Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 5

Dr. Althea

Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Soothing Velvet- Смягчающая маска с комплексом трав 27мл

Стандартная цена
€3,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€3,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Бархатная маска с комплексом трав Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Velvet Mask оказывает выраженное успокаивающее действие, снимает раздражение и воспаление, укрепляет иммунитет кожи.

Бархатная маска из микроволокна образует на поверхности эпидермиса особый барьер, который защищает от потери влаги и помогает поддерживать оптимальный уровень гидратации.

Ускоряет процесс заживления и помогает уменьшить прыщи. Укрепляет защитную функцию кожи и повышает эластичность тканей. Маска прекрасно увлажняет, устраняет шелушение и сухость, тонизирует и возвращает коже сияние.

Бархатная основа маски из наномикроволокна позволяет всем активным компонентам эссенции максимально глубоко проникать в клетки эпидермиса и максимально эффективно усваиваться кожей. Благодаря тончайшим гладким волокнам микрофибры маска плотно прилегает к коже, прочно фиксируется и предотвращает преждевременное высыхание основы.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Оливковое масло оказывает регенерирующее действие, разглаживает морщины и заломы кожи, предотвращает их повторное появление.
  • Экстракт зеленого чая оказывает мощное антиоксидантное действие. Прекрасно увлажняет кожу, успокаивает, снимает воспаления и покраснения.
  • Экстракт коптиса японского обладает противовоспалительной активностью и активно применяется при лечении дерматологических заболеваний.
  • Экстракт семян грейпфрута содержит больше витамина С, чем лимон и апельсин. Обладает антиоксидантными свойствами, тонизирует, улучшает цвет лица, снимает отечность.
  • Пантенол стимулирует регенерацию кожи, снимает покраснения и раздражения, обладает ранозаживляющими свойствами.
  • Токоферола ацетат защищает от негативного воздействия внешних факторов, предотвращает окисление ненасыщенных липидов. Интенсивно насыщает витаминами. Способен проникать в глубокие слои кожи, где гидролизуется до витамина Е.

Подходит для чувствительной и проблемной кожи.

Способ применения: Выньте маску из упаковки, снимите защитную пленку и нанесите ее на предварительно очищенную кожу. Снимите маску через 20–30 минут и аккуратно вотрите остатки эссенции в кожу.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysorbate 60, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trehalose, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, PEG-20 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, 1,2-Hexanedio, Squalane, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extra, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Water, Calendula Officinalis Flower Water, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Fragrance, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Chloestrol, Ceramide 3

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Remove the mask, remove the protective film and place it on previously cleansed skin. Remove the mask after 20-30 minutes and gently massage the remaining essence into the skin.

Состав

Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysorbate 60, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trehalose, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, PEG-20 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, 1,2-Hexanedio, Squalane, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extra, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Water, Calendula Officinalis Flower Water, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Fragrance, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Chloestrol, Ceramide 3

  • Торопись, осталось только 7 шт.!
Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Soothing Velvet- Смягчающая маска с комплексом трав 27мл
Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Soothing Velvet- Смягчающая маска с комплексом трав 27мл
Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Soothing Velvet- Смягчающая маска с комплексом трав 27мл
Dr. Althea Herb Therapy Soothing Velvet- Смягчающая маска с комплексом трав 27мл

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Althea Herb Therapy Velvet Sheet Mask 27ml

€3,90

Velvet mask with a complex of herbs Dr.Althea Herb Therapy Velvet Mask has a pronounced soothing effect, relieves irritation and inflammation, strengthens the skin's immunity.

A velvet microfiber mask forms a special barrier on the surface of the epidermis that protects against moisture loss and helps maintain an optimal level of hydration.

Accelerates the healing process and helps reduce acne. Strengthens the protective function of the skin and increases tissue elasticity. The mask perfectly moisturizes, eliminates peeling and dryness, tones and restores radiance to the skin.

The velvet base of the nano-microfiber mask allows all the active components of the essence to penetrate as deeply as possible into the cells of the epidermis and be absorbed by the skin as efficiently as possible. Thanks to the thinnest smooth microfiber fibers, the mask fits snugly to the skin, firmly fixed and prevents the base from drying out earlier.


Main active ingredients:

Olive oil has a regenerating effect, smoothes wrinkles and skin creases, and prevents their reappearance.


Green tea extract has a powerful antioxidant effect. Perfectly moisturizes the skin, soothes, relieves inflammation and redness.


Japanese coptis extract has anti-inflammatory activity and is actively used in the treatment of dermatological diseases.


Grapefruit seed extract contains more vitamin C than lemon and orange. It has antioxidant properties, tones, improves complexion, relieves puffiness.


Panthenol stimulates the regeneration of the skin, relieves redness and irritation, and has wound healing properties.


Tocopherol acetate protects against the negative effects of external factors, prevents the oxidation of unsaturated lipids. Intensively saturates with vitamins. Able to penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin, where it is hydrolyzed into vitamin E.
Recommended for sensitive and problematic skin.

How to use: Remove the mask, remove the protective film and place it on previously cleansed skin. Remove the mask after 20-30 minutes and gently massage the remaining essence into the skin.

Ingredients: 

Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polysorbate 60, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hexylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Trehalose, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, PEG-20 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, 1,2-Hexanedio, Squalane, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extra, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Water, Calendula Officinalis Flower Water, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Fragrance, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Chloestrol, Ceramide 3