Seems you are not at the right place

Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing 100ml

€24,90

Освежающий бальзам для очищения и снятия макияжа Banila Co Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing эффективно удаляет даже самый стойкий макияж, легко справляется с любой тональной основой, растворяет жировые пробки и тщательно очищает, глубоко проникая в поры и сужая их.

Бальзам удобен в применении, хорошо подходит для жирной и комбинированной кожи, не провоцирует появление жирного блеска, не вызывает сухости и стянутости.

Продукт глубоко очищает кожу, не повреждая липидный барьер эпидермиса, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажненности, не пересушивает, нормализует водно-жировой баланс кожи и регулирует работу сальных желез.

Основные действующие компоненты: 

  • Экстракт ацеролы обладает увлажняющим и стимулирующим действием. Благодаря высокому содержанию витамина С экстракт ацеролы отличается высокой антиоксидантной активностью. Повышает упругость и эластичность, замедляет процессы старения. Убирает покраснения, укрепляет сосуды, улучшает тон.
  • Экстракт ройбуша обладает мощной антиоксидантной и противовоспалительной активностью.
  • Экстракт бамбука — лучшее средство при борьбе с куперозом. Jбладает ярко выраженным укрепляющим и тонизирующим свойством, помогает при лечении сосудистой звездочки и убирает красноту.
  • Экстракт дягиля лекарственного обладает противомикробными, успокаивающими, противовоспалительными свойствами
  • Ресвератрол является мощнейшим антиоксидантом и активно борется со свободными радикалами, которые образуются в результате окислительного стресса, вызванного негативными факторами окружающей среды.
  • Экстракт семян винограда повышает упругость, омолаживает, препятствует появлению морщин, оказывает ранозаживляющее, вяжущее, противовоспалительное и антимикробное действие, увлажняет, устраняет отечность и признаки усталости.
  • Масло оливы оздоравливает кожу всех типов, но особенно рекомендуется для ухода за сухой и чувствительной кожей. Помимо интенсивного питания и смягчения, действие масла направлено на регенерацию клеток, восстановление целостности тканей, разглаживание морщинок и предотвращение их появления, стимулирует клеточный метаболизм.

Рекомендуется для комбинированной и жирной кожи.

Способ применения: С помощью специальной лопаточки наберите необходимое количество бальзама и нанесите на внешнюю сторону руки, чтобы средство немного подтаяло. Нанесите пальцами на лоб, щеки, подбородок и нос. Мягко массируйте кожу, пока щербет не превратится в масло, затем добавьте небольшое количество воды и продолжайте массировать кожу до полного растворения макияжа. Смойте остатки продукта.

Состав: Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Vine Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Resveratrol, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kosmos Beauty Lаb

Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing 100ml

Regular price
€21,17 EUR
Regular price
€24,90 EUR
Sale price
€21,17 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Refreshing balm for cleansing and removing makeup Banila Co Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing effectively removes even the most long lastting makeup, easily copes with any foundation, dissolves fatty plugs and thoroughly cleanses, penetrating deep into the pores and narrowing them.

The balm is easy to use, well suited for oily and combination skin, does not provoke the appearance of oily sheen, does not cause dryness and tightness.

The product deeply cleanses the skin without damaging the lipid barrier of the epidermis, maintains an optimal level of moisture, does not overdry, normalizes the water-fat balance of the skin and regulates the sebaceous glands.

Main active ingredients:

  • Acerola extract has a moisturizing and stimulating effect. Due to the high content of vitamin C, acerola extract has a high antioxidant activity. Increases firmness and elasticity, slows down the aging process. Removes redness, strengthens blood vessels, improves tone.
  • Rooibos extract has powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activity.
  • Bamboo extract is the best remedy in the fight against rosacea. J has a pronounced firming and tonic property, helps in the treatment of spider veins and removes redness.
  • Angelica officinalis extract has antimicrobial, soothing, anti-inflammatory properties.
  • Resveratrol is a powerful antioxidant and actively fights free radicals, which are formed as a result of oxidative stress caused by negative environmental factors.
  • Grape seed extract improves elasticity, rejuvenates, prevents the appearance of wrinkles, has a wound healing, astringent, anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effect, moisturizes, eliminates puffiness and signs of fatigue.
  • Olive oil revitalizes all skin types, but is especially recommended for dry and sensitive skin. In addition to intensive nutrition and softening, the action of the oil is aimed at regenerating cells, restoring tissue integrity, smoothing wrinkles and preventing their appearance, and stimulates cellular metabolism.

Recommended for combination and oily skin types.

How to use

Using a special spatula, remove the required amount of balm and place on the outside of the hand so that the product melts a little. Apply with fingers to forehead, cheeks, chin and nose. Gently massage the skin until the sherbet turns into an oil, then add a small amount of water and continue to massage the skin until the makeup is completely dissolved. Rinse off any remaining product.

Ingredients

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Vine Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Resveratrol, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

  • Hurry, only 4 items left in stock!
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing 100ml
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Revitalizing 100ml