Seems you are not at the right place

Benton Deep Green Tea Moisturizing Toner 150ml

€19,90

Увлажняющий тонер с зеленым чаем Benton Deep Green Tea Toner успокаивает раздраженную кожу, снимает покраснения, устраняет стянутость и сухость. Насыщает клетки влагой, поддерживает оптимальный водно-липидный баланс, предупреждает обезвоженность.

Тонер приятно освежает, восполняя дефицит влаги после умывания и нейтрализуя агрессивное воздействие жесткой воды. Оздоравливает проблемную кожу, уменьшает очаги воспаления, препятствует появлению акне и угревой сыпи. Тонер восстанавливает оптимальный баланс и готовит к дальнейшему уходу, повышая эффективность других средств.

Средство обладает водянистой текстурой, моментально насыщает кожу влагой, устраняя стянутость и неприятные ощущения. 

Основной активный компонент:

  • Вода зеленого чая и запатентованный комплекс EG-Green Tea, в состав которого входят экстракты листьев, корней и семян зеленого чая. Зеленый чай – мощный природный антиоксидант, обладающий выраженным защитным и противовоспалительным действием. Выравнивает тон лица, прекрасно борется с покраснениями и воспалениями, регулирует выработку кожного сала и нормализует водно-липидный баланс.

Дополнительные действующие компоненты:

  • Экстракт коры черной ивы способствует улучшению цвета кожи, снимает раздражение, регенерирует, уменьшает поры, регулирует выработку кожного сала, эффективно отшелушивает, помогает в восстановлении барьерных функций.
  • Экстракт центеллы повышает упругость и эластичность, насыщает клетки влагой. Образует защитный барьер, ограждающий от ультрафиолета и негативных факторов внешней среды.
  • Экстракт хауттюйнии сердцевидной обладает яркими заживляющими и противовоспалительными свойствами. Нормализует состояние кожи, снимает раздражения, уменьшает очаги воспаления. Укрепляет иммунитет, снижает чувствительность и реактивность.
  • Экстракт граната является природным антиоксидантом. Насыщает активными веществами, разглаживает, повышает упругость и эластичность, активизирует выработку коллагена, уменьшает раздражения.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество тонера на очищенную кожу кончиками пальцев или с помощью ватного диска.

Состав: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Benton

Benton Deep Green Tea Moisturizing Toner 150ml

Regular price
€16,92 EUR
Regular price
€19,90 EUR
Sale price
€16,92 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moisturizing toner with green tea Benton Deep Green Tea Toner soothes irritated skin, relieves redness, eliminates tightness and dryness. Saturates the cells with moisture, maintains an optimal water-lipid balance, and prevents dehydration.

The toner pleasantly refreshes, replenishing the lack of moisture after washing and neutralizing the aggressive effects of hard water. Heals problematic skin, reduces inflammation, prevents the appearance of acne and acne. The toner restores the optimal balance and prepares for further care, increasing the effectiveness of other products.

The product has a watery texture, instantly saturates the skin with moisture, eliminating tightness and discomfort.

Main active ingredients:

  • Green tea water and the patented EG-Green Tea complex, which includes extracts of leaves, roots and seeds of green tea. Green tea is a powerful natural antioxidant that has a pronounced protective and anti-inflammatory effect. It evens out the tone of the face, perfectly fights redness and inflammation, regulates the production of sebum and normalizes the water-lipid balance.

Additional active ingredients:

  • White and black willow bark extract improves skin color, relieves irritation, regenerates, reduces pores, regulates sebum production, effectively exfoliates, helps the skin restore its barrier functions.
  • The complex of hyaluronic acid penetrates into the deep layers of the epidermis, actively moisturizes the cells, helps to retain moisture in the skin. Forms a protective layer that prevents moisture from evaporating.
  • Centella extract improves skin firmness and elasticity, saturates the cells of the dermis with moisture. Forms a protective barrier that protects the skin from ultraviolet radiation and negative environmental factors.
  • Houttuynia cordate extract has bright healing and anti-inflammatory properties. Normalizes the condition of the skin, relieves irritation, reduces inflammation. Strengthens skin immunity, makes it less sensitive and reactive.
  • Pomegranate extract is a natural antioxidant. Saturates the skin with active substances, smoothes, improves skin firmness and elasticity, activates collagen production, reduces irritation.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use

Apply a small amount of toner to cleansed skin with your fingertips or with a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine.

  • Hurry, only 2 items left in stock!
Benton Deep Green Tea Moisturizing Toner 150ml
Benton Deep Green Tea Moisturizing Toner 150ml