen Extract, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Propolis Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Dextrin, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Linalool.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Missha Bee Pollen Ampoule Sheet Mask 27g

Regular price
€3,92 EUR
Regular price
€4,90 EUR
Sale price
€3,92 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sheet face mask Missha Bee Pollen Ampoule Mask is an express care for intensive moisturizing and saturating the skin with vitamins and microelements. Allows you to quickly tidy up very dry, dehydrated, rough, irritated and sensitive skin. Drinks moisture and revitalizes the skin, tightens and tightens the epidermis, helps lighten age spots, soothes inflammation, evens out tone and revitalizes complexion.

Soft fabric made of bamboo fiber, which has a high moisture-holding capacity, is richly impregnated with restorative essence. The mask fits comfortably on the face, does not slip, does not flow, and ensures a tight fit to the skin.

Due to longer contact with the skin, the active natural ingredients in the mask penetrate deeper into the skin cells and cope more effectively with care problems than when applying a classic facial serum.

Main active ingredient:

  • Bee pollen of natural origin is the richest source of essential amino acids, carbohydrates, vitamins, macro- and microelements.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Royal jelly and propolis extract moisturize and nourish the skin with vitamins and microelements, and have powerful antioxidant and anti-aging effects.
  • Sea buckthorn oil and cocoa extract lighten pigmentation and promote skin regeneration.
  • Panthenol (provitamin B5) and allantoin soften the epidermis and reduce irritation.
  • Essential oils of Damask rose, ylang-ylang, lavender, bergamot, pelargonium and plant extracts of chamomile, edelweiss and rooibos activate skin restoration processes, provide antiseptic and soothing effects of the mask, relieve itching and eliminate flaking.

How to use: Use after cleansing and toning. Unfold the mask and carefully place over the face, avoiding the eyes. Leave for 10-20 minutes and remove. Gently pat remaining essence into skin using fingertips 

Ingredients: Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Pollen Extract, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Propolis Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Dextrin, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Linalool.

  • Hurry, only 5 items left in stock!
Missha Bee Pollen Ampoule Sheet Mask 27g