Seems you are not at the right place

MASIL 8 Seconds Liquid Hair Mask 100 ml

€10,43 €14,90

 Срок годности: 29.03.2024

Маска для объема волос Masil 8 Seconds Liquid Hair Mask в короткие сроки восстанавливает структуру волоса, укрепляет и возвращает здоровый блеск и сияние. Придает прикорневой объем, делает локоны более гладкими и послушными, борется с излишней жирностью кожи головы. 

Средство бережно заботится о тонких, ослабленных, безжизненных волосах, активно питает и восстанавливает поврежденные участки. Восполняет недостаток влаги, предотвращает сечение прядей, образует защитный слой, оберегающий от негативного воздействия укладочных средств, фена и проточной воды. 

Маска оздоравливает кожу головы, нормализует естественный рН баланс, уменьшает жирность, укрепляет корни и препятствует выпадению. 

Средство способно улучшить состояние волос буквально за 8 секунд. Представляет собой прозрачную эссенцию, которая напрямую воздействует на локоны и кожу головы.

Основные действующие ингредиенты:

  • Салициловая кислота активно очищает кожу головы, удаляет все виды загрязнений, отшелушивает омертвевшие клетки. 
  • Пантенол способствует образованию новых волосяных луковиц, препятствует выпадению. Обеспечивает тщательное увлажнение кожи, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажненности на протяжении длительного времени.
  • Протеины шелка придают волосам шелковистую мягкость, природную гладкость и эластичность, делают волосы послушными, облегчают расчёсывание, способствуют укладке и сохранению прически, защищают от ультрафиолетового света.
  • Гидролизованный коллаген делает локоны более мягкими и эластичными, улучшает их структуру, предотвращает ломкость и выпадение, возвращает природное сияние.
  • Ферменты лактобактерий препятствуют выпадению, активизируют рост и ускоряют деление клеток и обновление эпидермиса. Увлажняют волосы, придают им мягкость, гладкость и блеск.
  • Комплекс аминокислот эффективно восстанавливает и улучшает внешний вид волос, возвращает гладкость и блеск. Создаёт защитную оболочку, которая удерживает влагу и придаёт эластичность. 
  • Растительные экстракты успокаивает раздражённую кожу, снимает процессы воспаления, устраняет неприятные ощущения и зуд.

Подходит для ослабленных волос.

Способ применения: После шампуня удалите влагу с волос полотенцем. Нанесите средство на влажные волосы и кожу головы. Оставьте минимум на 8 секунд, для более активного восстановления - на 3-5 минут, аккуратно помассируйте и тщательно смойте теплой водой.

Состав: Propylene Glycol, Alcohol, Myrystyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Water, Steartrimonium Chloride, Sodium Lactate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dicocodimonium Chloride, Quaternium - 60, Fagrance, Isopropyl Alcohol, Menthol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Bulylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Camelia Sinensis Leal Edract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Rool Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Prnceps Leat Exlract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Exract, Hydiolyzed Collagen, Laclobacillus Ferment, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil, Linseed Seed Oil, Jasminum Officionale (Jasmine) Extract, Prunus Mume Flower Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Morus Aba Frult Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Glycine, Serine, Glutamc Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threoine, Proline, Valine, Isoleu-cine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine

Seems you are not at the right place

MASIL 8 Seconds Liquid Hair Mask 100 ml

€14,90

Masil 8 Seconds Liquid Hair Mask for volume hair quickly restores hair structure, strengthens and restores healthy shine and radiance. Gives root volume, makes curls smoother and more manageable, and fights excess oiliness on the scalp.

The product carefully takes care of thin, weakened, lifeless hair, actively nourishes and restores damaged areas. Replenishes the lack of moisture, prevents split ends, and forms a protective layer that protects against the negative effects of styling products, hair dryers and running water.

The mask heals the scalp, normalizes the natural pH balance, reduces oiliness, strengthens the roots and prevents hair loss.

The mask can improve the condition of your hair in just 8 seconds. It is a transparent essence that directly affects curls and scalp.

Main active ingredients:

  • Salicylic acid actively cleanses the scalp, removes all types of impurities, and exfoliates dead cells.
  • Panthenol promotes the formation of new hair follicles and prevents hair loss. Provides thorough hydration of the skin, maintaining an optimal level of moisture for a long time.
  • Silk proteins give hair silky softness, natural smoothness and elasticity, make hair manageable, facilitate combing, promote styling and maintaining hairstyle, and protect from ultraviolet light.
  • Hydrolyzed collagen makes curls softer and more elastic, improves their structure, prevents fragility and hair loss, and restores natural radiance.
  • Lactobacilli enzymes prevent hair loss, activate growth and accelerate cell division and epidermal renewal. Moisturizes hair, gives it softness, smoothness and shine.
  • The amino acid complex effectively restores and improves the appearance of hair, restores smoothness and shine. Creates a protective shell that retains moisture and adds elasticity.
  • Plant extracts soothe irritated skin, relieve inflammation, eliminate discomfort and itching.

Suitable for weakened hair.

How to use: After shampoo remove moisture from the hair with towel. Apply the treatment on damp hair and scalp. Leave for at least 8 seconds, for more active recovery - for 3-5 minutes, massage gently and rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Ingredients: Propylene Glycol, Alcohol, Myrystyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Water, Steartrimonium Chloride, Sodium Lactate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dicocodimonium Chloride, Quaternium - 60, Fagrance, Isopropyl Alcohol, Menthol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Bulylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Camelia Sinensis Leal Edract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Rool Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Artemisia Prnceps Leat Exlract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Exract, Hydiolyzed Collagen, Laclobacillus Ferment, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Olive Fruit Oil, Linseed Seed Oil, Jasminum Officionale (Jasmine) Extract, Prunus Mume Flower Extract, Bellis Perennis (Daisy) Flower Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Morus Aba Frult Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Glycine, Serine, Glutamc Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Threoine, Proline, Valine, Isoleu-cine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine