Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm 10ml Фруктовый бальзам для губ с медом и экстрактом граната

Стандартная цена
€6,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€6,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
Фруктовый бальзам для губ с медом и экстрактом граната Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm мгновенно устраняет сухость и шелушение, придает губам объем и питание.

Продукт разглаживает мелкие морщины, улучшает упругость и эластичность кожи, выравнивает рельеф. Предотвращает появление трещин, восстанавливает поврежденную кожу, защищает от негативного воздействия внешних факторов окружающей среды.

Бальзам придает губам легкий ягодный оттенок и приятно охлаждает кожу губ.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Волюфилин (экстракт корня анемаррены пушистой) - активное вещество, полученное из корня анемаррены. Он ускоряет производство коллагена и накопление липидов, благодаря чему увеличивает объем и плотность кожи, разглаживает, улучшает упругость и эластичность.
  • Масло граната ускоряет производство коллагена, стимулирует и ускоряет регенерацию клеток, повышает скорость микроциркуляции крови.
  • Экстракт меда питает, улучшает локальный иммунитет, повышает упругость и эластичность, придает тонус. Его самое важное свойство - способность быстро нейтрализовать сухость и обезвоживание кожи.
  • Масло манго борется с морщинами, питает и насыщает витаминами.
  • Масло ши обладает выраженным смягчающим эффектом, ускоряет заживление ран, способствует более быстрому восстановлению целостности кожи, обладает омолаживающим эффектом, снимает воспаление.
  • Масло абрикосовых косточек обеспечивает глубокое увлажнение кожи и обогащает ее полезными веществами и витаминами.
  • Экстракт мяты снимает раздражение, покраснение, зуд. Охлаждает и смягчает кожу.
  • Экстракт имбиря тонизирует кожу и восстанавливает упругость, обладает сильным антиоксидантным эффектом.
Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите необходимое количество бальзама на кожу губ по мере необходимости.

Состав: Petrolatum, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Diisostearyl Malate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Water, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Honey Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2-Hexanediol, CITRIC 73360, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil
ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Apply the required amount of balm to the skin of the lips as needed.

Состав

Petrolatum, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Diisostearyl Malate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Water, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Honey Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2-Hexanediol, CITRIC 73360, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil

  • Торопись, осталось только 7 шт.!
Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm 10ml Фруктовый бальзам для губ с медом и экстрактом граната
Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm 10ml Фруктовый бальзам для губ с медом и экстрактом граната

Seems you are not at the right place

Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm 10ml

€6,90

Lip balm with honey and pomegranate extract Frudia Pomegranate Honey 3 in 1 Lip Balm instantly eliminates dryness and flaking, makes lips more voluminous and nourished.

The product smoothes fine wrinkles, improves skin firmness and elasticity, evens out the relief. Prevents the appearance of cracks, restores damaged skin, protects against the negative influence of external environmental factors.

The balm gives the lips a light berry shade and pleasantly cools the skin of the lips.

Main active ingredients:

  • Volufilin (Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract) is an asset obtained from the root of anemarrhena. It accelerates the production of collagen and the accumulation of lipids, due to which it increases the volume and density of the skin, smoothes, improves firmness and elasticity.
  • Pomegranate oil accelerates the production of collagen, stimulates and accelerates cell regeneration, increases the rate of blood microcirculation.
  • Honey extract nourishes, improves local immunity, improves firmness and elasticity, gives tone. Its most important property is the ability to quickly neutralize dryness and dehydration of the skin.
  • Mango butter fights wrinkles, nourishes and saturates with vitamins.
  • Shea butter has a pronounced emollient effect, accelerates wound healing, promotes faster restoration of the integrity of the skin, has a rejuvenating effect, relieves inflammation.
  • Apricot kernel oil provides deep skin hydration and enriches it with beneficial substances and vitamins.
  • Mint extract relieves irritation, redness, itching. Cools and soothes the skin.
  • Ginger extract tones the skin and restores elasticity, has a strong antioxidant effect.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Apply the required amount of balm to the skin of the lips as needed.

Ingredients: Petrolatum, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Diisostearyl Malate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Water, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Honey Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2-Hexanediol, CITRIC 73360, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil