Seems you are not at the right place

Medi-Peel Red Lacto Collagen Clear 2.0 AHA+BHA - Очищающая пенка с коллагеном и пробиотиками 300мл

€29,90

Очищающая кислотная пенка Medi-Peel Red Lacto Collagen Clear 2.0 смывает загрязнения с поверхности кожи, сужает поры и предотвращает их закупорку, осветляет сальные нити, делает кожу чистой и гладкой.

Пенка устраняет излишки себума, ороговевшие частицы и остатки макияжа, повышает упругость кожи, за счёт чего способствует сужению расширенных пор. Имеет нежную кремовую текстуру, которая превращается в обильную пенку.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Лактобактерии поддерживают естественную микрофлору кожи, улучшают структуру коллагена, повышая упругость кожи. Обладают осветляющим действием, уменьшают проявление пигментации.
  • 3 вида коллагена интенсивно увлажняют, помогают коже сохранять влагу, улучшают текстуру, стимулируют процессы восстановления, борются с морщинами.
  • Лимонная AHA-кислота мягко отшелушивает роговой слой, уменьшает видимость морщин и пигментации, разглаживает микрорельеф.
  • Салициловая BHA-кислота — жирорастворимая кислота, проникает в поры. Очищает, осветляет чёрные точки и сальные нити, предотвращает закупорку пор и появление воспалений, уменьшает жирность кожи и предотвращает блеск в Т-зоне.
  • Аминокислоты восстанавливают структуру тканей эпидермиса, укрепляют волокна, делают кожу более плотной. Поддерживают целостность эпидермиса, придают эластичность и упругость.

Подходит для нормальной, комбинированной и жирной кожи.

Способ применения: Смешайте небольшое количество пенки с водой. Нанесите на кожу мягкими массажными движениями, помассируйте и тщательно смойте теплой водой.

Состав: Water, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Palmitic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactobacillus. Bacillus Ferment (2,100ppm), Pear Extract, American Pine Leaf/Stem Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Persimmon Leaf Extract, Grape Extract, Apple Extract, Beach Strawberry Extract, Coffee Bean Extract, Safflower Flower Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract, Green Tea Extract, Chestnut Shell Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Chloride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactococcus Fermentation (200 Ppm), Salicylic Acid, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Xylityl Glucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Collagen (7,920 Ppb), Millet Extract, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen (2,500 Ppb), Glycine, Propolis Extract, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-4, White Willow Bark Extract, Oregano Leaf Extract, Cypress Leaf Extract, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Citric Acid, Tannic Acid, Lactobacillus/Soybean Fermentation Extract (500 Ppb), Cassia Bark Extract, Golden Extract, Purslane Extract, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Proline, Valine, Potassium Sorbate, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Collagen Extract (100 Ppb)

Seems you are not at the right place

Medi-Peel Red Lacto Collagen Clear 2.0 AHA+BHA 300ml

€29,90

Acidic cleansing foam Medi-Peel Red Lacto Collagen Clear 2.0 washes away impurities from the surface of the skin, tightens pores and prevents clogging, lightens sebaceous threads, makes the skin clean and smooth.

The foam eliminates excess sebum, dead skin particles and makeup residues, increases skin elasticity, thereby helping to narrow enlarged pores. It has a delicate creamy texture that turns into rich foam.

Main active ingredients:

  • Lactobacilli support the natural microflora of the skin, improve collagen structure, increasing skin elasticity. They have a brightening effect and reduce the appearance of pigmentation.
  • 3 types of collagen intensively moisturize, help the skin retain moisture, improve texture, stimulate recovery processes, and fight wrinkles.
  • AHA (Citric acid) gently exfoliates the stratum corneum, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and pigmentation, and smoothes the microrelief.
  • BHA (Salicylic acid) is a fat-soluble acid that penetrates into pores. Cleanses, lightens blackheads and sebaceous threads, prevents clogged pores and inflammation, reduces skin oiliness and prevents shine in the T-zone.
  • Amino acids restore the structure of epidermal tissue, strengthen fibers, and make the skin denser. Maintains the integrity of the epidermis, imparts elasticity and firmness.

Suitable for normal, combination and oily skin.

How to use: Mix a small amount of foam with water. Apply to the skin with gentle massage movements, massage and rinse thoroughly with warm water. 

Ingredients: Water, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Palmitic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lactobacillus. Bacillus Ferment (2,100ppm), Pear Extract, American Pine Leaf/Stem Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Persimmon Leaf Extract, Grape Extract, Apple Extract, Beach Strawberry Extract, Coffee Bean Extract, Safflower Flower Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract, Green Tea Extract, Chestnut Shell Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Chloride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactococcus Fermentation (200 Ppm), Salicylic Acid, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Xylityl Glucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Collagen (7,920 Ppb), Millet Extract, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen (2,500 Ppb), Glycine, Propolis Extract, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-4, White Willow Bark Extract, Oregano Leaf Extract, Cypress Leaf Extract, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Citric Acid, Tannic Acid, Lactobacillus/Soybean Fermentation Extract (500 Ppb), Cassia Bark Extract, Golden Extract, Purslane Extract, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Proline, Valine, Potassium Sorbate, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Collagen Extract (100 Ppb)