Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Lador Professional Hair Care Herbalism Shampoo 400ml

Стандартная цена
€16,73 EUR
Стандартная цена
€23,90 EUR
Цена распродажи
€16,73 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Срок годности: 16.06.2024

Слабокислотный травяной шампунь с аминокислотами Lador Herbalism Shampoo глубоко восстанавливает и оздоравливает ослабленные волосы и раздраженную кожу головы, укрепляет волосяные луковицы, препятствует выпадению и ломкости. Шампунь тщательно очищает кожу головы, не нарушая ее естественного pH баланса, устраняет шелушения и перхоть, возвращает локонам мягкость и блеск.

Средство деликатно воздействует на кожу головы, стимулирует рост волос и образование новых волосяных фолликул, укрепляет корни и нейтрализует агрессивное влияние проточной воды, фена, укладочных средств и факторов окружающей среды. Обладает низкокислотным уровнем pH 4.8, благодаря чему обеспечивает глубокое очищение, не нарушая естественный гидро-липидный баланс, и поддерживает оптимальную увлажненность кожи. Препятствует излишнему себовыделению, регулирует работу сальных желез, устраняет жирный блеск. 

Шампунь активно питает и увлажняет кожу, при контакте с водой образует легкую пену, которая мягко удаляет себум, пыль, загрязнения и остатки косметических средств, заживляет и освежает.

Средство не содержит парабенов, силиконов, сульфатов и искусственных красителей.

Основные действующие ингредиенты:

  • Салициловая кислота активно очищает кожу головы, удаляет все виды загрязнений, отшелушивает омертвевшие клетки. 
  • Ниацинамид активно питает волосяные луковицы, успокаивает раздраженную кожу головы и способствует активному росту волос. Улучшает микроциркуляцию, пробуждает спящие луковицы, делает волос более плотным и упругим. 
  • Комплекс 20 аминокислот глубоко восстанавливают структуру локона, встраиваются в поврежденные участки, укрепляют и поддерживают защитный слой. Делают волосы более устойчивыми к внешним раздражителям, придают гладкость и прочность.
  • Комплекс 7 растительных экстрактов (гранат, шалфей, лимон, мята, лаванда, эвкалипт, пшеница) успокаивает раздраженную кожу, снимает процессы воспаления, устраняет неприятные ощущения и зуд. Оказывает приятный охлаждающий эффект.
  • Пантенол обеспечивает тщательное увлажнение кожи, глубоко насыщает клетки влагой, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажненности на протяжении длительного времени.

Подходит для ослабленных волос.

Способ применения: Нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на ладони, мягко помассируйте кожу головы до образования густой пены. Тщательно смойте средство теплой водой.

Состав:Purified Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Coco Betaine, Glycerine, Butylene Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamide MEA, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Methylpropanediol, Vincetoxicum Atratum Extract, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Nicotinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, Leucine, Tryptophan, Lysine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Methionine, Histidine, Asparagine, Alanine, Proline, Glutamic Acid, Glutamine, Glysine, Valine, Phenylalanine, Aspartic Acid, Tyrosine, Serine, Cystine, Rehmannia Chinensis Root Extract, Cornus Officinalis Fruit Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Alisma Orientale Tuber Extract, Poria Cocos Sclerotium Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Chlorophyllin-Copper Complex, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Fragrance

  • Торопись, осталось только 1 шт.!
Lador Professional Hair Care Herbalism Shampoo 400ml
Lador Professional Hair Care Herbalism Shampoo 400ml

Seems you are not at the right place

Lador Professional Hair Care Herbalism Shampoo 400ml

€23,90

Lador Herbalism Shampoo, a slightly acidic herbal shampoo with amino acids, deeply restores and heals weakened hair and irritated scalp, strengthens hair follicles, and prevents hair loss and brittleness. The shampoo thoroughly cleanses the scalp without disturbing its natural pH balance, eliminates flaking and dandruff, returns softness and shine to curls.

The shampoo gently affects the scalp, stimulates hair growth and the formation of new hair follicles, strengthens the roots and neutralizes the aggressive effects of running water, hair dryer, styling products and environmental factors. It has a low acidic pH level of 4.8, which ensures deep cleansing without disturbing the natural hydro-lipid balance and maintains optimal skin hydration. Prevents excessive sebum secretion, regulates the sebaceous glands, eliminates oily sheen.

The shampoo actively nourishes and moisturizes the skin, forms a light foam upon contact with water, which gently removes sebum, dust, impurities and cosmetic residues, heals and refreshes. 

The product does not contain parabens, silicones, sulfates and artificial colors. 

Main active ingredients:

  • Salicylic acid - Actively cleanses the scalp, removes all types of impurities, exfoliates dead cells.
  • Niacinamide - Actively nourishes hair follicles, soothes irritated scalp and promotes active hair growth. Improves microcirculation, awakens dormant follicles, makes hair more dense and elastic.
  • Complex of 20 amino acids - Deeply restores the structure of the curl, builds into damaged areas, strengthens and maintains the protective layer. Make hair more resistant to external irritants, give smoothness and strength 
  • Complex of 7 plant extracts (pomegranate, sage, lemon, mint, lavender, eucalyptus, wheat) - Soothes irritated skin, relieves inflammation, eliminates discomfort and itching. It has a pleasant cooling effect.
  • Panthenol - Provides thorough hydration of the skin, deeply saturates the cells with moisture, maintains an optimal level of moisture for a long time.

Suitable for weak hair. 

How to use: Apply a moderate amount to wet hair. Gently massage into hair and scalp to lather. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients: Purified Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Coco Betaine, Glycerine, Butylene Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamide MEA, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Methylpropanediol, Vincetoxicum Atratum Extract, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Nicotinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, Leucine, Tryptophan, Lysine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Methionine, Histidine, Asparagine, Alanine, Proline, Glutamic Acid, Glutamine, Glysine, Valine, Phenylalanine, Aspartic Acid, Tyrosine, Serine, Cystine, Rehmannia Chinensis Root Extract, Cornus Officinalis Fruit Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Alisma Orientale Tuber Extract, Poria Cocos Sclerotium Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Chlorophyllin-Copper Complex, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Fragrance