Seems you are not at the right place

LaLa Recipe Yuzu Self Foaming 3in1 Peel Cleanser 200ml Очищающаая пенка 3в1 с экстрактом юдзу

€26,50

Lala Recipe Yuzu Self Foaming 3 in 1 Peel Cleanser -  продукт для идеальной ежедневной очистки кожи. Средство эффективно удаляет даже самый стойкий макияж, солнцезащитные средства и тональные продукты. Проникает глубоко в поры, удаляет все виды загрязнений и растворяет жировые пробки. Нежно воздействует на поверхность эпидермиса, удаляет остатки макияжа, пыль и загрязнения, устраняет жирный блеск, не пересушивает и не стягивает кожу.

Основные компоненты:

  • Экстракт юдзу содержит в 3 раза больше витамина C по сравнению с лимоном, обладает выраженной антиоксидантной активностью, выравнивает и мягко осветляет общий тон кожи, помогает бороться с пост-акне и пигментацией, а также наполняет клетки эпидермиса массой важных витаминов и микроэлементов, увеличивая тон кожи.
  • Благодаря содержанию комплекса из 12 витаминов, продукт отлично питает и увлажняет кожу, борется с шелушением и нормализует работу сальных желез. Помогает улучшить тон кожи, освежает и восстанавливает естественное сияние. Продукт предотвращает забивание пор и мягко эксфолиирует роговой слой благодаря естественным кислотам AHA, BHA, PHA.

Способ применения: Нанесите достаточное количество на сухое лицо и подождите около минуты, пока образуется пузырьковая пена. Нежно массируйте, чтобы удалить загрязнения или макияж. Увлажните лицо водой и тщательно промойте.

Примечание: При использовании продуктов, содержащих витамин C и кислоты, обязательно используйте средства с SPF - защитой каждый день. Особенно в солнечное и жаркое время года.

Ингредиенты: Water, Methyl Perfluoroisobutyl Ether, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Tromethamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glucomannan, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Isopropyl Myristate, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Junos Fruit Oil(100ppm), Citrus Junos Fruit Extract(100ppm), CI 19140, CI 15985, Salicylic Acid, Gluconolactone, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Glycolic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Formic Acid, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine, Folic Acid, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin, Thiamine HCl, Beta-Carotene, Riboflavin, Linoleic Acid, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalool

Skip to product information
1 of 1

LaLa Recipe

LaLa Recipe Yuzu Self Foaming 3in1 Peel Cleanser 200ml

Regular price
€21,20 EUR
Regular price
€26,50 EUR
Sale price
€21,20 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lala Recipe Yuzu Self Foaming 3 in 1 Peel Cleanser is an all-in-one product for perfect everyday skin cleansing. The tool effectively removes even the most persistent makeup, sunscreen and tonal products. Penetrates deep into pores, removes all types of impurities and dissolves fatty plugs. Delicately affects the surface of the epidermis, removes make-up residues, dust and impurities, eliminates oily sheen, does not overdry or tighten the skin.

Main active ingredient:

  • Yuzu extract contains 3 times more vitamin C compared to lemon, has a pronounced antioxidant activity, evens out and gently brightens the overall skin tone, helps in the fight against post-acne and pigmentation, and also fills the cells of the epidermis with a mass of essential vitamins and microelements that increase skin tone.

Due to the content of a complex of 12 vitamins, the product perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the skin, fights peeling and normalizes the sebaceous glands. Helps improve skin tone, refreshes and restores its natural radiance. The product prevents clogging of pores and gently exfoliates the stratum corneum due to natural AHA, BHA, PHA acids.

How to use: Apply an adequate amount on dry face and wait for about a minute for bubble to form. Gently scrub to remove impurities or makeup. Moisten the face with water and rinse thoroughly. 

Note: When using products containing vitamin C and acids - mandatory use of SPF - protection every day. Especially during the sunny and hot season.

Ingredients: Water, Methyl Perfluoroisobutyl Ether, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Tromethamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glucomannan, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Isopropyl Myristate, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Junos Fruit Oil(100ppm), Citrus Junos Fruit Extract(100ppm), CI 19140, CI 15985, Salicylic Acid, Gluconolactone, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Glycolic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Formic Acid, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine, Folic Acid, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin, Thiamine HCl, Beta-Carotene, Riboflavin, Linoleic Acid, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalool

  • Hurry, only 5 items left in stock!
LaLa Recipe Yuzu Self Foaming 3in1 Peel Cleanser 200ml