Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 3

Banila Co

Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original

Стандартная цена
€8,90 EUR
Стандартная цена
Цена распродажи
€8,90 EUR
Налог включён. Доставка рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
Size

Очишающий бальзам Banila Co Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Original для глубокого очищения кожи и снятия макияжа эффективно впитывает и удаляет даже самый стойкий макияж, легко справляется с любой тональной основой, растворяет жировые пробки и тщательно очищает, глубоко проникая в поры и сужая их.

Эффективно удаляет даже самый стойкий макияж, не вызывает раздражения и сохраняет кожу увлажненной даже после умывания.

Продукт глубоко очищает кожу, не повреждая липидный барьер эпидермиса, поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажненности, не пересушивает, нормализует водно-жировой баланс кожи и регулирует работу сальных желез.

Бальзам имеет легкий аромат ацеролы; при его изготовлении не используются искусственные красители и аллергенные ароматизаторы.

Основные действующие компоненты: 

  • Экстракт ацеролы - обладает увлажняющим и стимулирующим действием. Благодаря высокому содержанию витамина С экстракт ацеролы отличается высокой антиоксидантой активностью. Повышает упругость и эластичность кожи, замедляет процессы старения. Убирает покраснения, укрепляет сосуды, улучшает общий тон кожи и делает его более ярким.
  • Экстракт ройбуша - обладает мощной антиоксидантной и противовоспалительной активностью.
  • Экстракт бамбука - лучшее средство при борьбе с куперозом. Он обладает ярко выраженным укрепляющим и тонизирующим свойством, помогает при лечении сосудистой звездочки и убирает красноту. 
  • Экстракт дягиля лекарственного - обладает противомикробным, успокаивающим, противовоспалительным свойствами.

Подходит для всех типов кожи.

Способ применения: С помощью специальной лопаточки наберите необходимое количество бальзама и нанесите на внешнюю сторону руки, чтобы средство немного подтаяло. Нанесите пальцами на лоб, щеки, подбородок и нос. Мягко массируйте кожу, пока щербет не превратится в масло, затем добавьте небольшое количество воды и продолжайте массировать кожу до полного растворения макияжа. Смойте остатки продукта.

Состав: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Onsen-Sui, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Using a special spatula, remove the required amount of balm and place on the outside of the hand so that the product melts a little. Apply with fingers to forehead, cheeks, chin and nose. Gently massage the skin until the sherbet turns into an oil, then add a small amount of water and continue to massage the skin until the makeup is completely dissolved. Rinse off any remaining product.

Состав

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Onsen-Sui, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

  • Торопись, осталось только 1 шт.!
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Banila Co

Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original

Regular price
€21,17 EUR
Regular price
€24,90 EUR
Sale price
€21,17 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Banila Co Clean It Zero Cleansing Balm Original for deep skin cleansing and make-up removal effectively absorbs and removes even the most long lasting makeup, easily copes with any foundation, dissolves fatty plugs and thoroughly cleanses, penetrating deep into the pores and narrowing them.

Effectively removes even the most stubborn makeup, does not cause irritation and keeps the skin moisturized even after washing.

The product deeply cleanses the skin without damaging the lipid barrier of the epidermis, maintains an optimal level of moisture, does not overdry, normalizes the water-fat balance of the skin and regulates the sebaceous glands.

The balm has a light aroma of acerola; no artificial dyes and allergenic flavors are used in its manufacture. 

Main active ingredients:

  • Acerola extract has a moisturizing and stimulating effect. Due to the high content of vitamin C, acerola extract has a high antioxidant activity. Increases firmness and elasticity of the skin, slows down the aging process. Removes redness, strengthens blood vessels, improves overall skin tone and makes it brighter.
  • Rooibos extract has powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activity.
  • Bamboo extract is the best remedy in the fight against rosacea. It has a pronounced firming and tonic property, helps in the treatment of spider veins and removes redness.
  • Angelica officinalis extract has antimicrobial, soothing, anti-inflammatory properties.

Suitable for all skin types.

How to use

Using a special spatula, remove the required amount of balm and place on the outside of the hand so that the product melts a little. Apply with fingers to forehead, cheeks, chin and nose. Gently massage the skin until the sherbet turns into an oil, then add a small amount of water and continue to massage the skin until the makeup is completely dissolved. Rinse off any remaining product.

Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Onsen-Sui, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Lithospermum Erythrorhizon Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

  • Hurry, only 4 items left in stock!
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original
Banila Co Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Original