Seems you are not at the right place

CP-1 Esthetic House Aquaxyl Complex Intense Moisture Conditioner 100ml

€7,90

– Распроданный

Кондиционер CP-1 Aquaxyl Complex Intense Moisture интенсивно увлажняет, восстанавливает и смягчает повреждённые и безжизненные волосы, укрепляет их структуру, наполняет сиянием и разглаживает, при этом не утяжеляет. Уровень pH 5.5.

Восстанавливает после окрашивания и химической завивки, питает, делает волосы мягкими и шелковистыми. Моментально насыщает волосы микрочастицами протеинов, препятствует ломкости и сечению кончиков.

Средство с нежной кремовой текстурой облегчает расчёсывание и готовит к укладке, защищает от внешних раздражителей, делает волосы послушными.

Главный активный компонент:

  • Aquaxyl® комплекс, состоящий из глюкозы и ксилита, увеличивает синтез собственной гиалуроновой кислоты, предотвращает испарение и обезвоживание влаги, удерживает влагу в волосах, делает их гладкими и эластичными.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Гидролизованные протеины (молочные, сои, овса, риса и кукурузы) окутывают волосы невидимой защитной вуалью, которая удерживает влагу, устраняет сухость и защищает от вредных факторов окружающей среды.
  • Аминокислоты повышают эластичность волоса, делают пряди сильными и упругими. Возвращают жизненную силу и здоровый блеск, окутывают невидимым защитным барьером. 
  • Экстракт бурых водорослей насыщает антиоксидантами, увлажняет и предотвращает сухость.
  • Церамиды наполняют пряди жизненной силой и делают их более прочными, восстанавливают повреждённые участки, придают блеск и шелковистость.
  • Аргановое масло содержит в 2 раза больше витамина E, чем масло оливы, богато незаменимыми жирными кислотами. Повышает эластичность и восстанавливает нормальный уровень увлажнённости, делает волосы мягкими и шелковистыми, укрепляет структуру и снимает электризуемость.
  • Масло жожоба оздоравливает сухие и поврежденные волосы, стимулирует рост новых волос. Покрывая волос тончайшей пленкой, масло питает их, приглаживает кератиновые чешуйки и защищает от негативного воздействия внешних факторов.

Подходит для сухих, ломких и секущихся волос.

Способ применения: после мытья шампунем нанесите кондиционер на волосы по длине, не затрагивая корни и кожу головы. Смойте водой через 2-3 минуты.

Состав: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Xylitylglucoside(4PPM), Anhydroxylitol(2.8PPM), Octyldodecanol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol(1.2PPM), Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Silkworm Cocoon Extract, Milk Protein Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Gelatin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glucose(0.4PPM), Avena Sativa (Oat) Protein Extract, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Ceramide NP, Silk Powder, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Ethyl Hexanediol, Fucoidan, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Caprylyl Glycol, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Brilliant Blue FCF, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Esthetic House

CP-1 Esthetic House Aquaxyl Complex Intense Moisture Conditioner 100ml

Regular price
€7,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€7,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CP-1 Aquaxyl Complex Intense Moisture Conditioner intensively moisturizes, restores and softens damaged and lifeless hair, strengthens its structure, fills it with radiance and smoothes, without weighing it down. pH level 5.5.

Restores after dyeing and perm, nourishes, makes hair soft and silky. Instantly saturates the hair with protein microparticles, prevents breakage and split ends.

A product with a delicate creamy texture facilitates combing and prepares for styling, protects against external irritants, and makes hair manageable.

Main active ingredient:

  • Aquaxyl® complex, consisting of glucose and xylitol, increases the synthesis of its own hyaluronic acid, prevents moisture evaporation and dehydration, retains moisture in the hair, makes it smooth and elastic.

Additional active ingredients:

  • Hydrolyzed proteins (milk, soy, oat, rice and corn) envelop hair in an invisible protective veil that locks in moisture, eliminates dryness and protects against harmful environmental factors.
  • Amino acids increase the elasticity of the hair, make the strands strong and elastic. Return vitality and healthy shine, envelop with an invisible protective barrier.
  • Brown algae extract is rich in antioxidants, moisturizes and prevents dryness.
  • Ceramides fill the strands with vitality and make them more durable, restore damaged areas, give shine and silkiness.
  • Argan oil contains 2 times more vitamin E than olive oil, rich in essential fatty acids. Increases elasticity and restores the normal level of moisture, makes hair soft and silky, strengthens the structure and relieves electrification.
  • Jojoba oil heals dry and damaged hair, stimulates the growth of new hair. Covering the hair with the thinnest film, the oil nourishes them, smoothes the keratin scales and protects against the negative effects of external factors.

Suitable for dry and brittle hair.

How to use

After shampooing, apply conditioner to the length of the hair, without affecting the roots and scalp. Wash off with water after 2-3 minutes.

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Xylitylglucoside(4PPM), Anhydroxylitol(2.8PPM), Octyldodecanol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol(1.2PPM), Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Silkworm Cocoon Extract, Milk Protein Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Gelatin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glucose(0.4PPM), Avena Sativa (Oat) Protein Extract, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Ceramide NP, Silk Powder, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Ethyl Hexanediol, Fucoidan, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Caprylyl Glycol, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Brilliant Blue FCF, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance.

  • Hurry, only 2 items left in stock!
CP-1 Esthetic House Aquaxyl Complex Intense Moisture Conditioner 100ml