Seems you are not at the right place

CP-1 Esthetic House Keratin Concentrate Ampoule 80ml

€16,90

– Распроданный

Esthetic House CP-1 Keratin Concentrate Ampoule представляет собой концентрированную эссенцию, содержащую кератин, предназначенную для ухода за ломкими, сухими и вьющимися волосами. Поддерживает оптимальный водный баланс, восстанавливает эластичность и блеск волос, восстанавливает поврежденные участки и предотвращает появление секущихся кончиков.

Благодаря легкой структуре (эссенция аналогична обезжиренному маслу) средство глубоко проникает в волосы и сразу начинает действовать. Уже после первого применения локоны выглядят гладкими и ухоженными, им легко придается форма, они не спутываются в течение дня. Используйте продукт по мере необходимости для восстановления волос или в качестве профилактической меры, если вы часто красите волосы и пользуетесь феном или выпрямителем.

Основное действующее вещество:

  • Кератин: Значительно улучшает состояние волос и защищает локоны от вредного воздействия тепла и химических стрессов. Помогает восстановить волосы после окрашивания и химической завивки; укрепляет локоны, помогает избавиться от ломкости волос; разглаживает волосы, снимает статику; восстанавливает структуру каждого волоска; создает на поверхности локонов защитный слой, который уменьшает повреждения, вызванные укладкой.

Не содержит силиконов.

Способ применения: После мытья нанесите небольшое количество продукта на влажные или сухие волосы, избегая попадания на кожу головы, и дайте ему впитаться.

Совет: При окрашивании смешайте 3-5мл ампулы с красителями, чтобы уменьшить повреждение волос.

Состав: Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Myristyl Alcohol, Parfum, CI 15985, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Caprylyl Glycol, Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Steartrimonium Chloride, Ci 19140 , Propylene Glycol, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Wheat protein, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Geraniol, hydrolyzed Collagen, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Flour, Phenoxyethanol.

Seems you are not at the right place

CP-1 Esthetic House Keratin Concentrate Ampoule 80ml

€16,90

Esthetic House CP-1 Keratin Concentrate Ampoule is a concentrated essence containing keratin designed to care for brittle, dry and frizzy hair. Maintains optimal water balance, restores hair elasticity and shine, repairs damaged parts and prevents split ends.

Thanks to its light structure (the essence is similar to fat-free oil), the product penetrates deep into the hair and starts working immediately. Even after the first use, the curls look smooth and well-groomed, they are easy to shape and they don't frizz during the day. Use the product as needed to repair your hair or as a preventative measure if you dye your hair often and use a hair dryer or straightener.

Main active ingredient:

  • Keratin: Significantly improves the condition of the hair and protects the curls from the harmful effects of heat and chemical stress. Helps repair hair after dyeing and perming; strengthens curls, helps to get rid of brittle hair; smoothes hair, removes static; repairs the structure of each hair; creates a protective layer on the surface of the curls, which reduces damage caused by styling.

Does not contain silicones.

How to use: After washing, apply a small amount of the product to damp or dry hair, avoiding the scalp and leave it to absorb.

TIP: When dyeing, mix 3-5ml of ampoule with dyes to reduce hair damage.

Ingredients: Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Myristyl Alcohol, Parfum, CI 15985, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Caprylyl Glycol, Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Steartrimonium Chloride, Ci 19140 , Propylene Glycol, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Wheat protein, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Geraniol, hydrolyzed Collagen, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Flour, Phenoxyethanol.