Seems you are not at the right place

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Clinic Plus Revitalizing Scalp Care - Укрепляющий шампунь 280мл

€24,90

Шампунь для укрепления корней волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Clinic Plus Revitalizing Scalp Care тщательно смывает загрязнения с кожи головы, питая и увлажняя, а также стимулирует активность фолликулов, способствуя росту здоровых сильных волос.

Удаляет пыль, перхоть, излишки кожного сала и омертвевшие частицы кожи, не вызывая сухости и чувства стянутости. Улучшает микроциркуляцию кожи головы, укрепляет корни волос и насыщает полезными компонентами.

Основной действующий компонет:

  • Экстракт женьшеня — питательный компонент, богатый сапонинами, который активирует спящие волосяные луковицы, заживляет и стимулирует восстановление, оказывает антиоксидантное действие.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт листьев сосны оказывает противомикробный эффект, снимает раздражение и покраснение, успокаивает зуд. Способствует удалению себума и омертвевших клеток.
  • Экстракт шалфея стимулирует рост, укрепляет волосяные луковицы, препятствует выпадению. Глубоко очищает, оказывает противогрибковое действие.
  • Экстракт эклипты укрепляет волосы и стимулирует их рост, защищает волосяные фолликулы, оказывает антибактериальное действие.
  • Экстракты грибов чага, мешима и мейтаке очень популярны в Азии. Насыщены бета-глюканом и полисахаридами, оказывающими иммуномодулирующее действие. Являются мощными антиоксидантами — борются со свободными радикалами, тем самым поддерживают здоровье кожи головы и способствуют росту волос.
  • Ментол охлаждает и успокаивает кожу головы, освежает, устраняет неприятные ощущения и зуд.

Подходит для всех типов волос.

Способ применения: Нанесите шампунь на влажную кожу головы, распределите, помассируйте подушечками пальцев в течение 3-5 минут и смойте водой. Для жирной кожи головы рекомендуется использовать шампунь 2 раза подряд.

Состав: Water, Chrysanthemum Boreale Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Agrimonia Eupatoria Leaf Extract, Rumex Crispus Root Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Lauramine Oxide, Cocamide MEA, Guar HydroxypropyItrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Menthol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-3, Laureth-23, Butylene Glycol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Scrophularia Buergeriana Root Extract, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Root Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Codonopsis Pilosula Root Extract, Codonopsis Tangshen Root Extract, Crinum Asiaticum Extract, Inonotus Obliquus (Mushroom) Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Grifola Frondosa Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool

Seems you are not at the right place

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Clinic Plus Revitalizing Scalp Care Shampoo 280ml

€24,90

 Shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri Clinic Plus Revitalizing Scalp Care thoroughly washes away impurities from the scalp, nourishing and moisturizing, and also stimulates follicle activity, promoting the growth of healthy, strong hair.

Removes dust, dandruff, excess sebum and dead skin particles without causing dryness or tightness. Improves microcirculation of the scalp, strengthens hair roots and saturates with useful components.

Main active ingredients:

  • Ginseng extract - a nutritional component rich in saponins, which activates dormant hair follicles, heals and stimulates recovery, and has an antioxidant effect.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Pine leaf extract has an antimicrobial effect, relieves irritation and redness, and soothes itching. Helps remove sebum and dead cells.
  • Sage extract stimulates growth, strengthens hair follicles, and prevents hair loss. Deeply cleanses and has an antifungal effect.
  • Eclipta extract strengthens hair and stimulates its growth, protects hair follicles, and has an antibacterial effect.
  • Chaga, meshima and meitake mushroom extracts are very popular in Asia. Saturated with beta-glucan and polysaccharides, which have an immunomodulatory effect. They are powerful antioxidants - they fight free radicals, thereby maintaining scalp health and promoting hair growth.
  • Menthol cools and soothes the scalp, refreshes, eliminates discomfort and itching.

Suitable for all hair types.

How to use: Apply shampoo to damp scalp, distribute, massage with fingertips for 3-5 minutes and rinse with water. For oily scalp, it is recommended to use shampoo 2 times in a row.

Ingredients: Water, Chrysanthemum Boreale Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Agrimonia Eupatoria Leaf Extract, Rumex Crispus Root Extract, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Lauramine Oxide, Cocamide MEA, Guar HydroxypropyItrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Menthol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-3, Laureth-23, Butylene Glycol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Scrophularia Buergeriana Root Extract, Salvia Miltiorrhiza Root Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Codonopsis Pilosula Root Extract, Codonopsis Tangshen Root Extract, Crinum Asiaticum Extract, Inonotus Obliquus (Mushroom) Extract, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Grifola Frondosa Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool