I'm From Rice Toner 150ml

€31,95

вухфазный тонер I´m from Rice Toner на 78% состоит из экстракта риса гоами. Превосходно питает, увлажняет, защищает от обезвоживания. Выравнивает тон и рельеф, смягчает и делает кожу бархатистой и гладкой.

Средство замедляет процессы старения и предотвращает преждевременное появление морщин, запускает процессы регенерации в клетках и делает кожу более упругой и эластичной. Мягко осветляет нежелательную пигментацию и придает сияние.

Тонер комплексно оздоравливает кожу и восстанавливает гидро-липидный барьер, который защищает от влияния негативных факторов окружающей среды.

Средство состоит из двух фаз: основная представляет собой сгущенную водичку, оказывает глубокое увлажняющее действие, а вторая является питательной эмульсией.  Перед использованием тонера нужно хорошо встряхнут флакон, чтобы позволить двум жидкостям перемешаться между собой.


Тонер превосходно впитывается, не оставляет жирной пленки, при этом отлично напитывает  и увлажняет кожу, оставляет ощущение комфорта.
 

Средство на 78% состоит из экстракта риса гоами. Это рис с высоким содержанием крахмала. Является источником антиоксидантов, обладает увлажняющими и смягчающими свойствами, улучшает цвет лица, осветляет пигментные пятна, ускоряет регенеративные процессы в кожных тканях, оказывает антивозрастной эффект, способствует разглаживанию морщинок, успокаивает раздражения, придает коже гладкость и матовость. 
 

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Ниацинамид способствует стимуляции синтеза коллагена и улучшению защитных функций кожи, помогает снизить трансэпидермальную потерю влаги из кожи и снизить пигментацию, смягчает, повышает эластичность кожи, увлажняет, сужает поры, успокаивает, эффективен при использовании для чувствительной кожи, оказывает согревающее действие и улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, осветляет.
  • Экстракт портулака повышает тонус кожи, ускоряет заживление ранок и трещинок, стимулирует регенерацию тканей, обладает детоксицирующим действием. 
  • Аденозин — компонент отвечающий за антивозрастной уход за кожей — замедляет процесс увядания кожи.
  • Экстракт семян амаранта обеспечивает увлажнение, питание и смягчение кожи. Восстанавливает травмированную и поврежденную кожу, защищает, создавая антибактериальный барьер, заживляет ранки.
Подходит для всех типов кожи

Способ применения: хорошо встряхните флакон перед использованием и позвольте двум жидкостям перемешаться между собой. Нанесите на очищенную кожу лица мягкими похлопывающими движениями.

Ingredients:

Rice extract, Methylpropanediol, Triethylhexanoin, Hydrogenated poly (C6-14 olefin), Niacinamide, Pentylene glycol, Common Purslane extract, Rice bran extract, Japanese elm bark extract, Amaranthus caudatus seed extract, Hydrogenated lecithin, Distilled water, Polyglyceryl-10-myristate, Butylene glycol, Adenosine, Cellulose gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

I'm From Rice Moisturizing & Nourishing Toner 150ml

Regular price
€26,36 EUR
Regular price
€32,95 EUR
Sale price
€26,36 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

I'm from Rice Toner is a 78% goami rice extract. Perfectly nourishes, moisturizes, protects against dehydration. Evens tone and relief, softens and makes the skin velvety and smooth.

The tool slows down the aging process and prevents the premature appearance of wrinkles, starts the regeneration processes in cells and makes the skin more elastic and supple. Gently brightens unwanted pigmentation & adds radiance.

The toner comprehensively heals the skin and restores the hydro-lipid barrier, which protects against the influence of negative environmental factors.

The product consists of two phases: the main one is condensed water, has a deep moisturizing effect, and the second one is a nourishing emulsion. Shake the bottle well before using the toner to allow the two liquids to mix together.

The toner is perfectly absorbed, does not leave a greasy film, while perfectly nourishing and moisturizing the skin, leaving a feeling of comfort.

Main active ingredient:

  • 78% goami rice extract: This is rice with a high starch content. It is a source of antioxidants, has moisturizing and softening properties, improves complexion, brightens age spots, accelerates regenerative processes in skin tissues, has an anti-aging effect, helps smooth wrinkles, soothes irritations, makes the skin smooth and dull.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Niacinamide helps to stimulate collagen synthesis and improve the protective functions of the skin, helps to reduce transepidermal moisture loss from the skin and reduce pigmentation, softens, improves skin elasticity, moisturizes, tightens pores, soothes, is effective when used for sensitive skin, has a warming effect and improves blood microcirculation, brightens.
  • Purslane extract improves skin tone, accelerates the healing of wounds and cracks, stimulates tissue regeneration, and has a detoxifying effect.
  • Adenosine, a component responsible for anti-aging skin care, slows down the process of skin aging.
  • Amaranth seed extract provides moisture, nourishment and softening of the skin. Restores injured and damaged skin, protects by creating an antibacterial barrier, heals wounds.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Shake the bottle well before use and allow the two liquids to mix together. Apply to cleansed face with gentle patting movements.

Ingredients: Rice extract, Methylpropanediol, Triethylhexanoin, Hydrogenated poly (C6-14 olefin), Niacinamide, Pentylene glycol, Common Purslane extract, Rice bran extract, Japanese elm bark extract, Amaranthus caudatus seed extract, Hydrogenated lecithin, Distilled water, Polyglyceryl-10-myristate, Butylene glycol, Adenosine, Cellulose gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol.  

  • Hurry, only 6 items left in stock!
I&
I&