Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

COSRX

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++ 50ml

Стандартная цена
€19,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€19,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Солнцезащитный крем с соком алоэ вера Cosrx Aloe Soothing Sun Cream быстро впитывается, сохраняет естественную влажность кожи, создает защитное покрытие от вредных факторов. Успокаивает чувствительную кожу, препятствует появлению признаков стресса и покраснения эпидермиса.

Мягкая формула крема, обогащенная соком алоэ вера (5,500ppm) обладает лёгкой консистенцией, не перегружает и подходит даже для самой чувствительной кожи. Крем защищает от негативного воздействия UVA и UVB-лучей, а также от фотостарения. При нанесении не оставляет после себя белёсого налёта и совершенно незаметен на лице.

Содержит 2 фотостабильных безопасных химических фильтра нового поколения:

  1. Ensulizole (Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid) защищает преимущественно от UVB-излучения, оставляет лёгкий финиш, отлично подходит для жирной кожи.
  2. Tinosorb S (Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine) - фильтр широкого спектра действия, защищает от UVA и UVB-лучей.

Экстракт листьев алоэ вера (Aloe Arborescens Leaf Extract) содержит свыше 160 компонентов: аминокислоты, витамины, минералы. Обладает бактерицидными и бактериостатическими свойствами, стимулирует кровообращение, увлажняет кожу и помогает ей удержать влагу в клетках, снимает воспаление, устраняет солнечные ожоги. Обладает смягчающими, увлажняющими свойствами. Оказывает мощное заживляющее и регенерирующее действие, в несколько раз повышая эластичность кожи, благодаря содержанию в нем особого вещества – лигнина. Именно оно помогает проникновению влаги и ферментов в глубокие слои эпидермиса, усиливая обменные процессы. 

Способ применения: Наносите крем на кожу мягкими, массирующими движениями на последнем этапе ежедневного ухода.

Состав: Water, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Isoamyl P-Methoxycinnamate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Alcohol,Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, C14-22 Alcohols, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Arborescens Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-100 Stearate, Silica, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA  

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

After all steps of the day care and before applying make-up, apply evenly on the face and neck 15-20 minutes before going outside. When exposed to the sun (for example, at the beach), renew the protective layer every 2 hours.

Состав

Water, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Isoamyl P-Methoxycinnamate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Alcohol,Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, C14-22 Alcohols, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Arborescens Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-100 Stearate, Silica, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA

  • Торопись, осталось только 10 шт.!
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++  50ml
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++  50ml

Skip to product information
1 of 3

COSRX

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++ 50ml

Regular price
€19,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€19,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sun cream with aloe vera juice Cosrx Aloe Soothing Sun Cream is quickly absorbed, retains the natural moisture of the skin, creates a protective coating against harmful factors. Soothes sensitive skin, prevents the appearance of signs of stress and redness of the epidermis.

The soft formula of the cream, enriched with aloe vera juice (5,500ppm), has a light texture, does not overload and is suitable for even the most sensitive skin. The cream protects against the negative effects of UVA and UVB rays, as well as against photoaging. When applied, it does not leave behind a whitish coating and is completely invisible on the face.

Contains 2 new generation photostable safe chemical filters:

  • Polysilicone-15 - protects against UVB radiation.
  • Tinosorb S (Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine) is a broad spectrum filter that protects against UVA and UVB rays.

Aloe vera leaf extract (Aloe Arborescens Leaf Extract) contains over 160 components: amino acids, vitamins, minerals. It has bactericidal and bacteriostatic properties, stimulates blood circulation, moisturizes the skin and helps it retain moisture in the cells, relieves inflammation, eliminates sunburn. It has softening, moisturizing properties. It has a powerful healing and regenerating effect, several times increasing the elasticity of the skin, due to the content of a special substance in it - lignin. It is it that helps the penetration of moisture and enzymes into the deep layers of the epidermis, enhancing metabolic processes.

How to use

After all steps of the day care and before applying make-up, apply evenly on the face and neck 15-20 minutes before going outside. When exposed to the sun (for example, at the beach), renew the protective layer every 2 hours.

Ingredients

Water, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Isoamyl P-Methoxycinnamate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Alcohol,Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, C14-22 Alcohols, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Aloe Arborescens Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-100 Stearate, Silica, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA

  • Hurry, only 10 items left in stock!
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++  50ml
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream SPF50+/PA+++  50ml