Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 4

Fraijour

Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Коллагеновый тоник с ретинолом и пептидами 250мл

Стандартная цена
€19,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€19,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner является отличным увлажняющим средством для антивозрастного ухода. Тоник насыщает антивозрастными компонентами, которые проникают глубоко в эпидермис благодаря своей низкой молекулярной массе.

Продукт повышает эластичность, уменьшает выраженность мимических морщин, восстанавливает эластичность и улучшает выработку собственного коллагена, благодаря чему она укрепляется и подтягивается. Водянистая текстура не оставляет ощущения пленки на лице и прекрасно впитывается, не вызывая раздражения.

Основным действующим веществом тоника является комплекс из 8 видов низкомолекулярного коллагена – увлажняющего компонента, который разглаживает и утолщает, укрепляя каркас кожи изнутри, а также восстанавливает структуру эпидермиса.

Комплекс из 9 пептидов в составе продукта содержит как миорелаксанты, расслабляющие мышцы лица, так и сигнальные пептиды – вещества, повышающие активность клеток. Комплекс пептидов устраняет дряблость и сухость, уменьшает глубину морщин, придает мягкость и гладкость.

Формула содержит мощную форму витамина А, называемую ретиналем. Ретиналь заключен в липосомы, которые транспортируют активное вещество в глубокие слои кожи. Также тоник содержит бакучиол – растительный аналог витамина А, который предотвращает окисление ретинола и улучшает его усвоение. Ретиналь разглаживает, смягчает, стимулирует клеточное обновление, активирует белковые рецепторы в клетках, стимулирует выработку собственного коллагена, осветляет и помогает при лечении акне, уменьшая жирность кожи и уменьшая воспаления.

Дополнительные активные ингридиенты:

  • Гидролизованный эластин укрепляет и поддерживает волокна коллагена, повышает эластичность тканей.
  • Экстракт чайного дерева оказывает антисептическое и антибактериальное действие, устраняет жирный блеск и предотвращает воспалительный процесс.
  • Экстракт центеллы азиатской успокаивает, снимает покраснения и укрепляет сосуды, уменьшая видимость сосудистых звездочек и признаков купероза, устраняет отечность, отлично подходит для ухода за чувствительной кожей.
  • Гиалуронат натрия увлажняет кожу изнутри и снаружи, удерживает влагу в клетках и выравнивает текстуру.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: После умывания нанесите и распределите тонер по лицу. Для более интенсивного увлажнения смочите ватный диск тоником и нанесите на кожу на несколько минут.

Состав: Water, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Collagen Extract, Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Collagen Amino Acids, Sodium Soy Hydrolyzed Collagen, Zinc Hydrolyzed Collagen, Atelocollagen, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 80, Laurylpyridinium Chloride, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Nonapeptide-1, Dipeptide-2, Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-9, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis Root Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Bakuchiol, Tocophe

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

After washing, apply and spread the toner over the face. For more intense hydration, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to the skin for a few minutes.

Состав

Water, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Collagen Extract, Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Collagen Amino Acids, Sodium Soy Hydrolyzed Collagen, Zinc Hydrolyzed Collagen, Atelocollagen, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 80, Laurylpyridinium Chloride, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Nonapeptide-1, Dipeptide-2, Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-9, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis Root Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Bakuchiol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinal, Lecithin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ascorbic Acid, Ceramide NP

  • Торопись, осталось только 8 шт.!
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Коллагеновый тоник с ретинолом и пептидами 250мл
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Коллагеновый тоник с ретинолом и пептидами 250мл
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Коллагеновый тоник с ретинолом и пептидами 250мл

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner 250ml

Regular price
€19,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€19,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner is an excellent moisturizer for anti-aging care. Tonic saturates with anti-aging actives that penetrate deep into the epidermis due to its low molecular weight.

The product increases elasticity, reduces the severity of mimic wrinkles, restores elasticity and improves the production of its own collagen, due to which it strengthens and tightens. The watery texture does not leave a filmy feeling on the face and is perfectly absorbed without causing irritation.

The main active ingredient of the tonic is a complex of 8 types of low molecular weight collagen - a moisturizing asset that smoothes and thickens, strengthening the skin frame from the inside, and also restores the structure of the epidermis.

The complex of 9 peptides in the composition of the product contains both muscle relaxants that relax facial muscles and signal peptides - substances that increase cell activity. The complex of peptides eliminates flabbiness and dryness, reduces the depth of wrinkles, gives softness and smoothness.

The formula contains a powerful form of vitamin A called retinal. Retinal is enclosed in liposomes, which transport the active into the deep layers of the skin. The tonic also contains bakuchiol, a plant analogue of vitamin A, which prevents the oxidation of retinol and improves its absorption. Retinal smoothes, softens, stimulates cellular renewal, activates protein receptors in cells, stimulates the production of own collagen, brightens and helps in the treatment of acne, reducing oily skin and reducing inflammation.

Additional active ingredients:
  • Hydrolyzed elastin strengthens and maintains collagen fibers, increases tissue elasticity.
  • Tea tree extract has an antiseptic and antibacterial effect, eliminates oily sheen and prevents the inflammatory process.
  • Centella asiatica extract soothes, relieves redness and strengthens blood vessels, reducing the visibility of spider veins and signs of rosacea, eliminates puffiness, great for sensitive skin care.
  • Sodium hyaluronate moisturizes the skin from the inside and out, retains moisture in the cells and smoothes the texture.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: After washing, apply and spread the toner over the face. For more intense hydration, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to the skin for a few minutes.

Ingredients: Water, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Collagen Extract, Collagen, Soluble Collagen, Collagen Amino Acids, Sodium Soy Hydrolyzed Collagen, Zinc Hydrolyzed Collagen, Atelocollagen, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 80, Laurylpyridinium Chloride, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Nonapeptide-1, Dipeptide-2, Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-9, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis Root Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Opuntia Coccinellifera Fruit Extract, Bakuchiol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinal, Lecithin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ascorbic Acid, Ceramide NP

  • Hurry, only 7 items left in stock!
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner 250ml
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner 250ml
Fraijour Retin-Collagen 3D Core Toner 250ml