Seems you are not at the right place

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Shampoo - Шампунь для ослабленных волос 300мл

€21,50

Ревитализирующий шампунь для ослабленных волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Shampoo эффективно и бережно очищает волосы от всех загрязнений. Способствует интенсивному питанию и увлажнению волос, укрепляет тонкие и ломкие волосы. Запускает регенерацию клеток, увеличивает кровообращение, питает волосяные фолликулы.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Кератин - основной структурный компонент волос, улучшает структуру, устраняет сухость. Это химически разрушенные до меньших размеров и водорастворимые формы молекул природного кератина. Эти вещества легко проникают в структуру волос и кожи, обладая очень эффективным кондиционирующим эффектом.
  • Лактобациллы обеспечивают питание нормальной микрофлоры, населяющей кожу головы, и обеспечивают исключение патогенных микроорганизмов, часто являющихся причиной перхоти, выпадения волос или ломкости волос.
  • Центелла азиатская увлажняет и питает кожу головы, придает волосам больший блеск и ускоряет их рост.
  • Экстракт корня женьшеня активирует синтез коллагена, ускоряет микроциркуляцию крови, что благотворно воздействует на волосяные фолликулы и стимулирует рост новых волос. Он обладает регенерирующим эффектом, заживляет раны и трещины, обеззараживает, защищает от вредного воздействия внешних факторов, смягчает и тонизирует. Устраняет покраснение и раздражение, увеличивает степень усвоения питательных веществ эпидермисом, тормозит процессы старения кожи.
  • Пантенол эффективен в лечении различных дерматологических заболеваний. Его действие направлено на регенерацию кожи, устранение воспаления, восстановление и глубокое питание волос.
  • Ментол улучшает кровообращение и питание волосяных фолликул, тем самым стимулируя рост волос, а также уменьшает активность сальных желез.
  • Экстракт эхинацеи помогает остановить выпадение волос и способствует их росту, делая волосы плотными и крепкими. Увеличивает микроциркуляцию крови в коже головы и укрепляет волосяные фолликулы. Устраняет перхоть и предотвращает ее появление.
  • Экстракт куркумы обладает мощным антиоксидантным эффектом, хорошо регенерирует, успокаивает кожу головы и обладает противовоспалительным действием.
  • Экстракт ириса оказывает увлажняющий и очищающий эффект на кожу, ускоряет метаболический процесс эпидермальных клеток и способствует росту волос.
  • Бетаин активно увлажняет, оказывает кондиционирующий эффект.
  • Активный комплекс растительных экстрактов - успокаивает и питает, придает волосам упругость и блеск, улучшает структуру волос, обладает антиоксидантным эффектом, восстанавливает здоровый блеск волос.
Подходит для нормальных, сухих и поврежденных волос.

Применение: Нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы и кожу головы, массируйте и смойте теплой водой. Повторите при необходимости.

Ингредиенты: Purified water, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium lauryl sulfate, turmeric extract, cypress leaf extract, mugwort extract, cocamidopropyl betaine, dimethicone, juniper fruit extract, lettuce extract, nasturtium extract, sebum -7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Iris Water, Flavoring, Cnidium Extract, Cocaamide M, Desylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium Cocoallanate, Triethanol Amine, Fiji-10, Guaroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Menthol, Hydroxy Acetophenone, Ginseng Extract, Lactobacillus / Centella / Engraver Barley / Echinacea Extract / Yellowish White / Fuchsia / Lamiaceae / Casualty Extract Fermentation Filtrate, Panthenol, Disodium Ditty A, butylene glycol, lauramin oxide, hydrolyzed  keratin, oak beanie, machichu Extract

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daeng Gi Meo Ri

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Shampoo 300ml

Regular price
€17,20 EUR
Regular price
€21,50 EUR
Sale price
€17,20 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Revitalizing shampoo for weakened hair Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Shampoo effectively and gently cleanses the hair of all impurities. Promotes intensive nutrition and hydration of hair, strengthens thin and brittle hair. Starts cell regeneration, increases blood circulation, nourishes hair follicles.

Main active ingredients:
  • Keratin is the main structural component of the hair, improves the structure, relieves dryness. These are chemically destroyed to smaller sizes and water-soluble forms of natural keratin molecules. These substances easily penetrate the structure of the hair and skin and have a very effective conditioning effect.
  • Lactobacilli provide nourishment to the normal flora inhabiting the scalp and ensure the exclusion of pathogenic microorganisms, often the cause of dandruff, hair loss or brittle hair.
  • Centella asiatica moisturizes and nourishes the scalp, makes hair shinier and accelerates hair growth.
  • Ginseng extract activates collagen synthesis, accelerates blood microcirculation, which has a beneficial effect on hair follicles and stimulates the growth of new hair. It has a regenerating effect, heals wounds and cracks, disinfects, protects against the harmful effects of external factors, softens and tones. Removes redness and irritation, increases the degree of absorption of nutrients by the epidermis, inhibits the processes of skin aging.
  • Panthenol is effective in the treatment of various dermatological diseases. Its action is aimed at regenerating the skin, removing inflammation, restoring and deeply nourishing the hair.
  • Menthol improves blood circulation and nutrition of the hair follicles, thereby stimulating hair growth, and also reduces the activity of the sebaceous glands.
  • Echinacea extract helps stop hair loss and promotes hair growth, making hair thick and strong. Increases blood microcirculation in the skin of the scalp and strengthens hair follicles. Eliminates dandruff and prevents its reappearance.
  • Turmeric extract has a strong antioxidant effect, regenerates well, soothes the scalp, and has an anti-inflammatory effect.
  • Iris extract has a moisturizing and cleansing effect on the skin, accelerates the metabolic process of epidermal cells and promotes hair growth.
  • Betaine actively moisturizes, has a conditioning effect.
  • The active complex of plant extracts - soothe and nourish, give hair elasticity and shine, improve hair texture, have an antioxidant effect, restore healthy shine to hair.

Suitable for normal, dry and damaged hair.

How to use

Apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair and scalp, massage and rinse with warm water. Repeat if necessary.

Ingredients

Purified water, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium lauryl sulfate, turmeric extract, cypress leaf extract, mugwort extract, cocamidopropyl betaine, dimethicone, juniper fruit extract, lettuce extract, nasturtium extract, sebum -7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Iris Water, Flavoring, Cnidium Extract, Cocaamide M, Desylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium Cocoallanate, Triethanol Amine, Fiji-10, Guaroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Menthol, Hydroxy Acetophenone, Ginseng Extract, Lactobacillus / Centella / Engraver Barley / Echinacea Extract / Yellowish White / Fuchsia / Lamiaceae / Casualty Extract Fermentation Filtrate, Panthenol, Disodium Ditty A, butylene glycol, lauramin oxide, hydrolyzed  keratin, oak beanie, machichu Extract

  • Hurry, only 3 items left in stock!
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Shampoo 300ml