Seems you are not at the right place

Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum: Rice+Alpha Arbutin 30ml

€21,90

Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum легкая увлажняющая сыворотка для осветления кожи и выравнивания тона. Её водянистая текстура быстро и глубоко проникает в кожу, обеспечивая длительный эффект. Вода из рисовых отрубей на 68,6%, известная в корейской истории как «вода красоты», очень эффективно увлажняет и очищает кожу. Питает кожу витамином В и минералами, которые укрепляют кожный барьер и осветляют тон кожи. 2% арбутин, извлеченный из растений брусники и черники, помогает осветлить темные пятна и предотвратить гиперпигментацию.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Вода из рисовых отрубей 68%: Рисовые отруби богаты аминокислотами и минералами, которые увлажняют сухую кожу.
  • Альфа-арбутин 2%: Альфа-арбутин ингибирует активность тирозиназы, которая ограничивает выработку меланина в коже. Кроме того, известно, что он имеет в 10 раз больший эффект, чем обычный бета-арбутин.

Способ применения: Нанесите 2-3 капли сыворотки на лицо и аккуратно похлопайте, чтобы помочь впитаться.

Состав: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Arbutin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Panthenol, Polyglycerin-3, Trehalose, Glyceryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Disodium EDTA, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glucose, Cyclohexane, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-Yuen Seed Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Hordeum Distichon (Barley) Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Seed Extract, Vigna Radiata Seed Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract

Seems you are not at the right place

Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum: Rice+Alpha Arbutin 30ml

€21,90

The Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum is a lightweight, hydrating serum for brightening skin and evening out tone. Its watery texture penetrates quickly and deep into skin to provide long-lasting effects. 68.6% rice bran water, coined ‘beauty water’ in Korean history, is highly effective at moisturizing and clarifying skin. It nourishes skin with vitamin B and minerals that strengthen the skin barrier and brighten skin tone. 2% arbutin, extracted from lingonberry and blueberry plants, helps to fade dark spots and prevent hyperpigmentation.

Main active ingredients:

  • Rice bran water 68%: Rice bran is rich in amino acids and minerals, helping to moisturize dry skin.
  • Alpha-Arbutin 2%: Alpha-Arbutin works by inhibiting the tyrosinase activity that limits the melanin production in your skin. Additionally, it is also known to have a 10 times greater effect than regular Beta-Arbutin

How to use: Apply 2-3 drops of serum onto the face and pat gently to help absorption.

Ingredients: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Arbutin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Panthenol, Polyglycerin-3, Trehalose, Glyceryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Disodium EDTA, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glucose, Cyclohexane, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-Yuen Seed Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Hordeum Distichon (Barley) Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Seed Extract, Vigna Radiata Seed Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract