Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea Anastatica Skin Conditioning Toner 250ml

€29,90

Тонер Dr.Althea Anastatica Skin Conditioning восстанавливает, успокаивает и увлажняет кожу, смягчает огрубевшие и обветренные участки, повышает эластичность и сглаживает микрорельеф.

Продукт устраняет дискомфортное ощущение стянутости после умывания, борется с сухостью и шелушением, снимает раздражение и зуд, смягчает и разглаживает. Тонер укрепляет защитный барьер и запирает влагу в эпидермисе, обеспечивая продолжительное увлажнение до 48 часов. 

Прекрасно подходит для кожи, которая быстро теряет влагу. Гипоаллергенная веганская формула с pH 4,5±0,50 не содержит искусственных отдушек и красителей, все компоненты имеют маркировку EWG Green, что гарантирует их безопасность.

Лёгкая безмасляная текстура не оставляет липкости, быстро впитывается. 

Основной компонент:

  • 85.36% экстракта иерихонской розы — растение, произрастающее в условиях экстремально высоких температур пустыни, которому достаточно всего капли воды, чтобы жить. Иерихонская роза насыщает влагой, смягчает, разглаживает и выравнивает общий тон, препятствует появлению пигментных пятен и защищает клетки от свободных радикалов, замедляя возрастные изменения.

Дополнительные активные ингредиенты:

  • 8 видов гиалуроновой кислоты за счёт разного молекулярного размера работают как в глубоких слоях эпидермиса, так и на поверхности, увлажняя и укрепляя влагоудерживающий барьер, который предотвращает сухость и обезвоженность. Гиалуроновая кислота поддерживает упругость и молодость кожи, уменьшает выраженность морщинок.
  • Экстракт стеблей опунции смягчает и увлажняет, помогает уменьшить негативные последствия УФ-излучения, борется с раздражением и снижает чувствительность.
  • Экстракт портулака ускоряет регенерацию и способствует заживлению, сужает поры и уменьшает выработку себума.
  • Экстракт римской ромашки блокирует воспалительную реакцию, успокаивает, смягчает, тонизирует, устраняет шелушение и сухость.
  • Аллантоин — антиоксидант, замедляет старение клеток, снижает реактивность, стимулирует регенерацию.
  • Экстракт семян баобаба оказывает антибактериальное и антиоксидантное действие, подавляет процесс воспаления, делает кожу мягкой и гладкой.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: после очищения нанесите тоник на сухую кожу с помощью ватного диска, либо наберите средство в ладонь и промокните лицо.

Состав: Anastatica Hierochuntica Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Malt Extract, Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Seems you are not at the right place

Dr. Althea Anastatica Skin Conditioning Toner 250ml

€29,90

Dr.Althea Anastatica Skin Conditioning Toner restores, soothes and moisturizes the skin, softens rough and chapped areas, improves elasticity and smoothes the microrelief.

The product eliminates the uncomfortable feeling of tightness after washing, fights dryness and flaking, relieves irritation and itching, softens and smoothes. Tonic strengthens the protective barrier and locks moisture in the epidermis, providing long-lasting hydration for up to 48 hours.

Great for skin that loses moisture quickly. Hypoallergenic vegan formula with a pH of 4.5±0.50 does not contain artificial fragrances and colors, all components are EWG Green labeled, which guarantees their safety.

The light, oil-free texture is non-sticky and absorbs quickly.

Main component:

  • 85.36% Jericho rose extract: a plant that grows in extreme desert temperatures and needs only a drop of water to live. Jericho Rose saturates with moisture, softens, smoothes and evens out the overall tone, prevents the appearance of age spots and protects cells from free radicals, slowing down age-related changes.

Additional active ingredients:

  • 8 types of hyaluronic acid, due to different molecular sizes, work both in the deep layers of the epidermis and on the surface, moisturizing and strengthening the moisture-retaining barrier that prevents dryness and dehydration. Hyaluronic acid maintains the elasticity and youthfulness of the skin, reduces the severity of wrinkles.
  • Prickly pear stem extract softens and moisturizes, helps reduce the negative effects of UV radiation, fights irritation and reduces sensitivity.
  • Purslane extract accelerates regeneration and promotes healing, tightens pores and reduces sebum production.
  • Roman chamomile extract blocks the inflammatory response, soothes, softens, tones, eliminates peeling and dryness.
  • Allantoin is an antioxidant that slows down cell aging, reduces reactivity, and stimulates regeneration.
  • Baobab seed extract has an antibacterial and antioxidant effect, suppresses the process of inflammation, makes the skin soft and smooth.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use: After cleansing apply on cleansed skin by hands or by using a cotton, pad then gently tap to absorb.

Ingredients: Anastatica Hierochuntica Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Malt Extract, Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate