Seems you are not at the right place

Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus 50g

€44,90

Омолаживающий крем с пептидами Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus активно борется с проявлениями возрастных изменений, выравнивает рельеф лица, разглаживает морщинки и осветляет гиперпигментацию. В основе крема — уникальный комплекс MGF, который оказывает мощное увлажняющее, восстанавливающее и успокаивающее действие.

MGF (Multi Growth Factor, Комплекс факторов роста) — группа пептидов, которая способствует интенсивному синтезу коллагена и эластина, восстанавливает волокна эпидермиса, улучшает заживляющие и регенерационные функции. Обладает высокими увлажняющими и антиоксидантными свойствами, снимает раздражения и покраснения, выравнивает тон кожи, создает отбеливающий эффект. Уменьшает следы постакне, сужает поры, препятствует возникновению пигментных пятен.

У крема густая, плотная консистенция, которая активно питает кожу, не создавая плёнки и чувства тяжести.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт центеллы азиатской повышает эластичность и упругость кожи, интенсивно увлажняет. Оказывает восстанавливающее и успокаивающее воздействие, укрепляет защитные функции кожи.
  • Масло ши интенсивно питает кожу, разглаживает и выравнивает ее текстуру. Глубоко увлажняет, придает коже эластичность, гладкость и упругость.
  • Комплекс пептидов восстанавливает коллагеновые волокна, делает кожу более плотной. Разглаживает морщинки и кожные заломы, укрепляет контур лица, повышает тонус кожи.
  • Стволовые клетки томата глубоко проникают в кожу и восстанавливают ее изнутри, омолаживая эпидермис на клеточном уровне. Активизируют обменные процессы, стимулируют синтез коллагена, разглаживают и смягчают кожу, улучшают цвет лица, уменьшают проявления гиперпигментации. Обладают антиоксидантными свойствами, эффективно успокаивают кожу.
  • Лецитин восстанавливает структуру клеток эпидермиса, укрепляет кожные волокна, поддерживает структуру тканей эпидермиса. Повышает защитные свойства, улучшает усвояемость питательных веществ.
  • Гиалуронат натрия проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса, активно увлажняет клетки, поддерживает оптимальный гидро-липидный баланс и не позволяет влаге испариться. Разглаживает рельеф лица, препятствует образованию морщин, замедляет естественные процессы старения.
  • Аденозин активно стимулирует синтез коллагена и эластина, снижает выраженность возрастных изменений и препятствует появлению морщинок. Защищает кожу от вредоносного воздействия свободных радикалов, способствует ее восстановлению и заживлению. 
  • Токоферола ацетат представляет собой витамин Е. Выравнивает цвет лица, борется с излишней пигментацией. Замедляет процессы старения, защищает кожу от воздействия ультрафиолета, восстанавливает поврежденные клетки кожи.
  • Масло из виноградных косточек обогащает минералами, витаминами и аминокислотами. Делает кожу мягкой и бархатистой, устраняет сухость и шелушения.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Использовать в качестве завершающего этапа ухода после применения тоника, крема для век, сыворотки и эмульсии. Взять небольшое количество крема и подушечками пальцев распределить по лицу.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Butylene Glycol, Dicaprylate Polyglyceryl-3methylglucose Distearate, Diisostearylmalate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceril Stearate, Shea Butter, Cyclopentasiloxane, Nicotinoyl Hexagonstide-44 (1ppm), SH-oligopeptide-1 (1ppm), SH-polymaptide-1 (1ppm), SH-polypeptide-16 (1ppm), SH-polypeptde-4(1ppm), Tomato Callus Culture Extract, Lecithin, Adenosin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Grape Seed Extract, Red Chokeberry Extract, Centella Extract, Sodium Hualoronate, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glyceryl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Beeswax, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Glucose, Cetearyl Glucoside, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Fragrance

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bueno

Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus 50g

Regular price
€38,17 EUR
Regular price
€44,90 EUR
Sale price
€38,17 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Anti-aging cream with peptides Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus actively fights the manifestations of age-related changes, evens out the relief of the face, smoothes wrinkles and brightens hyperpigmentation. The cream is based on a unique MGF complex, which has a powerful moisturizing, regenerating and soothing effect.

MGF (Multi Growth Factor, Complex of Growth Factors) is a group of peptides that promotes intensive synthesis of collagen and elastin, restores epidermal fibers, improves healing and regenerative functions. It has high moisturizing and antioxidant properties, relieves irritation and redness, evens out skin tone, creates a whitening effect. Reduces traces of post-acne, narrows pores, prevents the appearance of age spots.

The cream has a thick, dense texture that actively nourishes the skin without creating a film and a feeling of heaviness.

Main active ingredients:

  • Centella asiatica extract improves skin elasticity and firmness, intensively moisturizes. It has a regenerating and soothing effect, strengthens the protective functions of the skin.
  • Shea butter intensively nourishes the skin, smoothes and evens out its texture. Deeply moisturizes, gives the skin elasticity, smoothness and firmness.
  • The complex of peptides restores collagen fibers, makes the skin more dense. Smoothes wrinkles and skin creases, strengthens the contour of the face, improves skin tone.
  • Tomato stem cells penetrate deep into the skin and restore it from the inside, rejuvenating the epidermis at the cellular level. They activate metabolic processes, stimulate collagen synthesis, smooth and soften the skin, improve complexion, reduce the manifestations of hyperpigmentation. They have antioxidant properties, effectively soothe the skin.
  • Lecithin restores the structure of epidermal cells, strengthens skin fibers, and maintains the structure of epidermal tissues. Increases protective properties, improves the absorption of nutrients.
  • Sodium hyaluronate penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes the cells, maintains an optimal hydro-lipid balance and does not allow moisture to evaporate. Smoothes the relief of the face, prevents the formation of wrinkles, slows down the natural aging process.
  • Adenosine actively stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastin, reduces the severity of age-related changes and prevents the appearance of wrinkles. Protects the skin from the harmful effects of free radicals, promotes its restoration and healing.
  • Tocopherol acetate is a vitamin E. Evens out complexion, fights excessive pigmentation. Slows down the aging process, protects the skin from ultraviolet radiation, restores damaged skin cells.
  • Grape seed oil enriches with minerals, vitamins and amino acids. Makes the skin soft and velvety, eliminates dryness and peeling.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use

Use as the final step in skincare after tonic, eye cream, serum and emulsion. Take a small amount of cream and spread over the face with fingertips.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Butylene Glycol, Dicaprylate Polyglyceryl-3methylglucose Distearate, Diisostearylmalate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceril Stearate, Shea Butter, Cyclopentasiloxane, Nicotinoyl Hexagonstide-44 (1ppm), SH-oligopeptide-1 (1ppm), SH-polymaptide-1 (1ppm), SH-polypeptide-16 (1ppm), SH-polypeptde-4(1ppm), Tomato Callus Culture Extract, Lecithin, Adenosin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Grape Seed Extract, Red Chokeberry Extract, Centella Extract, Sodium Hualoronate, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glyceryl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Beeswax, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Glucose, Cetearyl Glucoside, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Fragrance

    Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus 50g
    Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus 50g
    Bueno MGF Peptide Wrinkle Cream Plus 50g