Seems you are not at the right place

Beauty of Joseon Dynasty Facial Cream 50ml

€33,50

«Каждый заслуживает роскошный, не прихотливый в использовании, крем на своей полочке красоты» – именно так Beauty of Joseon ознаменовал появление крема в своей уходовой линейке. Абсолютно универсальный, не слишком плотный, он прекрасно «забирается» любой кожей, увлажняет и работает на восстановление повреждённого защитного барьера.
Его можно использовать как в дневное, так и в ночное время, или вы можете смешать этот крем с основой или BB для влажного сияющего послевкусия.

Этот роскошный крем для лица богат экстрактами ханбан (традиционные корейские растительные лекарственные средства), такими как женьшень и медовый экстракт для увлажнения, питания и омоложения кожи. Дополнительные ингредиенты ниацинамид и керамиды, создают защитный барьер, помогают защитить кожу от раздражающих факторов и выравнивают тон.

Основные активные ингредиенты:

  • Ханбан (традиционное корейское лекарственное средство) создаёт на поверхности эпидермиса защитную плёнку, которая препятствует чрезмерному испарению влаги, придаёт коже гладкость и выравнивает рельеф, устраняет шелушащиеся участки, благодаря чему позволяет комфортно ложиться дневному макияжу;
  • Древнейший ингредиент экстракт женьшеня, который широко используется в восточной косметологии, как омолаживающий ингредиент. Он улучшает циркуляцию крови, укрепляет кожу и повышает ее эластичность, после использования отмечаются приятная упругость и лифтинг эффект;
  • Экстракт мёда питает и дарит детокс нашей коже. Он выступает прекрасным увлажнителем, притягивая и удерживая капельки воды для повышения увлажнения и упругости кожи;
  • Керамиды встраиваются в поврежденные участки кожи, восстанавливая повреждённый барьер, устраняет ощущение зуда и стянутости;
  • Экстракт календулы оказывает противовоспалительное действие, успокаивает, снимает покраснения и раздражения на коже.

Способ применения: на заключительном этапе ухода нанести необходимое количество на очищенную тонизированную кожу лица.

Состав: Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Hydrogenated Lecithin, C14-28 Alkyl Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Adenosine, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Argania Spinosa kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Ceramide NP, Trehalose, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Cucurbitaceae (Gourd) Extract, Orchid Extract, Honey Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Phytosphingosine, Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Fragrance

Seems you are not at the right place

Beauty of Joseon Dynasty Facial Cream 50ml

€33,90

“Everyone deserves a luxurious, easy-to-use cream on their beauty shelf” is how Beauty of Joseon marked the arrival of the cream in their skin care line. Absolutely universal, not too dense, it is perfectly "taken" by any skin, moisturizes and works to restore the damaged protective barrier.

It can be used both during the day and at night, or you can mix this cream into foundation or BB for a moist, radiant finish.

As luxurious and pampering as it sounds, this facial moisturizer is enriched with nourishing hanbang (traditional Korean herbal medicine) ingredients like ginseng and rice water to moisturize, brighten and tighten skin. Ginseng has anti-inflammatory properties that calm skin and is well-loved for its ability to help reduce signs of aging. The brightening and smoothing effects of rice water aid in fading dark spots over time.

The ultra-gentle formula is great for sensitive skin and helps strengthen the moisture barrier so skin stays hydrated longer. The unique, slightly tacky texture absorbs quickly and leaves skin with a dewy, bouncy finish. 

Honey extract, ceramide, and squalane lock moisture in without oiliness, while providing additional calming benefits. These ingredients help even texture and also boost collagen production for bouncy, glowing skin.

Main active ingredients: 

  • Hanban (a traditional Korean medicine) creates a protective film on the surface of the epidermis, which prevents excessive evaporation of moisture, makes the skin smooth and evens out the relief, eliminates flaky areas, which makes it possible to comfortably lay down daytime makeup;
  • The oldest ingredient is ginseng extract, which is widely used in oriental cosmetology as a rejuvenating ingredient. It improves blood circulation, strengthens the skin and increases its elasticity; after use, a pleasant elasticity and lifting effect are noted;
  • Honey extract nourishes and detoxifies our skin. It acts as an excellent moisturizer, attracting and holding water droplets to increase skin hydration and elasticity;
  • Ceramides are embedded in damaged areas of the skin, restoring the damaged barrier, eliminates the feeling of itching and tightness;
  • Calendula extract has an anti-inflammatory effect, soothes, relieves redness and irritation on the skin.

How to use: at the final stage of care, apply the required amount to cleansed, toned facial skin.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Hydrogenated Lecithin, C14-28 Alkyl Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Adenosine, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Argania Spinosa kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Ceramide NP, Trehalose, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Cucurbitaceae (Gourd) Extract, Orchid Extract, Honey Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Phytosphingosine, Ceteareth-20, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Fragrance