Seems you are not at the right place

Fraijour Yuzu Honey Capsule Eye Cream - Осветляющий крем для век 15мл

€14,90

Крем для век против тёмных кругов Fraijour Yuzu Honey Capsule Eye Cream оказывает выраженное осветляющее действие и обладает мощнейшим антиоксидантным свойством. Отлично тонизирует, напитывает и увлажняет. Избавляет от сухости, тусклости и шелушений.

Продукт помогает устранить нежелательную пигментацию в области вокруг глаз, убрать мешочки и круги. Освежить взгляд и хорошо увлажнить кожу. Обладает общим укрепляющим действием, повышает эластичность тканей и способствует разглаживанию мелких морщинок.

Крем содержит особые капсулы с высокой концентрацией витаминов, во время использования такие активы проникают глубоко в эпидермис и лучше усваиваются, повышая действие средства.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт юдзу даёт мягкий отбеливающий эффект, осветляет пигментацию и постакне, выравнивает и улучшает тон кожи. Стимулирует рост новых клеток, тонизирует и увлажняет. Абсорбирует излишки кожного сала, очищает и деликатно отшелушивает омертвевший слой эпидермиса.
  • Комплекс витаминов A, E, P, В3 защищает кожу от негативного воздействия внешних факторов, предупреждает окисление ненасыщенных липидов. Интенсивно насыщает кожу витаминами. Способен проникнуть в глубокие слои кожи, где гидролизуется в витамин Е.
  • Аденозин активно влияет на производство коллагена, стимулирует производство эластина в клетках эпидермиса, снижает количество морщин, появляющихся с возрастом, уменьшает их глубину. Выравнивает рельеф кожи, уменьшает скорость развития возрастных процессов, защищает клетки от окисления.
  • Комплекс Bee-Barrier TM (205,000 ppm) в состав которого входит мёд, прополис и маточное молочко. Создан специально для чувствительной и сухой кожи. Интенсивно увлажняет, насыщает питательными веществами и уплотняет ткани. Формирует защитный барьер и предупреждает от агрессивного воздействия окружающих факторов.
  • Комплекс BioDTox включает в себя витамин P, экстракт брокколи, алоэ и биофлавоноиды. Возвращает кожу тонус и яркость цвета, избавляет от тусклости и тёмных кругов. Оздоравливает и укрепляет иммунитет. Обладает высокой антиоксидантной активностью.

Подходит для сухой, нормальной и комбинированной кожи.

Способ применения: Нанести небольшое количество крема на область вокруг глаз с помощью подушечек пальцев. 

Состав: Water, Propolis Extract, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Microcrystalline Wax, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Citrus Junos Seed Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Lactose, Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Jojoba Esters, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77492, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ceramide NP

Seems you are not at the right place

Fraijour Yuzu Honey Capsule Eye Cream 15ml

€14,90

Fraijour Yuzu Honey Capsule Eye Cream against dark circles has a pronounced brightening effect and has powerful antioxidant properties. Perfectly tones, nourishes and moisturizes. Relieves dryness, dullness and flaking.

The product helps eliminate unwanted pigmentation in the area around the eyes, remove bags and circles. Refresh your look and moisturize your skin well. It has a general strengthening effect, increases tissue elasticity and helps smooth out fine wrinkles.

The cream contains special capsules with a high concentration of vitamins; during use, such actives penetrate deep into the epidermis and are better absorbed, increasing the effect of the product.

Main active ingredients:

  • Yuzu extract gives a mild whitening effect, lightens pigmentation and post-acne, evens out and improves skin tone. Stimulates the growth of new cells, tones and moisturizes. Absorbs excess sebum, cleanses and delicately exfoliates the dead layer of the epidermis.
  • The complex of vitamins A, E, P, B3 protects the skin from the negative effects of external factors and prevents the oxidation of unsaturated lipids. Intensively saturates the skin with vitamins. Able to penetrate into the deep layers of the skin, where it is hydrolyzed into vitamin E.
  • Adenosine actively affects the production of collagen, stimulates the production of elastin in epidermal cells, reduces the number of wrinkles that appear with age, and reduces their depth. Evens out skin texture, reduces the rate of development of age-related processes, protects cells from oxidation.
  • Bee-Barrier TM complex (205,000 ppm) which contains honey, propolis and royal jelly. Created specifically for sensitive and dry skin. Intensively moisturizes, saturates with nutrients and tightens tissue. Forms a protective barrier and prevents from the aggressive effects of environmental factors.
  • BioDTox complex includes vitamin P, broccoli extract, aloe and bioflavonoids. Returns skin tone and brightness of color, eliminates dullness and dark circles. Heals and strengthens the immune system. Has high antioxidant activity.

Suitable for dry, normal and combination skin.

How to use: Apply a small amount of cream to the area around the eyes with fingertips.

Ingredients: Water, Propolis Extract, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Microcrystalline Wax, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Citrus Junos Seed Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Lactose, Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Jojoba Esters, Ascorbyl Palmitate, CI 77492, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ceramide NP