Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Bueno

Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g

Стандартная цена
€42,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€42,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Пептидный крем против морщин Bueno Anti-Wrinkle Fill Up Peptide Cream оказывает мощное омолаживающее действие, способствует разглаживанию мимических морщинок и уменьшает глубину кожных заломов. Выравнивает рельеф, улучшает текстуру, уплотняет. Стимулирует синтез коллагена и повышает упругость и эластичность. 

Запускает процессы внутриклеточной регенерации, способствует обновлению клеток. Защищает от преждевременного старения, восстанавливает липидный барьер. Интенсивно увлажняет и питает, устраняет сухость и шелушение, препятствует обезвоживанию.

Крем выравнивает тон кожи, осветляет нежелательную пигментацию и регулирует выработку меланина. Наполняет ровным и здоровым сиянием.

Основные действующие компоненты:

  • Комплекс пептидов на высоком уровне поддерживает активность клеточных систем. Разглаживает морщины, способствует укреплению контуров лица, повышению общего тонуса кожи, укреплению коллагеновых волокон.
  • Волюфилин — запатентованная разработка французской компании SEDERMA. Это растительный компонент из корня анемаррены, который стимулирует накопление липидов, за счёт чего появляется необходимый объем и уплотнение кожи.
  • Экстракт черного трюфеля — эффективный омолаживающий компонент. Заметно сокращает глубину морщин и предотвращает их появление, повышает упругость и подтягивает овал лица, обладает мягким осветляющим действием, помогает устранить пигментацию и возрастные пятна. 
  • Ниацинамид способствует стимуляции синтеза коллагена и улучшению защитных функций кожи, помогает снизить трансэпидермальную потерю влаги и осветляет пигментацию, смягчает, повышает эластичность, увлажняет, сужает поры, успокаивает. Эффективен при использовании для чувствительной кожи, оказывает согревающее действие и улучшает микроциркуляцию крови.
  • Гиалуроновая кислота обеспечивает долговременное и высокоинтенсивное увлажнение, защищает от обезвоживания и образования преждевременных морщинок, стимулирует клеточное обновление, заживляет ранки и трещинки.
  • Аденозин — компонент, отвечающий за антивозрастной уход за кожей, стимулирует выработку коллагена и замедляет процесс увядания кожи.
  • Аргинин — аминокислота, которая обладает ранозаживляющим  и лечебным действием, устраняет несовершенства кожи, укрепляет тургор и повышает тонус эпидермиса.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: Нанесите небольшое количество крема на очищенную кожу после использования тонера и сыворотки.

Состав:Tuber Melanosporum Extract, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Beeswax, C14-22 Alcohols, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethiconol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Arginine, Isohexadecane, Cetearyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Perfume, Tocopheryl Acetate, Allantoin, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 80, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Caprylyl Glycol, Alanine, Lysine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Tocopherol, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Acetyl Octapeptide-3, Acetyl Hexapeptide-22, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, sh-Pentapeptide-19, sh-Octapeptide-4, Oligopeptide-28, sh-Decapeptide-7, Caffeoyl Tripeptide-1, Sh-Oligopeptide-1, Limonene, Linalool

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Apply a small amount of cream to cleansed skin after using the toner and serum.

Состав

Tuber Melanosporum Extract, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Beeswax, C14-22 Alcohols, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethiconol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Arginine, Isohexadecane, Cetearyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Perfume, Tocopheryl Acetate, Allantoin, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 80, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Caprylyl Glycol, Alanine, Lysine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Tocopherol, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Acetyl Octapeptide-3, Acetyl Hexapeptide-22, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, sh-Pentapeptide-19, sh-Octapeptide-4, Oligopeptide-28, sh-Decapeptide-7, Caffeoyl Tripeptide-1, Sh-Oligopeptide-1, Limonene, Linalool

  • Торопись, осталось только 4 шт.!
Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g
Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bueno

Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g

Regular price
€42,90 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€42,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Peptide anti-wrinkle cream Bueno Anti-Wrinkle Fill Up Peptide Cream has a powerful anti-aging effect, helps to smooth mimic wrinkles and reduces the depth of skin creases. Evens out the relief, improves the texture, compacts. Stimulates collagen synthesis and improves firmness and elasticity.

It starts the processes of intracellular regeneration, promotes cell renewal. Protects against premature aging, restores the lipid barrier. Intensively moisturizes and nourishes, eliminates dryness and flaking, prevents dehydration.

The cream evens out skin tone, brightens unwanted pigmentation and regulates melanin production. Gives an even, healthy glow.

Main active ingredients:

  • The complex of peptides maintains the activity of cellular systems at a high level. Smoothes wrinkles, helps to strengthen the contours of the face, increase the overall tone of the skin, strengthen collagen fibers.
  • Volufilin is a patented development of the French company SEDERMA. This is a plant component from the root of anemarrhena, which stimulates the accumulation of lipids, due to which the necessary volume and thickening of the skin appears.
  • Black truffle extract is an effective anti-aging component. Visibly reduces the depth of wrinkles and prevents their appearance, improves elasticity and tightens the oval of the face, has a mild brightening effect, helps eliminate pigmentation and age spots.
  • Niacinamide stimulates collagen synthesis and improves the protective functions of the skin, helps reduce transepidermal moisture loss and brightens pigmentation, softens, improves elasticity, moisturizes, tightens pores, and soothes. Effective when used for sensitive skin, it has a warming effect and improves blood microcirculation.
  • Hyaluronic acid provides long-term and high-intensity hydration, protects against dehydration and the formation of premature wrinkles, stimulates cell renewal, heals wounds and cracks.
  • Adenosine, a component responsible for anti-aging skin care, stimulates the production of collagen and slows down the process of skin aging.
  • Arginine is an amino acid that has a wound healing and healing effect, eliminates skin imperfections, strengthens turgor and improves the tone of the epidermis.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use

Apply a small amount of cream to cleansed skin after using the toner and serum.

Ingredients

Tuber Melanosporum Extract, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Beeswax, C14-22 Alcohols, Sorbitan Olivate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethiconol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Arginine, Isohexadecane, Cetearyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Perfume, Tocopheryl Acetate, Allantoin, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 80, Adenosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycine, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Aspartic Acid, Leucine, Caprylyl Glycol, Alanine, Lysine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine, Valine, Threonine, Proline, Isoleucine, Histidine, Methionine, Cysteine, Tocopherol, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Acetyl Octapeptide-3, Acetyl Hexapeptide-22, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, sh-Pentapeptide-19, sh-Octapeptide-4, Oligopeptide-28, sh-Decapeptide-7, Caffeoyl Tripeptide-1, Sh-Oligopeptide-1, Limonene, Linalool

    Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g
    Bueno Anti Wrinkle Fill-Up Peptide Cream 80g