Seems you are not at the right place

MilliMom Sprout Body Wash & Shampoo 200ml

€28,90

MilliMom Sprout Body Wash & Shampoo – это детское очищающее средство с головы до ног в одном флаконе. Детское мыло, которое можно использовать как детский шампунь, гель для душа и мыло, значительно облегчит вам воспитание детей. Детское мыло нежно очищает, успокаивает, увлажняет и питает кожу и волосы ребенка.

Детское моющее средство, в котором в качестве поверхностно-активного вещества используется кокосовый бетаин, не содержит синтетических поверхностно-активных веществ, вредных химикатов и других раздражителей, раздражающих кожу. Это не формула без слез, поскольку она изготовлена ​​из натуральных ингредиентов, но все же очень подходит для чувствительной кожи.

Благодаря балансу натуральных веществ кожа после мытья остается мягкой и эластичной. pH очищающего средства 5,48 идеально подходит для детской кожи.

Основные активные компоненты:

  • Комплекс Sprout содержит высокий уровень витамина С и минералов, которые помогают вашей коже оставаться увлажненной.
  • Экстракт полыни способствует регенерации кожи, оказывает антиоксидантное действие и успокаивает кожу.
  • Комплекс SLB уменьшает зуд, сухость и атопические симптомы.

Подходит для новорожденных, беременных женщин и людей с очень чувствительной кожей.

Способ применения: Налейте гель для мытья на руки и нанесите на волосы и тело. Аккуратно помассируйте около 2-3 минут, смойте теплой водой и высушите полотенцем.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Lauryt Glucoside, 12-Hexanediol Xanthan Qum Betaine, Panthenol Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Sprout Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Brassica Juncea (Brown Mustard) Seed Extract Polygonum Fagopyrum (Buckwheat) Seed Extract, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Saposhnikovia Divaricata Root Extract, Arternisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Bupleurum Falcatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance

Seems you are not at the right place

MilliMom Sprout Body Wash & Shampoo 200ml

€28,90

MilliMom Sprout Body Wash & Shampoo is all in one baby cleanser from head to toe.  The baby wash that can be used as baby shampoo, body wash, and soap, to make your parenting a lot easier. Baby wash gently cleanses, soothes, hydrates, and nourishes babies' skin and hair.

Using Coco Betaine as the surfactant, baby wash is free of synthetic surfactants, harmful chemicals, and other irritants that are irritating the skin. This is NOT a TEAR-FREE formula as it is made with natural ingredients, but it is still very suitable for sensitive skin.

Due to the balance of natural substances, the skin remains soft and supple after washing. The pH 5.48 of the cleanser is ideal for baby's skin.

Main active ingredients:

  • Sprout Complex contains high levels of vitamin C and minerals to help your skin stay hydrated.
  • Mugwort Extract helps Skin regeneration, anti-oxidant, and calm the skin.
  • SLB complex reduce Itchiness, dryness, and atopic symptoms

Suitable for newborns, pregnant women and people with very sensitive skin.

How to use: Pour washing gel into hand and use on hair and body. Gently massage for about 2-3 minutes, rinse with warm water and dry with a towel.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Lauryt Glucoside, 12-Hexanediol Xanthan Qum Betaine, Panthenol Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Sprout Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Brassica Juncea (Brown Mustard) Seed Extract Polygonum Fagopyrum (Buckwheat) Seed Extract, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Saposhnikovia Divaricata Root Extract, Arternisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Bupleurum Falcatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance