Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Dr. Althea

Dr. Althea Natural Radiance Antioxidant Essence 30ml

Стандартная цена
€15,92 EUR
Стандартная цена
€19,90 EUR
Цена распродажи
€15,92 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Эссенция Dr Althea Natural Radiance специально разработана для восстановления яркости, ровного тона и здорового тона кожи. Продукт защищает от появления нежелательной пигментации, обладает антиоксидантным действием, борется со свободными радикалами и нейтрализует негативное воздействие окружающей среды.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • 85% экстракт австралийской сливы какаду: Содержит высокую концентрацию витамина С, обладает выраженным антиоксидантным действием. Эффективно защищает кожу от ультрафиолетового излучения и агрессивных факторов внешней среды, стимулирует выработку коллагена, повышает эластичность, упругость и увлажненность кожи. Осветляет пигментные пятна и постакне, выравнивает цвет лица и придает коже здоровое сияние.
  • Комплекс пробиотиков: Восстанавливает гидро-липидный баланс и поддерживает здоровье микробиома, повышая иммунитет и предотвращая появление раздражений и воспалений.
  • Ниацинамид повышает синтез керамидов, устраняет сухость, стянутость и шелушение. Замедляет доставку меланина к эпидермису, препятствует образованию пигментных пятен. Снижает чувствительность кожи к внешним раздражителям, способствует выработке коллагена и повышению плотности кожи.
  • Глутатион является мощным антиоксидантом. Эффективно отбеливает, устраняет пигментацию. Омолаживает, повышает упругость и эластичность кожи, разглаживает морщины и снимает следы усталости. Улучшает цвет лица и борется с угревой сыпью, устраняет пигментные пятна, гиперпигментацию и постакне.
  • Сквалан защищает кожу от потери влаги, регулирует кожное дыхание, препятствует раннему старению кожи, снижает негативное воздействие внешних факторов.

Способ применения: Нанесите несколько капель эссенции на очищенную кожу после использования тонера. Вбейте подушечками пальцеви продолжите уход увлажняющим кремом.

Состав: Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Benzyl Glycol, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Carbomer, Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate, Arginine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Squalane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment, Filtrate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Glutathione, Sodium Hyaluronate, Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium, Acetylated Hyaluronate, Limonene

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Apply a few drops of essence to cleansed skin, after using the toner. Apply with fingertips and follow with moisturizer.

Состав

Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Benzyl Glycol, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Carbomer, Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate, Arginine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Squalane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment, Filtrate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Glutathione, Sodium Hyaluronate, Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium, Acetylated Hyaluronate, Limonene

  • Торопись, осталось только 1 шт.!
Dr. Althea Natural Radiance Antioxidant Essence 30ml
Dr. Althea Natural Radiance Antioxidant Essence 30ml

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea Natural Radiance Antioxidant Essence 30ml

€19,90

Dr Althea Natural Radiance Essence is specifically designed to restore brightness, even tone and healthy skin tone. The product protects against the appearance of unwanted pigmentation, has an antioxidant effect, fights free radicals and neutralizes the negative effects of the environment.

Main active ingredients:

  • 85% extract of Australian cockatoo plum: Contains a high concentration of vitamin C, has a pronounced antioxidant effect. Effectively protects the skin from ultraviolet radiation and aggressive environmental factors, stimulates the production of collagen, improves skin elasticity, firmness and hydration. Lightens age spots and post-acne, evens out complexion and gives the skin a healthy glow.
  • Complex of probiotics: Restores the hydro-lipid balance and maintains the health of the microbiome, increasing immunity and preventing the appearance of irritation and inflammation.
  • Niacinamide increases the synthesis of ceramides, eliminates dryness, tightness and flaking. Slows down the delivery of melanin to the epidermis, prevents the formation of age spots. Reduces the sensitivity of the skin to external irritants, promotes the production of collagen and increase skin density.
  • Glutathione is a powerful antioxidant. Effectively whitens, eliminates pigmentation. Rejuvenates, improves skin firmness and elasticity, smoothes wrinkles and removes signs of fatigue. Improves complexion and fights acne, eliminates age spots, hyperpigmentation and post-acne.
  • Squalane protects the skin from moisture loss, regulates skin respiration, inhibits early skin aging, and reduces the negative impact of external factors.

How to use: Apply a few drops of essence to cleansed skin, after using the toner. Apply with fingertips and follow with moisturizer.

Ingredients: Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Benzyl Glycol, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Carbomer, Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate, Arginine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Squalane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment, Filtrate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Glutathione, Sodium Hyaluronate, Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium, Acetylated Hyaluronate, Limonene