Seems you are not at the right place

Medi-Peel Eye Tox Cream Wrinkle Care 40ml

€34,90

– Распроданный

Омолаживающий лифтинг-крем для век с пептидным комплексом Medi-Peel Eye Tox Cream ухаживает за зрелой кожей и замедляет процессы старения. Укрепляет тонкую кожу в области под глазами, повышает упругость и эластичность, активизирует синтез волокон коллагена и подтягивает. Способствует разглаживанию мимических морщин и уменьшает выраженность более глубоких морщин.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Аденозин — мощный омолаживающий компонент. Подтягивает кожу, усиливает выработку коллагена, способствует уменьшению количества морщинок, тормозит процессы увядания.
  • Комплекс из 5 видов пептидов способствует увлажнению кожи и сохранению влаги, улучшает цвет лица, придавая здоровое сияние и выравнивая тон, сокращает глубину и количество как возрастных, так и мимических морщинок, повышает упругость, снимает отечность, осветляет пигментацию.
  • Гидролизованный коллаген способствует выравниванию микрорельефа кожи, разглаживанию небольших морщинок и уменьшению глубины крупных мимических морщин, повышению упругости и эластичности, легкому подтягиванию овала лица, тонизированию кожи. Он является мощным увлажнителем и защищает влагу, находящуюся в глубоких слоях, от преждевременного испарения.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота обеспечивает долговременное и высокоинтенсивное увлажнение кожи, защищает от обезвоживания и образования преждевременных морщинок, стимулирует клеточное обновление, заживляет ранки и трещинки.
  • Экстракт зелёного чая прекрасно увлажняет и тонизирует кожу, обладает антиоксидантным действием, имеет антибактериальные свойства, делает кожу упругой и эластичной, разглаживает морщины, улучшает цвет лица.
  • Экстракт розмарина способствует обновлению клеток кожи, тонизирует, улучшает циркуляцию крови, выравнивает рельеф кожи, обладает свойством хорошо стягивать поры и эффектом пилинга, идеально для зрелой кожи и борьбы с возрастными изменениями. 

Средство можно использовать локально, нанося на области с выраженными морщинами — носогубные складки, зону межбровия и шею.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество крема локально на область вокруг глаз, носогубные складки, зону межбровия и шею. Мягко распределите крем по коже легко вбивая его кончиками пальцев.

Состав: Purified water, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-3methylglucose Distearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Urea, C12-15 alkyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Dimethicone, Betaine, Propanediol, Macadamia Seed Oil, Meadowform Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Panthenol, FivP, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Green Tea Extract, Lavender Extract, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetylhexapeptide-8 (100 ppm), Aloe Vera Ieaf Juice, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Golden Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol,Aloe Vera Leaf Extract,Bioflavonoid,Broccoli Extract,SH-Oligopeptide-1(0.0001ppm), SH-Oligopeptide-2 (0.0001 ppm) ,SH-Polypeptide-1 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-16 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-3 (0.0001 ppm)

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Medi-Peel

Medi-Peel Eye Tox Cream Wrinkle Care 40ml

Regular price
€29,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€29,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rejuvenating lifting eye cream with the peptide complex Medi-Peel Eye Tox Cream cares for mature skin and slows down the aging process. Strengthens thin skin in the area under the eyes, increases firmness and elasticity, activates the synthesis of collagen fibers and tightens. Helps smooth out expression lines and reduce the appearance of deeper wrinkles. Replenishes lack of moisture and maintains optimal levels of hydration and soothes irritated skin.

Main active ingredients: 

  • Adenosine is a powerful anti-aging component. Tightens the skin, enhances collagen production, helps reduce the number of wrinkles, and slows down the aging process.
  • A complex of 5 types of peptides helps moisturize the skin and retain moisture, improves complexion, giving a healthy glow and evens out tone, reduces the depth and number of both age-related and expression wrinkles, increases elasticity, relieves puffiness, and lightens pigmentation.
  • Hydrolyzed collagen helps smooth out the microrelief of the skin, smooth out small wrinkles and reduce the depth of large expression wrinkles, increase firmness and elasticity, easily tighten the oval of the face, and tone the skin. It is a powerful humidifier and protects moisture located in deep layers from premature evaporation.
  • Hyaluronic acid provides long-term and highly intense skin hydration, protects against dehydration and the formation of premature wrinkles, stimulates cellular renewal, heals wounds and cracks.
  • Green tea extract perfectly moisturizes and tones the skin, has an antioxidant effect, has antibacterial properties, makes the skin firm and elastic, smooths out wrinkles, and improves complexion.
  • Rosemary extract promotes skin cell renewal, tones, improves blood circulation, evens out skin texture, has the ability to tighten pores and has a peeling effect, ideal for mature skin and combating age-related changes.

The product can be used locally, applied to areas with pronounced wrinkles - nasolabial folds, eyebrow area and neck.

Ingredients: Purified water, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-3methylglucose Distearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Urea, C12-15 alkyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Dimethicone, Betaine, Propanediol, Macadamia Seed Oil, Meadowform Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Panthenol, FivP, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Green Tea Extract, Lavender Extract, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetylhexapeptide-8 (100 ppm), Aloe Vera Ieaf Juice, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Golden Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol,Aloe Vera Leaf Extract,Bioflavonoid,Broccoli Extract,SH-Oligopeptide-1(0.0001ppm), SH-Oligopeptide-2 (0.0001 ppm) ,SH-Polypeptide-1 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-16 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-3 (0.0001 ppm)

How to use

Gently spread the cream over the skin, lightly tapping it in with your fingertips.

Ingredients

Purified water, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-3methylglucose Distearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Urea, C12-15 alkyl Benzoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Dimethicone, Betaine, Propanediol, Macadamia Seed Oil, Meadowform Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Panthenol, FivP, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Green Tea Extract, Lavender Extract, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetylhexapeptide-8 (100 ppm), Aloe Vera Ieaf Juice, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Golden Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol,Aloe Vera Leaf Extract,Bioflavonoid,Broccoli Extract,SH-Oligopeptide-1(0.0001ppm), SH-Oligopeptide-2 (0.0001 ppm) ,SH-Polypeptide-1 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-16 (0.0001 ppm), SH-Polypeptide-3 (0.0001 ppm)

    Medi-Peel Eye Tox Cream Wrinkle Care 40ml