Seems you are not at the right place

Fraijour Yuzu Honey All Clear Cleansing Foam - Очищающий гель для сияния кожи с юдзу 250мл

€16,90

Гель Fraijour Yuzu Honey All Clear Cleansing Foam деликатно очищает, удаляет остатки макияжа, пыль и загрязнения, устраняет жирный блеск, не пересушивает и не стягивает кожу.

Средство предотвращает закупорку пор и бережно отшелушивает роговой слой за счёт натуральных компонентов, содержащих AHA-кислоты. Слабокислотная формула не нарушает гидролипидный барьер и отлично подходит для очищения чувствительной кожи. 

Продукт имеет лёгкую гелевую текстуру, а при умывании гель превращается в приятную пенку с микропузырьками, которая дарит аромат юдзу.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт юдзу в составе насыщает витамином C, выравнивает тон, осветляет и придаёт естественное сияние.
  • Bee-Barrier Complex™, состоящий из прополиса, мёда и маточного молочка — питательных и увлажняющих компонентов, которые обладают бактерицидными и противовоспалительными свойствами, защищают от оксидативного стресса и предотвращают сухость после умывания. 

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Пантенол (витамин B5) способствует заживлению, ускоряет регенерацию и смягчает, повышает барьерные функции эпидермиса, успокаивает, укрепляет влагоудерживающий барьер.
  • Ниацинамид (витамин B3) устраняет жирный блеск и нормализует себовыделение, 
  • Экстракт корня куркумы выравнивает тон, оказывает антиоксидантное действие и поддерживает молодость.
  • Экстракт софоры обладает антисептическими свойствами, ускоряет заживление.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Вспеньте средство в ладонях, нанесите на влажную кожу, распределите мягкими массажными движениями и смойте тёплой водой.

Состав: Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, C10-16 Alkyl Glucoside, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Butylene Glycol, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Methylpropanediol, Laurylpyridinium Chloride, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Royal Jelly extract, Propolis Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Limonene, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol

Seems you are not at the right place

Fraijour Yuzu Honey All Clear Cleansing Foam 250ml

€16,90

Fraijour Yuzu Honey All Clear Cleansing Foam delicately cleanses, removes makeup residues, dust and impurities, eliminates oily shine, does not dry out or tighten the skin.

The product prevents pore clogging and gently exfoliates the stratum corneum using natural ingredients containing AHA acids. The weak acid formula does not disrupt the hydrolipid barrier and is excellent for cleansing sensitive skin.

The product has a light gel-like texture, and when washed, the gel turns into a pleasant foam with microbubbles, which gives the aroma of yuzu. 

Main active ingredients: 

  • Yuzu extract in the composition saturates with vitamin C, evens out the tone, brightens and gives a natural glow.
  • Bee-Barrier Complex™ moisturizing complex, consisting of propolis, honey and royal jelly - nourishing and moisturizing components that have bactericidal and anti-inflammatory properties, protect against oxidative stress and prevent dryness after washing.


Additional active ingredients:

  • Panthenol (vitamin B5) promotes healing, accelerates regeneration and softens, increases the barrier functions of the epidermis, soothes, strengthens the moisture barrier.
  • Niacinamide (vitamin B3) eliminates oily shine and normalizes sebum secretion,
  • Turmeric root extract evens out tone, has an antioxidant effect and maintains youth.
  • Sophora extract has antiseptic properties and accelerates healing.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: Lather the product into your palms, apply to damp skin, spread with gentle massage movements and rinse with warm water.

Ingredients: Water, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, C10-16 Alkyl Glucoside, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Butylene Glycol, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Methylpropanediol, Laurylpyridinium Chloride, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Royal Jelly extract, Propolis Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Fragrance, Limonene, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol