Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Oracle Antibac Moisturizing Gel Cream 50ml Антивоспалительный гель-крем с фито-олиго комплексом

€28,90

Антивоспалительный гель-крем с фито-олиго комплексом Dr. Идеально подходит для жирной кожи, Oracle Antibac Moisturing Gel Cream обладает матирующим эффектом и регулирует выработку кожного сала в течение всего дня. Выраженное антибактериальное действие поможет справиться с воспалением и уменьшить площадь сыпи.

Нормализует гидролипидный баланс и укрепляет липидный барьер. Несмотря на невесомую текстуру продукта, он отлично удерживает необходимую влагу в тканях и формирует защитный барьер, предотвращая обезвоживание и сухость.

Фито-олиго комплекс помогает предотвратить обезвоживание и стянутость. Активно увлажняет и стабилизирует оптимальный уровень влаги в клетках эпидермиса. Обладает высокой антиоксидантной активностью, лечит и ускоряет процесс заживления. Имеет успокаивающее и регенерирующее действие.

Легкая консистенция гель-крема быстро впитывается, не оставляет липкости и матирует.

Дополнительные активные компоненты:

  • Экстракт алоэ вера обладает сильным увлажняющим эффектом, который при проникновении не только способствует глубокому увлажнению и удержанию влаги, но и помогает восстановить структуру клеток.
  • Экстракт эдельвейса активирует спящие клетки организма, ускоряет процессы межклеточного обмена, микроциркуляцию в тканях и восстанавливает процессы обновления.
  • Экстракт клюквы действует как антиоксидант, стимулирует синтез коллагена, увлажняет и тонизирует, лечит микроповреждения, осветляет пигментацию.
  • Экстракт бамбука укрепляет стенки кровеносных сосудов и капилляров, положительно влияет на атопическую кожу, склонную к розацеа, уменьшает выраженность паутинных вен и уменьшает проницаемость тканей.
  • Экстракт мяты снимает раздражение, покраснение, зуд. Помогает уменьшить воспаление при акне, сужает расширенные стенки капилляров, тонизирует, охлаждает и успокаивает.
  • Экстракт василька тонизирует, обладает отекоустраняющим эффектом, ускоряет регенерацию тканей, успокаивает и увлажняет.

Подходит для комбинированной и жирной кожи.

Применение: Нанесите необходимое количество продукта как последний этап ухода за кожей.

Состав: Purified water, Cyclopentasiloxane, glycerin, Cyclomethicone, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone cross polymer, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyl dimethyl taurate copolymer, elm root extract, Zulmandra seeds Extract, kapakaba leaf/root/stem extract, salvia leaf extract, apple mint leaf extract, cranberry extract, old-fashioned tree bud extract, aloe vera leaf extract, hollyhock extract, purslane extract, caproot extract, Spanish licorice root extract, peony root extract, Archery root extract, European lime tree flower extract, Sugar cane extract, Weak wheat extract, edelweiss extract, common jasmine extract, cypress leaf extract, lemon balm/leaf/stem water, cornflower flower, royal sap, coconut palm oil, water-soluble collagen, aloe vera leaf juice, birch sap, hydrogenated lecithin, sodium Hyaluronate, Ylang-Ylang Flower Oil, Squalane, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Butylene Glycol, Dipotassium Glycilate, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polysorbate 20, PG- 10 dimethicone, polysorbate 60, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, phenoxyethanol, ethyl glycerin, limonene

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Oracle Antibac Moisturizing Gel Cream 50ml

€28,90

Anti-inflammatory gel-cream with phyto-oligo complex Dr. Ideal for oily skin, Oracle Antibac Moisturing Gel Cream has a mattifying effect and regulates sebum production throughout the day. A pronounced antibacterial effect will help to cope with inflammation and reduce the area of ​​rashes.

Normalizes the hydro-lipid balance and strengthens the lipid barrier. despite the weightless texture of the product, it perfectly retains the necessary moisture in the tissues, and forms a protective barrier that prevents dehydration and dryness.

The light consistency of the gel-cream is quickly absorbed, does not leave stickiness and mattifies.

Main active ingredient:

  • Phyto-oligo complex helps prevent dehydration and tightness. Actively moisturizes and stabilizes the optimal level of moisture in the cells of the epidermis. It has a high antioxidant activity, heals and accelerates the healing process. It has a calming and regenerating effect.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Aloe vera extract has a strong moisturizing effect, which, when penetrated, not only contributes to deep hydration and moisture retention, but also helps to restore cell structure.
  • Edelweiss extract activates dormant cells of the body, accelerates the processes of intercellular exchange, microcirculation in tissues, and restores renewal processes.
  • Cranberry extract acts as an antioxidant, stimulates collagen synthesis, moisturizes and tones, heals microdamages, brightens pigmentation.
  • Bamboo extract strengthens the walls of blood vessels and capillaries, has a beneficial effect on atopic skin prone to rosacea, reduces the severity of spider veins and reduces tissue permeability.
  • Mint extract relieves irritation, redness, itching. It helps to reduce inflammation in acne, narrows the expanded walls of capillaries, tones, cools and soothes.
  • Cornflower extract tones, has a decongestant effect, accelerates tissue regeneration, soothes and moisturizes.

Suitable for combination and oily skin.

How to use: Apply the required amount of the product as the final step of skincare.

Ingredients: Purified water, Cyclopentasiloxane, glycerin, Cyclomethicone, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone cross polymer, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyl dimethyl taurate copolymer, elm root extract, Zulmandra seeds Extract, kapakaba leaf/root/stem extract, salvia leaf extract, apple mint leaf extract, cranberry extract, old-fashioned tree bud extract, aloe vera leaf extract, hollyhock extract, purslane extract, caproot extract, Spanish licorice root extract, peony root extract, Archery root extract, European lime tree flower extract, Sugar cane extract, Weak wheat extract, edelweiss extract, common jasmine extract, cypress leaf extract, lemon balm/leaf/stem water, cornflower flower, royal sap, coconut palm oil, water-soluble collagen, aloe vera leaf juice, birch sap, hydrogenated lecithin, sodium Hyaluronate, Ylang-Ylang Flower Oil, Squalane, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Butylene Glycol, Dipotassium Glycilate, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polysorbate 20, PG- 10 dimethicone, polysorbate 60, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, phenoxyethanol, ethyl glycerin, limonene