Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea Azulene 147HA Интенсивный успокаивающий крем для лица 50мл

€25,90

Dr. Althea Azulene 147HA_Intensive Soothing Cream - это крем-мазь, которая наполнена богатыми питательными веществами, идеально подходит для сухой, чувствительной и склонной к прыщам кожи. Крем создает прочный барьер на коже для защиты от внешних стрессоров, которые могут вызвать старение и раздражение.

Азулен получают из масла цветков ромашки и он эффективно успокаивает кожу. Гиалуронат натрия помогает восстановить влажность кожи и выравнивает текстуру кожи, делая ее более свежей и молодой. Куркума содержит антиоксиданты и противовоспалительные компоненты, которые придают сияние тусклой коже.

Рекомендуется использовать этот крем на ночь, так как азулен может сделать кожу более чувствительной к воздействию солнца. Утром нанесите SPF.

рН 5,5-6,5. В состав препарата не входят искусственные ароматизаторы и красители, парабены, сульфаты, продукты животного происхождения, спирт, минеральные и эфирные масла.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Гваязулен – синтетический аналог основного действующего вещества аптечной ромашки. Оказывает противовоспалительное, противоаллергическое, антиоксидантное действие, стимулирует регенеративные процессы, повышает иммунитет кожи. Именно этот актив придает крему красивый голубой оттенок.
  • Сквалан защищает кожу от потери влаги, регулирует кожное дыхание, тормозит раннее старение кожи, снижает негативное воздействие внешних факторов.
  • Олигопептид-1 – действует на молекулярном и клеточном уровне и способен реально замедлять процесс старения кожи, способствовать обновлению клеток эпидермиса, сохраняя молодость кожи, восстанавливать эластичность кожи, улучшать состояние капилляров на лице. , улучшают цвет лица кожи, повышают защитные свойства кожи.
  • Керамиды — это липиды, которые, можно сказать, защищают кожу от обезвоживания и преждевременного старения. Они выполняют барьерные функции, не давая коже стать восприимчивой к ветру, холоду и другим погодным и городским условиям.
  • Масло ши – смягчает, способствует быстрому восстановлению кожи, регенерирует и оказывает омолаживающее действие, является хорошим смягчающим средством, оказывает противовоспалительное действие и ускоряет заживление.

Подходит для сухой и чувствительной кожи.

Способ применения: Очистите и подготовьте кожу с помощью тонера. Равномерно нанесите крем Azulene 147HA на лицо и аккуратно похлопайте, чтобы он лучше впитался. Нанесите второй слой на проблемные места для дополнительного ухода.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Vegetable Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Betaine, Algae Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cyclohexasiloxane, C12-16 Alcohols, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-51, Squalane, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Butylene Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ceramide Np, Phytosqualane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Cellulose Gum, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Fructooligosaccharides, Disodium Edta, Beta-Glucan, Carnosine, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Guaiazulene, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Oligopeptide-1, Peg-100 Stearate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr.Althea Azulene 147HA Intensive Soothing Cream 50ml

€25,90

Filled with rich nutrients, this ointment cream is perfect for dry, sensitive, and acne-prone skin. Dr. Althea Azulene 147HA_Intensive Soothing Cream creates a strong barrier on skin to protect from external stressors that may cause aging and irritation.


Azulene is derived from chamomile flower oil and is highly effective in calming skin. Sodium Hyaluronate helps to restore the skin's moisture and helps to even out skin texture for a more revitalized, youthful complexion. Turmeric contains antioxidants and anti-inflammatory components that bring out the glow to dull skin.


It is recommended to use this cream at night, as azulene can make skin more sensitive to sun exposure. Follow up with SPF in the morning.


pH of 5.5-6.5. Formulated without artificial fragrances and colors, parabens, sulfates, animal products, alcohol, mineral oils, and essential oils.

Active ingredients:

Guaiazulene is a synthetic analogue of the main active ingredient of pharmacy chamomile. It has anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antioxidant effect, stimulates regenerative processes, improves skin immunity. It is this active that gives the cream a beautiful blue tint.

Squalane protects the skin from moisture loss, regulates skin respiration, inhibits early skin aging, and reduces the negative impact of external factors.

Oligopeptide-1 - acts at the molecular and cellular level and is able to actually slow down the aging process of the skin, promote the renewal of epidermal cells, keeping the skin youthful, restore skin elasticity, improve the condition of the capillaries on the face, improve the complexion of the skin, increase the protective properties of the skin.

Ceramides are lipids that can be said to protect the skin from dehydration and premature aging. They perform barrier functions, preventing the skin from becoming susceptible to wind, cold and other weather and urban conditions.

Shea butter - softens, promotes rapid restoration of the skin, regenerates and has an anti-aging effect, is a good emollient, has an anti-inflammatory effect and accelerates healing.

Suitable for dry and sensitive skin.

How to use: Cleanse and prep skin with toner. Apply Azulene 147HA Cream evenly to face and gently pat to help with absorption. Layer on trouble spots for extra care

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Vegetable Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Betaine, Algae Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cyclohexasiloxane, C12-16 Alcohols, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-51, Squalane, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Butylene Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ceramide Np, Phytosqualane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Cellulose Gum, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Fructooligosaccharides, Disodium Edta, Beta-Glucan, Carnosine, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Guaiazulene, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Oligopeptide-1, Peg-100 Stearate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate